fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Efficient Fast Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Unique Clean Full Service


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Zylus Interior Design is the first online interior design platform in the Middle East. The innovative service is easy to use, convenient, quick and affordable making it the ideal approach to home interior design. Whether you desire luxurious villa interiors or unique elegant apartment design, our professional team of highly experienced designers will help you create striking personalized homes, suited to your taste and lifestyle.

Products and Services
  • Interior Design
Location
  • Zylus Interior Design Company Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.zylus.com/
  • +971547024488
  • [email protected]
  • Boulevard Plaza, Tower 1 - Tower 2 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Rania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This business is amazing. They provide excellent and remarkable services at fair pricing. Complete satisfaction!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Clean


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This business is ideal. They provide excellent and wonderful services at reasonable pricing. I’m completely satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


27-05-2022

Jorge |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

This company is so perfect. They’re offering great and amazing services along with perfect prices. Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


17-10-2021

Esteban |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I like the way they have delivered their services and their work and efforts are appreciable, they are quite perfect and totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


10-09-2021

Heena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their designs are lovely, and when I met the staff, I found them to be educated and efficient, providing exceptional customer service.

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


11-08-2021

Robin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried their services, their designs are amazing, and staffs were fast in providing their services and overall it was a great experience to avail their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


08-06-2021

Elisha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

Their designs are elegant, I liked it when I meet the team I found them knowledgeable and efficient who provides excellent services to the clients.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Knowledgeable


30-05-2021

Anslem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique and perfect designs

I’ve availed of the interior design services provided by them as I wanted to have some elegant designs for my new apartment. Their team was really very well-experienced and well-trained as well. They helped me so much in the process and they offered perfect and unique designs as well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


27-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Rania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This business is amazing. They provide excellent and remarkable services at fair pricing. Complete satisfaction!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Clean


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This business is ideal. They provide excellent and wonderful services at reasonable pricing. I’m completely satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


27-05-2022

Jorge |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

This company is so perfect. They’re offering great and amazing services along with perfect prices. Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


17-10-2021

Esteban |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I like the way they have delivered their services and their work and efforts are appreciable, they are quite perfect and totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


10-09-2021

Heena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their designs are lovely, and when I met the staff, I found them to be educated and efficient, providing exceptional customer service.

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


11-08-2021

Robin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried their services, their designs are amazing, and staffs were fast in providing their services and overall it was a great experience to avail their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


08-06-2021

Elisha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

Their designs are elegant, I liked it when I meet the team I found them knowledgeable and efficient who provides excellent services to the clients.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Knowledgeable


30-05-2021

Anslem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique and perfect designs

I’ve availed of the interior design services provided by them as I wanted to have some elegant designs for my new apartment. Their team was really very well-experienced and well-trained as well. They helped me so much in the process and they offered perfect and unique designs as well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


27-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In