fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

345 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Cooperative Fantastic Fast Helpful Honest Impressive Perfect Satisfying Trustworthy Unique Professional Clean Affordable
Dishonest Horrible Terrible Unprofessional Unreliable Expensive


Excellent

73%

Great

13%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

13%

Ad
Description

If you often dream of driving luxury cars on spectacular roads of Dubai, we at Uptown Rent a Car are passionate to make it come true. Being Dubai’s best luxury-car rental company, we rent exotic cars from the iconic Lamborghini to Ferrari, from BMW to Porsche. The charisma of Dubai is endless with its stunning architecture, innovation and entertainment. So is the charm of our fleet of superbly-maintained luxury cars. Driving past the dazzling tall buildings and by the golden sand-dunes is now easier than you ever thought.

Drive your dream luxury car or hire our best-trained chauffeur-driven limousine to relax and enjoy. We guarantee you reliable, professional 24/7 customer service at complete discretion to top your expectation.

Our excellent ways of serving our elite clients have made us unique in Dubai as we offer vehicles for government events, protocol vehicles, corporate events and posh movies starring popular stars. Our tradition is perfection, so all you need to do is choose your favourite car and trust us in making your dream-drive come true. For we are the only luxury-car rental company in Dubai that offers full insurance coverage to ensure your absolute safety.

Our Vision
Our vision is to persist as the best luxury-car rental company not only in Dubai but in the entire UAE region.

Our Mission
Our mission is to ensure your pleasure in driving your dream luxury car while we work passionately for your safety and utmost comfort. Our focus is to make your luxurious dreams come true at incredibly attractive prices, which makes us the best in the business of luxury car rentals in Dubai.
Uptown Rent A Car is the premier Exotic Car Rental Service In Dubai. There is no other city filled with the glamour and enchantment that simply exudes from those individuals enjoying the Dubai lifestyle. And there is no better way to enjoy the magic that is in Dubai than by sporting around town in a Lamborghini, Porsche, Ferrari Supercars for hire. Our customer's safety, security and Comfort Luxury is the utmost Important.

Products and Services
  • Luxury Car Rental Dubai
  • Sports Car Rental Dubai
  • Exotic Car Rental Dubai
  • Supercar Rental Dubai
  • Convertible Car Rental
  • Rent Ferrari 488 Dubai
  • Rent Lamborghini Dubai
  • Rent Rolls Royce Dubai
  • Rent Porsche In Dubai
  • Rent Range Rover Dubai
Location
  • Luxury Car Rental Dubai by Uptown Rent A Car LLC - Al Asayel Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.uptowndxb.com/
  • +971586877777
  • [email protected]
  • R10 Empire Heights Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +97143623817

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sahil Khan
  India

CRM

I had a great experince at the time of handover of the car to Ali Usham the guy from Uptown Rent a Car. It was pretty smooth and the guy was very friendly and accommodating.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable


27-07-2023

Maxwell Wayne
  United States

Dishonest

The car was damaged upon delivery. I recorded a video before and after to protect myself from dishonesty. The car broke down on side of the road as well. I return the car and confirmed the damage was done before I took delivery. I return home and the company charge my credit card 900 dollars for damage that was already there.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest


