fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

207 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Attentive Competent Credible Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Knowledgeable Perfect Pleasant Satisfying Professional
Awkward Criminal Dirty Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Expensive


Excellent

67%

Great

11%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

22%

Ad
Description

Western Medical was established almost a decade ago, as a Specialist Women and Children’s healthcare centre and has today evolved into a Centre of Excellence for Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pediatrics, Dermatology, Internal Medicine and Family Medicine.
At Western Medical, we are dedicated to providing you with compassionate care. In addition to helping manage your reproductive health, we offer a wide range of women’s health care services, including yearly checkups, prenatal and antenatal care, gynaecological surgeries and comprehensive pediatric care. Our Centre of Excellence for Dermatology helps you go to the root cause of your skin problems and provides comprehensive Dermatology solutions.

Products and Services
  • Obstetrics and Gynaecology
  • Paediatric
  • Dermatology
  • Laser Hair Removal
  • General Practitioner
Contact Details
  • https://www.wmcdubai.com/
  • +97143545636
  • [email protected]
  • Western Medical 267B, Al Wasl Road Jumeirah Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
T
  United Arab Emirates

Shame

Been going there for a 1ams half years the results is bad and they closed down with out informing me as I did pay on advanced for my session, so where I gona get my money back? Can believe it’s can happen

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly

Criminal


21-06-2022

Fernandez
  Argentina

No pay salaries

They dont pay salaries to their staffs and running a aesthetic clinic with few indian male staffs

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Awkward Dirty Dishonest Fake Fraudulent


10-03-2022

Ruby |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I went to them for the hair removal services and it was good, they were friendly and delivered pleasant services at affordable prices, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Pleasant


30-01-2022

Rania |   Verified
  Australia

Safe

It was a pleasure to use their laser hair removal service; they are prompt and courteous, and my experience with them was positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


30-01-2022

Daniela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

It was good to avail their laser hair removal service, they are efficient in providing their services and my experience with them was pleasant.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Pleasant


31-10-2021

Jacenia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I went to this medical center for my skin treatment, the dermatologists were knowledgeable and efficient and their treatment was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Satisfying


05-10-2021

Ozlem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking process

I contacted the customer service team at this medical center as I wanted to book an appointment. They were very helpful as they booked the appointment for me immediately.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


04-10-2021

Sohad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exceptional!

Exceptional services provided by the doctors at this medical center. It was the best decision trying them as I was pregnant and I found the packages they’re offering on their website. I took one of them and I’m really satisfied with the whole experience as the package is really well managed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Excellent


15-04-2021

Ashley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I took their laser hair removal treatment which was perfect, they have done the best, but their treatment is a little costly than other centers that are dealing with this laser hair removal treatment. No doubt they are highly professional in their work and delivering their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional

Expensive


13-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
T
  United Arab Emirates

Shame

Been going there for a 1ams half years the results is bad and they closed down with out informing me as I did pay on advanced for my session, so where I gona get my money back? Can believe it’s can happen

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly

Criminal


21-06-2022

Fernandez
  Argentina

No pay salaries

They dont pay salaries to their staffs and running a aesthetic clinic with few indian male staffs

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Awkward Dirty Dishonest Fake Fraudulent


10-03-2022

Ruby |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I went to them for the hair removal services and it was good, they were friendly and delivered pleasant services at affordable prices, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Pleasant


30-01-2022

Rania |   Verified
  Australia

Safe

It was a pleasure to use their laser hair removal service; they are prompt and courteous, and my experience with them was positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


30-01-2022

Daniela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

It was good to avail their laser hair removal service, they are efficient in providing their services and my experience with them was pleasant.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Pleasant


31-10-2021

Jacenia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I went to this medical center for my skin treatment, the dermatologists were knowledgeable and efficient and their treatment was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Satisfying


05-10-2021

Ozlem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking process

I contacted the customer service team at this medical center as I wanted to book an appointment. They were very helpful as they booked the appointment for me immediately.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


04-10-2021

Sohad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exceptional!

Exceptional services provided by the doctors at this medical center. It was the best decision trying them as I was pregnant and I found the packages they’re offering on their website. I took one of them and I’m really satisfied with the whole experience as the package is really well managed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Excellent


15-04-2021

Ashley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I took their laser hair removal treatment which was perfect, they have done the best, but their treatment is a little costly than other centers that are dealing with this laser hair removal treatment. No doubt they are highly professional in their work and delivering their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional

Expensive


13-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In