fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

125 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Excellent Fantastic Fast Perfect Satisfying Clean Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Sky-high delights above Dubai Water Canal

Our hotel overlooks the Dubai Water Canal and is designed to reflect the spirit of the city. We’re home to Dubai's premier stage show, La Perle by Franco Dragone, and eight kilometers from Downtown. Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall are 10 minutes away, and there are local beaches within 10 km. Enjoy our on-site lounges, restaurants, and nightclubs.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants, Lounges & Bars
  • Swimming Pool
  • Meeting & Event Halls
Location
  • V Hotel Dubai, Curio Collection by Hilton - Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/dxbvhqq-v-hotel-dubai/
  • +97144366666
  • [email protected]
  • V Hotel Dubai, Al Habtoor City, Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Safa
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I would always recommend this perfect hotel as the rooms are very clean and their prices are so reasonable. It was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Fast


31-05-2022

Naenia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean!

I would always recommend this perfect hotel as the rooms are very clean and their prices are so reasonable. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Clean


01-04-2022

Tarinty |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

The rooms provided at this hotel are extremely perfect. They’re very clean and their prices are reasonable. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


10-03-2022

Albert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

I came here with my friends we enjoyed the food here was savory and their customer services are amazing, the ambiance and view were excellent, overall it was a fantastic time here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fantastic


10-05-2021

Anouk |   Verified
  France

Amazing restaurant

I spent my vacation here in this hotel when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The hotel was a perfect and amazing one. Especially the main restaurant, it was amazing, and with perfect and tasty food served!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I would always recommend this perfect hotel as the rooms are very clean and their prices are so reasonable. It was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Fast


31-05-2022

Naenia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean!

I would always recommend this perfect hotel as the rooms are very clean and their prices are so reasonable. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Clean


01-04-2022

Tarinty |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

The rooms provided at this hotel are extremely perfect. They’re very clean and their prices are reasonable. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


10-03-2022

Albert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

I came here with my friends we enjoyed the food here was savory and their customer services are amazing, the ambiance and view were excellent, overall it was a fantastic time here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fantastic


10-05-2021

Anouk |   Verified
  France

Amazing restaurant

I spent my vacation here in this hotel when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The hotel was a perfect and amazing one. Especially the main restaurant, it was amazing, and with perfect and tasty food served!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In