fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Credible Excellent Fast Honest Impressive Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Urooj Technical Services (UTS) is a well reputed firm among contractors / clients and consultants. UTS provides its best services to clients and believes on Long Term Business Relationship.

UTS personals are also experienced in working in all kinds of Waterproofing, Building Maintenance and Re-Roofing and Cleaning Service. UTS has built up a very strong team of site supervisors and craftsmen. These have worked together on various projects all over the country and have developed into a well-knit and coordinated site construction force.

UTS has also invested heavily in quality tools and equipment to allow its workforce to execute the jobs in the most professional manner. This has given us a decisive edge over the competition.

Products and Services
  •  All types of Roof waterproofing and Re-Roofing Services
Location
  • Urooj Technical Services LLC - Roofing & Waterproofing Company - Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.utservices.ae/
  • +971582191914
  • [email protected]
  • 4106, Churchill Tower, Marasi Drive - Street Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fatima |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

The services offered by this company are excellent. Their staff is really kind, and their prices are fairly reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This organization’s services are outstanding. Their pricing are quite fair, and their personnel is extremely courteous!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


27-05-2022

Erling |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

The services provided by this company are amazing. Their prices are so reasonable and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Professional


21-04-2022

Boshra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The services provided by this company are more than amazing. Also, their prices are extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


04-03-2022

Eshika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I would always recommend this company. The services provided by them are perfect and their prices are more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


12-01-2022

Bhansuri |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services!

This company is more than perfect. Their services are great and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-01-2022

Meredit |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I would always be thankful to the team at this company. They were extremely professional and helpful! Also, the services provided by this company are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


25-11-2021

Uloaku |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services

I would always love to recommend this perfect company as the services provided by them are amazing. Also, their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


31-10-2021

Laurel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

They are competent and delivered satisfying services, my experience with them was perfect and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


10-09-2021

Sana |   Verified
  Reunion

Satisfying

I took advantage of their roof waterproofing service! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and detail-oriented. After an hour, they were done with the service! Service that is convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fast


11-08-2021

Clancy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

This company is really a perfect one! I tried their services once and I’m totally satisfied with them as the prices of the services are really affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


06-06-2021

Kaiser |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their services, they have done an amazing job, their prices are good, staffs were fast in providing their services, I will recommend their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


30-05-2021

Lafayetti |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I’ve taken the roof waterproofing service provided by them! The staff was very expert and attentive to details. They finished the service after an hour! Convenient service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Professional


26-05-2021

Gideon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their services as my friend suggested this company after availed their services I found them the credible and efficient team who provides the excellent services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Excellent


25-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fatima |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

The services offered by this company are excellent. Their staff is really kind, and their prices are fairly reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This organization’s services are outstanding. Their pricing are quite fair, and their personnel is extremely courteous!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


27-05-2022

Erling |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

The services provided by this company are amazing. Their prices are so reasonable and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Professional


21-04-2022

Boshra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The services provided by this company are more than amazing. Also, their prices are extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


04-03-2022

Eshika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I would always recommend this company. The services provided by them are perfect and their prices are more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


12-01-2022

Bhansuri |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services!

This company is more than perfect. Their services are great and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-01-2022

Meredit |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I would always be thankful to the team at this company. They were extremely professional and helpful! Also, the services provided by this company are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


25-11-2021

Uloaku |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services

I would always love to recommend this perfect company as the services provided by them are amazing. Also, their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


31-10-2021

Laurel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

They are competent and delivered satisfying services, my experience with them was perfect and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


10-09-2021

Sana |   Verified
  Reunion

Satisfying

I took advantage of their roof waterproofing service! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and detail-oriented. After an hour, they were done with the service! Service that is convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fast


11-08-2021

Clancy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

This company is really a perfect one! I tried their services once and I’m totally satisfied with them as the prices of the services are really affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


06-06-2021

Kaiser |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their services, they have done an amazing job, their prices are good, staffs were fast in providing their services, I will recommend their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


30-05-2021

Lafayetti |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I’ve taken the roof waterproofing service provided by them! The staff was very expert and attentive to details. They finished the service after an hour! Convenient service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Professional


26-05-2021

Gideon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their services as my friend suggested this company after availed their services I found them the credible and efficient team who provides the excellent services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Excellent


25-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In