fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

325 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Cooperative Credible Excellent Fast Friendly Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable Tasty
Badly-located

Excellent

92%

Great

8%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Discover the pinnacle of comfort and elegance when you stay at Urban Al Khoory Hotels, an innovative, vibrant and modern hotel built in the magnificent part of Dubai, Al Qouz, Dubai. Located just off Sheikh Zayed Road, the hotel offers extremely convenient access to every part of the city, from the central business district to top shopping and entertainment destinations, art galleries and more. Highlighting the infrastructure of the lively city of Dubai, the hotel offers a selection of distinct rooms with excellent service. Indulge in comfort with outstanding Dubai views, and complimented with high-class facilities and safety. Explore the world of food within a charming all-day dining restaurant and chic lobby lounge. Keep up your health regimen with the hotels’ fully equipped gym, or unwind in the refreshing outdoor jacuzzi and amazing rooftop swimming pool with a spectacularly unique view of Dubai.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suite
  • Swimming Pool & Gym
  • Restaurants
  • Meeting Room
Location

Urban Al Khoory Hotels - Al Waha Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://alkhooryhotels.com/
  • +97147044111
  • [email protected]
  • Al Waha St - Al Quoz 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

The costs of the rooms at this hotel are really reasonable. Also, the room service is out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


31-05-2022

Hisho |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

The prices of the rooms provided at this hotel are so affordable. Also, the room service is beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


28-04-2022

Dita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I had an amazing and perfect experience at this hotel. The room service was perfect and the room was very clean and comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


31-03-2022

Magd |   Verified
  Germany

Reasonable prices

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a visit to the UAE. The room was really amazing and its price was so reasonable as well. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Satisfying


10-01-2022

Gracie |   Verified
  Estonia

Satisfying

My time here in UAE was perfect as it was comfortable here as the staffs were attentive and delivered satisfying services to the guest, the room and services provided by them was all good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


01-09-2021

Joe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

I had a good experience at this hotel. The rooms were affordable and very clean. No doubt, the location of the hotel is far from the center, but the hotel is pretty good!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Badly-located


17-08-2021

Gohar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing restaurant!

I’ve tried the food served at the main restaurant of this amazing hotel. The food was so delicious and very fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


19-07-2021

Mae |   Verified
  Spain

Perfect

Time spent here during the UAE visit was really great, it was outstanding the rooms were comfortable and the services they have provided to the guests were excellent, and the restaurant’s ambiance and the food both were up to the next level.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Outstanding


08-06-2021

Samira |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Magnificent!

This hotel is really a magnificent one. I always feel really relaxed when I stay here. As the rooms are very comfortable, the prices of the rooms are so affordable, and the room service is so convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


08-06-2021

Shawn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I have visited here, the food was tasty, staffs were friendly and provide amazing services, overall it was delighted here, I would love to visit here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


06-06-2021

Juwan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

This hotel is so convenient as its location is perfect, the staff there is all the time attentive, and the prices are affordable. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


02-06-2021

Diallo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Relaxing!

This hotel is always making me relaxed whenever I stay in it! The service there is more than amazing, the food is really delicious, and the staff is very friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Tasty


01-06-2021

Westin |   Verified
  Greece

Outstanding

I have booked a room here when visited UAE, my experience here was great the rooms were comfortable, staffs were cooperative and the services they have provided are up to the next level, overall it was outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Pleasant


01-06-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

The costs of the rooms at this hotel are really reasonable. Also, the room service is out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


31-05-2022

Hisho |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

The prices of the rooms provided at this hotel are so affordable. Also, the room service is beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


28-04-2022

Dita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I had an amazing and perfect experience at this hotel. The room service was perfect and the room was very clean and comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


31-03-2022

Magd |   Verified
  Germany

Reasonable prices

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a visit to the UAE. The room was really amazing and its price was so reasonable as well. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Satisfying


10-01-2022

Gracie |   Verified
  Estonia

Satisfying

My time here in UAE was perfect as it was comfortable here as the staffs were attentive and delivered satisfying services to the guest, the room and services provided by them was all good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


01-09-2021

Joe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

I had a good experience at this hotel. The rooms were affordable and very clean. No doubt, the location of the hotel is far from the center, but the hotel is pretty good!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Badly-located


17-08-2021

Gohar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing restaurant!

I’ve tried the food served at the main restaurant of this amazing hotel. The food was so delicious and very fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


19-07-2021

Mae |   Verified
  Spain

Perfect

Time spent here during the UAE visit was really great, it was outstanding the rooms were comfortable and the services they have provided to the guests were excellent, and the restaurant’s ambiance and the food both were up to the next level.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Outstanding


08-06-2021

Samira |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Magnificent!

This hotel is really a magnificent one. I always feel really relaxed when I stay here. As the rooms are very comfortable, the prices of the rooms are so affordable, and the room service is so convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


08-06-2021

Shawn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I have visited here, the food was tasty, staffs were friendly and provide amazing services, overall it was delighted here, I would love to visit here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


06-06-2021

Juwan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

This hotel is so convenient as its location is perfect, the staff there is all the time attentive, and the prices are affordable. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


02-06-2021

Diallo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Relaxing!

This hotel is always making me relaxed whenever I stay in it! The service there is more than amazing, the food is really delicious, and the staff is very friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Tasty


01-06-2021

Westin |   Verified
  Greece

Outstanding

I have booked a room here when visited UAE, my experience here was great the rooms were comfortable, staffs were cooperative and the services they have provided are up to the next level, overall it was outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Pleasant


01-06-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form