fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Helpful Inexpensive Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Full Service


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

WAFRAH AUTOMOTIVE had a modest start in the year 1999. After the passage of 18 years , Mr RAJ JETHANI Founder & Managing Director, still remains the guiding light and inspirational force behind the organization's phenomenal success.

His simple but highly effective philosophy of satisfying customers, small or big, through a mix of honesty, integrity and social awareness has become ingrained in all aspects of the business and is truly responsible for the Company’s unrivaled success.

With the growth of Dubai UAE as the commercial hub of the region, the company has emerged a strong leader in all fields of its endeavor and is poised for even greater challenges and achievements that await it in the future.

Products and Services
  • Specialized in Export of Brand new & Tax Free vehicles to Asian , African , Caribean , Latin American & Middle East markets
  • Offers a very competitive pricing along with a smooth & hassle free delivery process at your Port of convenience
  • Competitive pricing with smooth delivery on SPARE PARTS - GENUINE & AFTERMARKET
Location
  • WAFRAH AUTOMOTIVE - MAIN OFFICE - Umm Hurair Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.wafrahcars.com/
  • +97143966710
  • [email protected]
  • Office No. 208 Business Venue Building Umm Hurrair Road Oud Mehta Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Umm Hurair
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +97165556330
Fax: +97143966707
Address:
Showroom No. 248
Souq Al Haraj
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Rania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

This company’s shiny new vehicles are incredible. Their products are of high quality, and their pricing are very cheap.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Full Service


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The brand new cars provided by this company are amazing. Their quality is excellent, and their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Outstanding


25-04-2022

Stockley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality!

The brand new cars provided by this company are amazing. Their quality is really perfect and their prices are so affordable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


07-11-2021

Nefeli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

The prices of the cars provided by this company are really amazing. Also, the staff working there is so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


24-10-2021

Pitaluga |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars

I was really satisfied with my experience with this company. The cars at this company are amazing and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


25-08-2021

Dean |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Their vehicles and their prices both are perfect, prices are affordable that is convenient to buy from, overall it was a satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


22-08-2021

Valentino |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have contacted them as I want some spare parts for my vehicle, they are so helpful and kind, they provided me the exact thing I wanted. I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Reliable


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Rania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

This company’s shiny new vehicles are incredible. Their products are of high quality, and their pricing are very cheap.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Full Service


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The brand new cars provided by this company are amazing. Their quality is excellent, and their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Outstanding


25-04-2022

Stockley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality!

The brand new cars provided by this company are amazing. Their quality is really perfect and their prices are so affordable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


07-11-2021

Nefeli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

The prices of the cars provided by this company are really amazing. Also, the staff working there is so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


24-10-2021

Pitaluga |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars

I was really satisfied with my experience with this company. The cars at this company are amazing and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


25-08-2021

Dean |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Their vehicles and their prices both are perfect, prices are affordable that is convenient to buy from, overall it was a satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


22-08-2021

Valentino |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have contacted them as I want some spare parts for my vehicle, they are so helpful and kind, they provided me the exact thing I wanted. I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Reliable


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In