fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Efficient Fantastic Perfect Trustworthy Clean Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

We are a Trusted Name in Auto Industry
Visited by Thousands of Car Buyers Every Month!
Our team are highly knowledgeable, experienced in what they do and determined to bring used car sales up to date! We have the biggest selection of used cars in Dubai – and what’s more, every car that we sell has been carefully pre-checked by our mechanics using our multi-point safety assessment.

Products and Services
  • Largest pre-inspected used cars
  • A multi-point safety check
  • The best price for a used car
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.wacecars.com/
  • +97143093777
  • [email protected]
  • Al-Zomorrud Street Al Quoz 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I had a great experience with them since I bought a used automobile from them; the pricing were fair, and the vehicle was clean, well-maintained, and in excellent shape.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Fantastic


30-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Good

I am completely satisfied with my experience with them because I purchased a used car from them; the prices were reasonable, and the vehicle was clean, well-maintained, and in perfect condition.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


25-04-2022

Dante |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I am totally satisfied my experience with them as I bought a used car from them the prices were reasonable, the vehicle was clean and well maintained and perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


09-01-2022

Anitra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices!

I checked out the prices of the used cars provided by this company. I found that they’re really perfect and the quality of the cars is more than amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


08-11-2021

Dawson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their pre-inspection service and my experience with them was good they are perfect and efficiently delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Perfect


22-08-2021

Kohen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I was looking for a vehicle, I contacted them, told them my requirements, they fully cooperated with me and provide me that exact model as I asked them. They take care of their clients and customer’s needs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Trustworthy Client-oriented


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I had a great experience with them since I bought a used automobile from them; the pricing were fair, and the vehicle was clean, well-maintained, and in excellent shape.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Fantastic


30-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Good

I am completely satisfied with my experience with them because I purchased a used car from them; the prices were reasonable, and the vehicle was clean, well-maintained, and in perfect condition.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


25-04-2022

Dante |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I am totally satisfied my experience with them as I bought a used car from them the prices were reasonable, the vehicle was clean and well maintained and perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


09-01-2022

Anitra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices!

I checked out the prices of the used cars provided by this company. I found that they’re really perfect and the quality of the cars is more than amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


08-11-2021

Dawson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their pre-inspection service and my experience with them was good they are perfect and efficiently delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Perfect


22-08-2021

Kohen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I was looking for a vehicle, I contacted them, told them my requirements, they fully cooperated with me and provide me that exact model as I asked them. They take care of their clients and customer’s needs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Trustworthy Client-oriented


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In