27-05-2023

Luis Mediano
  United States

Uptown was the worst car rental experience

I had the worst experience with uptown. First they forgot about my reservation that I made over a month in advance. The day I was supposed to get my car nobody answered my calls. James was my account manager. 4 hours later from the time I was scheduled to get the car he finally contacted me and said there was an issue with the scheduling which didn’t explain why I wasn’t able to contact anyone when needed. To make up for the issue he offered me a different car, saying it was better and the one I was going to receive originally had issues and it wasn’t safe, I accepted. When it was time to receive it, I did not receive the car I was promised, I received the car that he had mentioned it had issues. I was like fine, whatever. Upon receiving the car which was a Lamborghini aventador, the car was scratched up all around. There was damage on all rims, tires and side trims. I proceeded to record a video of all the damage as soon as it arrived and the person that dropped it off did as well. Not even 24 hrs later, the car broke down at a stop light in the middle of traffic. I contacted them immediately and asked to receive a second car I had rented. They said they would send someone out immediately. It took them 3 hours. I managed to get the car to turn on but it only moved enough to get out of the Main Street. Traffic all around me, no one to help, terrible and embarrassing experience. But the worst part came after they finally picked it up. They claimed there was a “new scratch” on the side trim of the car. It was no new scratch, and I had the video to prove it. We checked their video and mine. Damage was clearly already there when it was dropped off. They said they would take both videos and review it. Nobody contacted me after that. A month later I randomly get a charge on my card for 3000 UAE. I contacted them to ask about it since they never told me anything and they said it was because of the damage mentioned before. I stated how I had provided the clear evidence that this wasn’t a new scratch. Their reply? “Sorry” So not only was the service awful, but they literally stole money from me over damage that I did not cause. Despite me providing the evidence that it was clearly there before. Video and pictures, but it didn’t matter. They do this because they know they can get away with it and there’s not much a tourist can do about it. So I’m taking the time to share this to anyone else looking to rent a car while in Dubai. There are many other companies to go with. Save yourself the trouble of choosing Uptown. I tell you from experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest Horrible Terrible Unprofessional Unreliable








27-05-2023

Fidel
  United States

Great

The best car rental company in DUBAI for sure

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent Trustworthy Clean



19-09-2022

Mohamed
  Saudi Arabia

Car rental

أحلى و أحسن معاملة ممكن تلاقيها ف شركة لتأجير السيارات في دبي شكرا للاخت جولي علا احترافيتها و حسن معاملتها

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


21-08-2022

Enore |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

It was a terrific experience working with Uptown. The procedure was simple and quick thanks to John and his team. I had a lot of fun driving the car I rented from them. I will rent from you again without a doubt.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Helpful


31-05-2022

Dina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

My time with Uptown was fantastic. Thanks to John and his colleagues, the procedure was simple and quick. I had a great time driving the vehicle I hired from them. I will definitely rent from you again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-05-2022

Rashad
  United States

Great

My experience with Uptown was amazing. Thanks to John and his team they made the process easy and fast. I really enjoyed the vehicle that I rented from them. Definitely will rent again

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Impressive Clean



28-04-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The cars available for rent from this company are fantastic. Their quality is excellent, and their prices are very reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


25-04-2022

Polyxenia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The cars provided by this company for rent are amazing. Their quality is great and their prices are extremely affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


25-04-2022

Tony |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I had a good experience with them when rented a car from them they ere cooperative and delivered fantastic services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Fantastic


21-04-2022

Azila |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

I rented a car from this company for the first time. I was so satisfied as the price of the car was amazing and its quality was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


26-01-2022

Minamino |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy process

With the help of this car rental company, I was able to rent a car within a short period of time. They already made the process very easy and fast!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


15-08-2021

Jared |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

They have an excellent sports cars collection, I feel amazed when seeing their vehicles it was too good, unique colors and designs, I have booked with them no doubt their prices were more but I still I liked it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Unique

Expensive


05-05-2021

Roben |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect sanitization

I rented a car from them and I was really amazed by their professionalism and cleanliness. They sanitize the car perfectly before delivering it to me. Totally satisfied!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Clean


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sahil Khan
  India

CRM

I had a great experince at the time of handover of the car to Ali Usham the guy from Uptown Rent a Car. It was pretty smooth and the guy was very friendly and accommodating.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable


27-07-2023

Maxwell Wayne
  United States

Dishonest

The car was damaged upon delivery. I recorded a video before and after to protect myself from dishonesty. The car broke down on side of the road as well. I return the car and confirmed the damage was done before I took delivery. I return home and the company charge my credit card 900 dollars for damage that was already there.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest


