fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

450 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Delightful Fantastic Fast Inexpensive Knowledgeable Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Client-oriented
Badly-located


Excellent

89%

Great

11%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Established in 1973 under the ownership of Sheikh Mana Bin Khalifa Al Maktoum, United Car Rentals (UCR) - Branch of Wafi Transport LLC, a division of the MKM Commercial Holdings LLC, Dubai is a major player in the Rent a Car industry in the United Arab Emirates.

World Wide General Transport and On Time School Transport are subsidiaries of United Car Rentals (Branch of Wafi Transport LLC.)

UCR, despite being a regional company, competes with and is rated at par with all the major multinational car rental companies in the region. As testament to the company's continuous programme of expansion, UCR with its Head Office in Rashidiya, Dubai has a network of 8 rental locations in UAE and a dedicated team of 220 plus trained professional staff.

Vision
From the very day it was established, UCR has a clear vision of becoming UAE’s premier one-stop Car Rental solution provider delivering hassle free reliable service of international standards to our esteemed customer’s.

Mission
To enhance quality and standards of our Personalized Professional Services.
To upgrade our systems and training processes to deliver the best ‘value for money’ solutions in Car Rental and allied services.

Products and Services
  • Short term rentals
  • Long term rentals
  • Buses & Coaches
  • School Transportation
  • Limousine
  • Used Car
Location
  • United Car Rentals - Nad Al Hamar Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.unitedcarrentals.com/
  • +97142857777
  • [email protected]
  • Nad Al Hamar Road Umm Ramool P.O. Box 8138 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Nad Al Hammar
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +97143750860
Phone: +971554005600
Phone: +97148811973
Phone: +97148811901
Fax: +97142861000
Fax: +97148812431
Address:
Sheikh Zayed Road
Al Barsha 1
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Jafza Free Zone
LOB 16
Ground Floor
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This company provided me with a car for a week. I was ecstatic because the car was in wonderful shape and the price was really reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Client-oriented


31-05-2022

Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

For a week, this company hired me a car. I was overjoyed because the automobile was in excellent condition and the pricing was extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company rented me a car for a week. I was ecstatic because the car was flawless and the price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


24-04-2022

Everlen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I rented a car from this company for a week. I was so satisfied as the car was perfect and its price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


11-04-2022

Tyler |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their short terms rental services are quite convenient and their prices are also reasonable, I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


26-02-2022

Hagrin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I wanted to know more about the short-term rental services provided by them so I contacted the team there. They were so professional and they provided me with all the information!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


25-01-2022

Liling |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I’ve availed of the services provided by this perfect company. The services were more than amazing and their prices were reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


21-10-2021

Hernan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

The car rental experience with this company was great as their vehicles are perfect and their prices were reasonable, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


30-09-2021

Arturo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing cars

This car rental company is offering perfect and amazing cars for rent. Also, their prices are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


16-09-2021

Mata |   Verified
  Italy

Perfect company

This car rental company is amazing! The prices of the cars provided by them are perfect. I rented a car from them when I was on a vacation in the UAE and I was totally satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


26-08-2021

Justin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from them and my experience with them was perfect, as their cars are good and prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


18-08-2021

Phebe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy and fast renting process

I contacted the team at this company as I wanted to rent a car. They were so helpful as they made the renting process very easy and smooth process. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional Client-oriented


27-07-2021

Ishrat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars

The used cars available at this company were really perfect. Their quality was more than amazing and their prices were really affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


06-07-2021

Neeharika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean cars

I wanted to rent a car from this car rental company so I contacted the customer service team. The experience was really perfect as the cars were extremely clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


20-06-2021

Chanchal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

What I really liked about this car rental company is that the cars they’re providing for rent are really of perfect quality. Their prices are reasonable and this car rental company is totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


15-06-2021

Alvia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Flexible payments

What I really loved about this car rental company is that they’re always offering the perfect and flexible payments for the customers. They made the car rental process a very easy one for me!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Perfect


02-06-2021

Adrian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from this company the vehicle was good and clean, their prices were good too, but their location is not convenient, other than location, it was a good experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean

Badly-located


11-05-2021

Gavin |   Verified
  Italy

Affordable prices

When I was on a vacation in the UAE, I wanted to rent a car in order to make transportation easier for me. I reached their team, they informed me about the cars available for rent along with the prices also. I found that their prices are very affordable and their cars are of good quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


05-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This company provided me with a car for a week. I was ecstatic because the car was in wonderful shape and the price was really reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Client-oriented


31-05-2022

Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

For a week, this company hired me a car. I was overjoyed because the automobile was in excellent condition and the pricing was extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company rented me a car for a week. I was ecstatic because the car was flawless and the price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


24-04-2022

Everlen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I rented a car from this company for a week. I was so satisfied as the car was perfect and its price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


11-04-2022

Tyler |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their short terms rental services are quite convenient and their prices are also reasonable, I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


26-02-2022

Hagrin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I wanted to know more about the short-term rental services provided by them so I contacted the team there. They were so professional and they provided me with all the information!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


25-01-2022

Liling |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I’ve availed of the services provided by this perfect company. The services were more than amazing and their prices were reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


21-10-2021

Hernan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

The car rental experience with this company was great as their vehicles are perfect and their prices were reasonable, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


30-09-2021

Arturo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing cars

This car rental company is offering perfect and amazing cars for rent. Also, their prices are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


16-09-2021

Mata |   Verified
  Italy

Perfect company

This car rental company is amazing! The prices of the cars provided by them are perfect. I rented a car from them when I was on a vacation in the UAE and I was totally satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


26-08-2021

Justin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from them and my experience with them was perfect, as their cars are good and prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


18-08-2021

Phebe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy and fast renting process

I contacted the team at this company as I wanted to rent a car. They were so helpful as they made the renting process very easy and smooth process. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional Client-oriented


27-07-2021

Ishrat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars

The used cars available at this company were really perfect. Their quality was more than amazing and their prices were really affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


06-07-2021

Neeharika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean cars

I wanted to rent a car from this car rental company so I contacted the customer service team. The experience was really perfect as the cars were extremely clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


20-06-2021

Chanchal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

What I really liked about this car rental company is that the cars they’re providing for rent are really of perfect quality. Their prices are reasonable and this car rental company is totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


15-06-2021

Alvia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Flexible payments

What I really loved about this car rental company is that they’re always offering the perfect and flexible payments for the customers. They made the car rental process a very easy one for me!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Perfect


02-06-2021

Adrian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from this company the vehicle was good and clean, their prices were good too, but their location is not convenient, other than location, it was a good experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean

Badly-located


11-05-2021

Gavin |   Verified
  Italy

Affordable prices

When I was on a vacation in the UAE, I wanted to rent a car in order to make transportation easier for me. I reached their team, they informed me about the cars available for rent along with the prices also. I found that their prices are very affordable and their cars are of good quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


05-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In