fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

550 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Cooperative Efficient Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Impressive Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable
Ordinary Expensive


Excellent

82%

Great

18%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

UPGRADE TYRES CHANGING LLC and UPGRADE AUTO SERVICES LLC are not just an tyre & auto workshop, it is one stop shop gives to you solution to maintain your car in an excellent running condition and care for better performance of your vehicle. Since from 2008 serving in Dubai along with its auto mechanical workshop ' UPGRADE AUTO SERVICES ', equipped with the state of the art facility to serve high profile cars. A well experienced professional team of vehicle mechanics provide a timely, expert service, saving a lot of your laborious efforts. we also provide 24 hours vehicle pick up service in Dubai, to move your vehicle from the place of breakdown to our Workshop / Tyreshop.
Our ‘Wheels On Wheels’ mobile tyre workshop, fully equipped with latest equipment and a team of experts will arrive on the spot where your vehicle is stuck and fix it. Our range of services saves your time, money and laborious efforts. UPGRADE TYRES CHANGING will help you with a fast, friendly and courteous service. Just a phone call to us, we will be at your place to do best service.

We are dealing all brands of tyres and batteries. We specially order rare and high profile tyres for special cars. We provide specialised tuning for performance cars. Utilise our workshop facility to check the wheel alignment and wheel balance of your car, periodically. Our experts’ advice on maintaining your tyres helps you to extend the life of your tyres and road safety.

Our vehicle, fully equipped with latest equipment and a team of experts will arrive on the spot where your vehicle is stuck and fix it. Our range of services saves your time, money and laborious efforts. UTC will help you with a fast, friendly and courteous service.

Call us, we will come to your door step or at work place and render our services within your time frame for a reasonable cost. Save the trouble of going to a garrage.

We pay much attention to wheel balancing which is very much essential to keep your tyre in a perfect manner and will indirectly help in maintaining the other parts of your vehicle intact.

Products and Services
  • Tyres
  • Batteries
  • Wheel Alignment
  • Wheel Balancing
  • Puncture Services
  • Rim Division
  • Outdoor Services
  • Recovery Services
  • Garage
  • WHEEL ON WHEELS
  • Other Facilities
Contact Details
  • http://www.upgtyres.com/
  • +97143233093
  • [email protected]
  • Umm Suqueim Road Al Quoz P.O. Box 283638 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +97143400969
Phone: +97142838672
Fax No: +97143233013
Fax No: +97143400263
Fax No: +97142558065
Email: [email protected]
E-mail: [email protected]
Address:
Back side of Modern Bakery
Al Quoz
PO Box 283638
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Opposite Zulekha Hospital
Al Qusais
P.O. Box 283638
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I chose their wheel alignment services, which they executed flawlessly; they were professionals, and their work was dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I chose their wheel alignment services, which they delivered flawlessly; they were experts, and their services were dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


30-04-2022

Anthony |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

I opt their wheel alignment services which they have provided me perfectly, they were experts and their services are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


29-04-2022

Amir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick

I have taken their wheel alignment services which they have provided me perfectly and quick too, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


09-03-2022

Damon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

I have taken their battery services and they have honestly delivered their services I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Perfect


04-02-2022

Rhett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their services and I am satisfied their services are reliable and they are even quick too in dealing and providing their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable


29-12-2021

Goulding |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The services provided by this company are amazing. Their prices are extremely affordable and the staff is so professional as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional Affordable


27-12-2021

Evan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick

I have taken their puncture services, they are fast and delivers quick services and their prices are quite reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Inexpensive


12-12-2021

Hudson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I took their wheel alignment, they were really helpful and cooperative and had delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful


18-11-2021

Ryan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

They have provided me the perfect puncture services, quickly and at good prices, I would love to try their other services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


14-11-2021

Jianjun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

This company is providing perfect batteries. Their quality is amazing and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


10-10-2021

Ghedira |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The quality of the batteries provided by this company is perfect. Also, their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


01-10-2021

Saige |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their wheel alignment, they have fixed it, in a short period of time and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


29-09-2021

Dillon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their services and it was perfect as they have delivered their services efficiently in a short period of time, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


05-09-2021

Malang |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable!