27-05-2023

Luis Mediano
  United States

Uptown was the worst car rental experience

I had the worst experience with uptown. First they forgot about my reservation that I made over a month in advance. The day I was supposed to get my car nobody answered my calls. James was my account manager. 4 hours later from the time I was scheduled to get the car he finally contacted me and said there was an issue with the scheduling which didn’t explain why I wasn’t able to contact anyone when needed. To make up for the issue he offered me a different car, saying it was better and the one I was going to receive originally had issues and it wasn’t safe, I accepted. When it was time to receive it, I did not receive the car I was promised, I received the car that he had mentioned it had issues. I was like fine, whatever. Upon receiving the car which was a Lamborghini aventador, the car was scratched up all around. There was damage on all rims, tires and side trims. I proceeded to record a video of all the damage as soon as it arrived and the person that dropped it off did as well. Not even 24 hrs later, the car broke down at a stop light in the middle of traffic. I contacted them immediately and asked to receive a second car I had rented. They said they would send someone out immediately. It took them 3 hours. I managed to get the car to turn on but it only moved enough to get out of the Main Street. Traffic all around me, no one to help, terrible and embarrassing experience. But the worst part came after they finally picked it up. They claimed there was a “new scratch” on the side trim of the car. It was no new scratch, and I had the video to prove it. We checked their video and mine. Damage was clearly already there when it was dropped off. They said they would take both videos and review it. Nobody contacted me after that. A month later I randomly get a charge on my card for 3000 UAE. I contacted them to ask about it since they never told me anything and they said it was because of the damage mentioned before. I stated how I had provided the clear evidence that this wasn’t a new scratch. Their reply? “Sorry” So not only was the service awful, but they literally stole money from me over damage that I did not cause. Despite me providing the evidence that it was clearly there before. Video and pictures, but it didn’t matter. They do this because they know they can get away with it and there’s not much a tourist can do about it. So I’m taking the time to share this to anyone else looking to rent a car while in Dubai. There are many other companies to go with. Save yourself the trouble of choosing Uptown. I tell you from experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest Horrible Terrible Unprofessional Unreliable








27-05-2023

Fidel
  United States

Great

The best car rental company in DUBAI for sure

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent Trustworthy Clean



19-09-2022

Mohamed
  Saudi Arabia

Car rental

أحلى و أحسن معاملة ممكن تلاقيها ف شركة لتأجير السيارات في دبي شكرا للاخت جولي علا احترافيتها و حسن معاملتها

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


21-08-2022

Enore |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

It was a terrific experience working with Uptown. The procedure was simple and quick thanks to John and his team. I had a lot of fun driving the car I rented from them. I will rent from you again without a doubt.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Helpful


31-05-2022

Dina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

My time with Uptown was fantastic. Thanks to John and his colleagues, the procedure was simple and quick. I had a great time driving the vehicle I hired from them. I will definitely rent from you again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-05-2022

Rashad
  United States

Great

My experience with Uptown was amazing. Thanks to John and his team they made the process easy and fast. I really enjoyed the vehicle that I rented from them. Definitely will rent again

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Impressive Clean



28-04-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The cars available for rent from this company are fantastic. Their quality is excellent, and their prices are very reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


25-04-2022

Polyxenia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The cars provided by this company for rent are amazing. Their quality is great and their prices are extremely affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


25-04-2022

Tony |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I had a good experience with them when rented a car from them they ere cooperative and delivered fantastic services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Fantastic


21-04-2022

Azila |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

I rented a car from this company for the first time. I was so satisfied as the price of the car was amazing and its quality was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


26-01-2022

Minamino |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy process

With the help of this car rental company, I was able to rent a car within a short period of time. They already made the process very easy and fast!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


15-08-2021

Jared |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

They have an excellent sports cars collection, I feel amazed when seeing their vehicles it was too good, unique colors and designs, I have booked with them no doubt their prices were more but I still I liked it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Unique

Expensive


05-05-2021

Roben |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect sanitization

I rented a car from them and I was really amazed by their professionalism and cleanliness. They sanitize the car perfectly before delivering it to me. Totally satisfied!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Clean


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In