fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Excellent Fantastic Helpful Impressive Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable Decent


Excellent

78%

Great

22%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

White Metal Contracting LLC has always endeavored to innovate and support its clients to perform better, by meeting their demand for quality, service, competitiveness, and timely completion of specified scope of work. White Metal Contracting LLC waterproofing contractor provides Waterproofing Contractor solutions for roof, basement, swimming pools, walls, water tanks, kitchens and bathrooms, and balconies. Continuously achieve and improve the effectiveness of the works and systematic developments in the organization. White Metal is considered as one of the few specialist companies for supply and installation of industrial works, with proven experience in the UAE Construction projects.

Products and Services
  • Dock Leveller UAE
  • Epoxy Line Marking UAE
  • Floor repairing in UAE
  • Epoxy Floor painting UAE
  • Gypsum Partition UAE
  • Handrail UAE
  • Rolling Shutter UAE
  • Roof cladding UAE
  • Sandwich Panel UAE
  • Sectional Overhead Doors UAE
  • Spiral Staircase Dubai
Location
  • Ajman China Mall - Sheikh Ammar Bin Humaid Street - Ajman - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.whitemetalco.com/
  • +97167485553
  • [email protected]
  • Ajman Jurf 1 Opposite Of China Mall - Ajman
  • Al Jafilia
  • Ajman (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I will always advocate for this business. Their prices are quite dependable, and their services are superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


30-06-2022

Eliane |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company is one that I would always recommend. Their services are excellent, and their pricing are really reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


27-05-2022

Treena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I would always love to recommend this company. The services provided by them are perfect and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


07-11-2021

Elodie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have contacted them to know more about their roof cladding services, they were helpful in the communication process and their services were totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


26-09-2021

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I hired them to build a spiral staircase for my new workplace, and I found their work to be outstanding and professional. I enjoy their work and am happy with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-08-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I reached out to their team to schedule the epoxy floor repair service. They gave me a fantastic deal. Furthermore, the service was completed in about 15 minutes! They were extremely responsive and speedy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


19-08-2021

Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I reached out to their team to schedule the epoxy floor repair service. They gave me a fantastic deal. Furthermore, the service was completed in about 15 minutes! They were extremely responsive and speedy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


11-08-2021

Aldo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I called them for Spiral Staircase for my new office, I found their work excellent and quite professional, I like their work and satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Professional


02-05-2021

Oakland |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good prices

I contacted their team in order to book the epoxy floor repairing service. They offered me a perfect price. Furthermore, the staff finished the service after only 15 minutes! They were very quick and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable Affordable


02-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I will always advocate for this business. Their prices are quite dependable, and their services are superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


30-06-2022

Eliane |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company is one that I would always recommend. Their services are excellent, and their pricing are really reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


27-05-2022

Treena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I would always love to recommend this company. The services provided by them are perfect and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


07-11-2021

Elodie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have contacted them to know more about their roof cladding services, they were helpful in the communication process and their services were totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


26-09-2021

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I hired them to build a spiral staircase for my new workplace, and I found their work to be outstanding and professional. I enjoy their work and am happy with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-08-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I reached out to their team to schedule the epoxy floor repair service. They gave me a fantastic deal. Furthermore, the service was completed in about 15 minutes! They were extremely responsive and speedy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


19-08-2021

Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I reached out to their team to schedule the epoxy floor repair service. They gave me a fantastic deal. Furthermore, the service was completed in about 15 minutes! They were extremely responsive and speedy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


11-08-2021

Aldo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I called them for Spiral Staircase for my new office, I found their work excellent and quite professional, I like their work and satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Professional


02-05-2021

Oakland |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good prices

I contacted their team in order to book the epoxy floor repairing service. They offered me a perfect price. Furthermore, the staff finished the service after only 15 minutes! They were very quick and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable Affordable


02-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In