I went to this company as I wanted to change the battery for my car. The staff was so quick and professional. They changed the battery for my car within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable


30-08-2021

Krisztian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I’ve taken the wheel balancing service provided by this company. The service was perfect as the staff was so professional. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


17-08-2021

Victor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services for my vehicle’s tyres, they are friendly and attentive and their services are totally reliable, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


11-07-2021

Enrique |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive

I have availed their puncture service which was good, their prices were reasonable and they are fast in delivering their services, seems efficient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


18-05-2021

Theng |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fine work

I tried their wheel alignment service for the first time. The experience was pretty good and the staff was friendly, professional, and attentive to details. Doubtless, their prices are a little bit expensive, but their services are pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Competent

Expensive


19-04-2021

Gael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I want to replace my vehicle’s battery, I visited them for their battery replacement service, the staff was efficient there and fast in providing their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable Professional


12-04-2021

Sophia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

For few days my vehicle’s wheel irritates me while driving, I took my vehicle to them they identified that there is wheel alignment needed, I said okay done it, they fixed the issue but they are expensive. This is the only issue, rest I will keep them in my option for car servicing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Clean

Expensive


05-04-2021

Alden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I took puncture service from Upgrade group of companies, they fixed the puncture of my car’s tyre, I pay them and move forward, their services are okay, but they are the ordinary services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable

Ordinary


31-03-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I chose their wheel alignment services, which they executed flawlessly; they were professionals, and their work was dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I chose their wheel alignment services, which they delivered flawlessly; they were experts, and their services were dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


30-04-2022

Anthony |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

I opt their wheel alignment services which they have provided me perfectly, they were experts and their services are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


29-04-2022

Amir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick

I have taken their wheel alignment services which they have provided me perfectly and quick too, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


09-03-2022

Damon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

I have taken their battery services and they have honestly delivered their services I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Perfect


04-02-2022

Rhett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their services and I am satisfied their services are reliable and they are even quick too in dealing and providing their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable


29-12-2021

Goulding |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The services provided by this company are amazing. Their prices are extremely affordable and the staff is so professional as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional Affordable


27-12-2021

Evan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick

I have taken their puncture services, they are fast and delivers quick services and their prices are quite reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Inexpensive


12-12-2021

Hudson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I took their wheel alignment, they were really helpful and cooperative and had delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful


18-11-2021

Ryan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

They have provided me the perfect puncture services, quickly and at good prices, I would love to try their other services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


14-11-2021

Jianjun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

This company is providing perfect batteries. Their quality is amazing and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


10-10-2021

Ghedira |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The quality of the batteries provided by this company is perfect. Also, their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


01-10-2021

Saige |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their wheel alignment, they have fixed it, in a short period of time and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


29-09-2021

Dillon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their services and it was perfect as they have delivered their services efficiently in a short period of time, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


05-09-2021

Malang |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable!

I went to this company as I wanted to change the battery for my car. The staff was so quick and professional. They changed the battery for my car within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable


30-08-2021

Krisztian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I’ve taken the wheel balancing service provided by this company. The service was perfect as the staff was so professional. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


17-08-2021

Victor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services for my vehicle’s tyres, they are friendly and attentive and their services are totally reliable, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


11-07-2021

Enrique |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive

I have availed their puncture service which was good, their prices were reasonable and they are fast in delivering their services, seems efficient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


18-05-2021

Theng |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fine work

I tried their wheel alignment service for the first time. The experience was pretty good and the staff was friendly, professional, and attentive to details. Doubtless, their prices are a little bit expensive, but their services are pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Competent

Expensive


19-04-2021

Gael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I want to replace my vehicle’s battery, I visited them for their battery replacement service, the staff was efficient there and fast in providing their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable Professional


12-04-2021

Sophia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

For few days my vehicle’s wheel irritates me while driving, I took my vehicle to them they identified that there is wheel alignment needed, I said okay done it, they fixed the issue but they are expensive. This is the only issue, rest I will keep them in my option for car servicing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Clean

Expensive


05-04-2021

Alden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I took puncture service from Upgrade group of companies, they fixed the puncture of my car’s tyre, I pay them and move forward, their services are okay, but they are the ordinary services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable

Ordinary


31-03-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In