fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fast Inexpensive Optimal Perfect Reliable Clean Affordable


Excellent

89%

Great

11%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Tyresonline.ae is a team of passionate tyre and wheel experts working together to fulfil your demands. The team is focussed on delivering a high level of customer care service through a friendly and personalised approach. You can trust the Tyresonline.ae team to make any recommendations necessary, remember they are experts, so take advantage of this.

Our promise is to make the process of buying and fitting tyres simple and hassle-free for everyone, from the selection of the product to the timely delivery of the tyres anywhere in the UAE and across the 7 emirates. We stand by the quality and competitive prices of our tyres and service by making it our mission to exceed your expectations. We have achieved this by combining the advantages of online technologies with the irreplaceable experience of dealing with real people.

Products and Services
  • Pirelli
  • Bridgestone
  • Goodyear
  • Continental
  • Michelin
  • Dunlop
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.tyresonline.ae/
  • +97180025589737
  • [email protected]
  • 2nd Floor Office 223 Block C Mardoof Building Al Safa 1 Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Safa 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This establishment comes highly recommended. The prices on their products are unbelievable, and the quality is unmatched!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This shop is highly recommended. The prices of the products they offer are incredible, and the quality is unrivaled!

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


21-04-2022

Nanea |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

This shop is so recommendable. The prices of the products provided by them are amazing and their quality is beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


01-04-2022

Birget |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I bought tires from this shop for the first time. I was so satisfied as the tires were perfect, their quality was amazing, and their prices were extremely affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


05-11-2021

Jose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended shop

I would always love to recommend this amazing shop. As the tires provided by them are perfect and their prices are so amazing and reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


12-09-2021

Aseel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

I bought some tires from this amazing company. The tires were of perfect and totally amazing quality. Moreover, the prices are so reliable and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


04-08-2021

Felipe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

The tyres I have bought from them are amazing, their quality is good and their prices are quite reasonable so it is convenient to buy from them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


22-07-2021

Padraig |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

I purchased tires for my car from this company. The quality of the tires was more than perfect and the prices were very affordable! Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


12-05-2021

Emerson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought a tyre from them, they are of good quality and their prices are reasonable and I got the delivery fast which I liked it that they are committed what they have said.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Affordable


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This establishment comes highly recommended. The prices on their products are unbelievable, and the quality is unmatched!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This shop is highly recommended. The prices of the products they offer are incredible, and the quality is unrivaled!

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


21-04-2022

Nanea |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

This shop is so recommendable. The prices of the products provided by them are amazing and their quality is beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


01-04-2022

Birget |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I bought tires from this shop for the first time. I was so satisfied as the tires were perfect, their quality was amazing, and their prices were extremely affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


05-11-2021

Jose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended shop

I would always love to recommend this amazing shop. As the tires provided by them are perfect and their prices are so amazing and reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


12-09-2021

Aseel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

I bought some tires from this amazing company. The tires were of perfect and totally amazing quality. Moreover, the prices are so reliable and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


04-08-2021

Felipe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

The tyres I have bought from them are amazing, their quality is good and their prices are quite reasonable so it is convenient to buy from them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


22-07-2021

Padraig |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

I purchased tires for my car from this company. The quality of the tires was more than perfect and the prices were very affordable! Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


12-05-2021

Emerson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought a tyre from them, they are of good quality and their prices are reasonable and I got the delivery fast which I liked it that they are committed what they have said.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Affordable


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In