fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

400 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Excellent Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable
Disappointing Dishonest Fake Untrustworthy


Excellent

88%

Great

6%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

6%

Ad
Description

VeryEasyCar.com was launched based on our previous and current car market understanding and knowledge. We know you hate the hassles that faces you when selling your car. We know that you are afraid of not getting a reliable and fair price of your car. We also know that you want to deal with trustworthy people. We are here NOW to offer you an absolutely FREE and instant car valuation, absolutely FREE inspection, and we can assure you that we will purchase your car in just 20 mins.

Our 15 years of experience in international and local market make us one of the leading car buying services all over the UAE.

Our good reputation and honesty along with the high level of customer satisfaction are the reasons why we are here today.
If you are living in the UAE and you have a car which you want to sell, you want to be sure that you are getting the real market value of your car. If you want a risk FREE process, quick and easy sale without hassles and haggling … in just 20 minutes, then veryeasycar.com is your destination.

Products and Services
  • Car Valuation
  • We Meet You
  • Sell Any Used Car in UAE
  • Hassle Free Process
  • Sell Your Car
  • Car Export
Location
  • Very Easy Car - First Gulf Bank Metro Footbridge - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.veryeasycar.com/
  • +97143322210
  • [email protected]
  • Sheikh Zayed Road Umm Al Sheif Alasmawi Building Office No.217 P.O. Box 126080 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Umm Al Sheif
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
woody
  United Arab Emirates

do not trust

was provided an offer online, once customer service called me the offer was immediately reduced by 20% before an inspection of vehicle had even been arranged. Was informed that is what they always do. “give the customer what sounds like a fair offer to get them interested, then automatically make a ridiculous second offer”

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Fake Untrustworthy


24-05-2023

Rose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Respectable

This company offers top-notch customer service. The staff is also incredibly polite and knowledgeable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Excellent


27-06-2022

Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This business provides excellent service. In addition, the staff is extremely courteous and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


29-05-2022

Stigr |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service!

This company is offering perfect service. Also, the staff is very attentive and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


21-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company provided me with an excellent service. The staff was extremely professional, and the prices for the services they provided were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Honest


19-04-2022

Havish |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I had an amazing experience with this company. The staff was so professional and the prices of the services provided by them are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Affordable


20-01-2022

Kendric |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I was able to sell my car with the help of this company. They were really amazing and so detailed. Also, I sold my car at a very perfect price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


04-11-2021

Tampico |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

This company is extremely perfect and so amazing. I would always love to recommend their services as they’re perfect and so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


18-10-2021

Jael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast!

I was able to sell my car with the help of this amazing company. I sold my car at a very perfect price and within a very short period of time. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying Professional


22-09-2021

Rashford |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team

I contacted the customer service team at this company as I wanted to sell my car. The team was so helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. They provided me with all the information I needed to know!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable Professional


16-09-2021

Leban |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy process

I sold my car within a very short period of time with the help of this company. The process was a very easy and fast one!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


25-08-2021

Antonio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have availed their car valuation service, they are friendly and quickly deliver their services, they are efficient too, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Reliable


26-07-2021

Faik |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick service

What is really perfect about this company is that their services are really perfect and quick! I was able to sell my car within a short period of time with their help! Perfect and really convenient company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast Perfect


05-07-2021

Harvey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client Oriented

I have contacted them as I want to sell my car they are quite professional and fast to deal with clients, I found that they are client-oriented team, which I liked it, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


02-06-2021

Ulrich |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Hassle-free

If you want to sell your used car quickly and with no problems, go for this company. Their team is so professional in order to satisfy the clients and saves their time as well! I tried them for the first time and I would always recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


17-05-2021

Blake |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I want to export a car, I have visited them to avail their assistance in this matter they are a helpful and friendly team, they have made the entire documentation by themselves which I really feel convenient and made the entire process easy for me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


17-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
woody
  United Arab Emirates

do not trust

was provided an offer online, once customer service called me the offer was immediately reduced by 20% before an inspection of vehicle had even been arranged. Was informed that is what they always do. “give the customer what sounds like a fair offer to get them interested, then automatically make a ridiculous second offer”

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Fake Untrustworthy


24-05-2023

Rose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Respectable

This company offers top-notch customer service. The staff is also incredibly polite and knowledgeable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Excellent


27-06-2022

Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This business provides excellent service. In addition, the staff is extremely courteous and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


29-05-2022

Stigr |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service!

This company is offering perfect service. Also, the staff is very attentive and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


21-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company provided me with an excellent service. The staff was extremely professional, and the prices for the services they provided were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Honest


19-04-2022

Havish |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I had an amazing experience with this company. The staff was so professional and the prices of the services provided by them are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Affordable


20-01-2022

Kendric |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I was able to sell my car with the help of this company. They were really amazing and so detailed. Also, I sold my car at a very perfect price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


04-11-2021

Tampico |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

This company is extremely perfect and so amazing. I would always love to recommend their services as they’re perfect and so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


18-10-2021

Jael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast!

I was able to sell my car with the help of this amazing company. I sold my car at a very perfect price and within a very short period of time. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying Professional


22-09-2021

Rashford |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team

I contacted the customer service team at this company as I wanted to sell my car. The team was so helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. They provided me with all the information I needed to know!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable Professional


16-09-2021

Leban |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy process

I sold my car within a very short period of time with the help of this company. The process was a very easy and fast one!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


25-08-2021

Antonio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have availed their car valuation service, they are friendly and quickly deliver their services, they are efficient too, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Reliable


26-07-2021

Faik |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick service

What is really perfect about this company is that their services are really perfect and quick! I was able to sell my car within a short period of time with their help! Perfect and really convenient company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast Perfect


05-07-2021

Harvey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client Oriented

I have contacted them as I want to sell my car they are quite professional and fast to deal with clients, I found that they are client-oriented team, which I liked it, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


02-06-2021

Ulrich |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Hassle-free

If you want to sell your used car quickly and with no problems, go for this company. Their team is so professional in order to satisfy the clients and saves their time as well! I tried them for the first time and I would always recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


17-05-2021

Blake |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I want to export a car, I have visited them to avail their assistance in this matter they are a helpful and friendly team, they have made the entire documentation by themselves which I really feel convenient and made the entire process easy for me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


17-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In