fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Delightful Excellent Fast Helpful Honest Perfect Pleasant Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Client-oriented Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Undoubtedly the place to see and be seen in Dubai, Turkish Village Restaurant & Café offers a unique and opulent carnival of the senses that gladdens the heart, delights the eye and captivates the soul.

Beginning with the vision of a lively and contemporary restaurant that provided a bridge from Turkey to Dubai bringing with it a peak into the enchanting beauty of Turkish culture and its rich cuisine, we have become the most widely recognized Turkish restaurant in the UAE. A home grown brand, and as beautiful and as imaginative as the rich Ottoman culture, the interiors of Turkish Village are decked with enchanting elements of blue and gold tastefully placed recalling the grandeur of Turkey’s magnificence and splendor.

Every detail starting with the creation of the menu and our wide and varied selections of classic Turkish staples from all regions of Turkey to the mesmerizing details found in the décor and on each wall, Turkish Village conjures the beauty of the country’s striking architecture and stunning Ottoman palaces. With a commitment to quality and a passion for service, every aspect comes together to create a warm and engaging ambiance.

Our menu is always growing. Main dishes are served with a heap of aromatic rice, grilled tomatoes, peppers and onions. Tasty wraps and sandwiches as well as fresh and delicious salads are perfect for lunch after a serving of our fragrant lentil soup. We also serve standard Turkish dishes, such as lamb kebabs and hot and cold mezzas, with a colorful selection of dips, spreads and appetizers all with warm fluffy bread fresh from our bakery.

Don’t be surprised if you find yourself lingering to try out our desserts while you sip on our exquisite Turkish coffee and enjoy unparalleled service.

Products and Services
  • Turkisn Cuisine
Location
  • Turkish Village, Mall - Dubai Festival City - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.turkishvillagedubai.com/
  • +97143449955
  • [email protected]
  • Dubai Festival City Mall Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Adrianna |   Verified
  France

Excellent

I have tried this restaurant during my recent visit to UAE and it was perfect the food was excellent and their services were good, overall it was delightful here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Perfect


23-04-2022

Cassidira |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty food!

This restaurant is extremely perfect. The food is so tasty and the staff is so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


11-04-2022

Samantha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

The food I have tried here was full of flavours and their services were perfect, I had a pleasant experience here, sure will come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Pleasant


06-03-2022

Eva |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

It was a delightful experience to try this restaurant, the food was all good and their services were satisfying, overall it was so perfect here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Satisfying


28-01-2022

Raynee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Really perfect!

I had a great experience at this restaurant. The food was so fresh and delicious. Also, the staff was attentive, friendly, and very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


07-11-2021

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This restaurant serves delectable and exceptional cuisine! I sampled a variety of seafood meals, all of which were fantastic. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


27-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This restaurant delivers delicious and outstanding food! I tried various seafood dishes and they were delicious. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


26-10-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This restaurant delivers delicious and outstanding food! I tried various seafood dishes and they were delicious. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


26-10-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This restaurant serves excellent and delectable meals! I tried some fish meals, and they were fantastic. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


30-09-2021

Zaylee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant

The Turkish cuisine I have tried here was yum and the atmosphere and the view were pleasant, perfectly amazing, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


25-07-2021

Vaclav |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

This restaurant is serving perfect and delicious food! I tried seafood dishes and they were totally amazing. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible


12-05-2021

Beatrice |   Verified
  Ireland

Savory

It was a perfect Turkish cuisine with an amazing view, I have enjoyed it here when visited UAE, it was a great time here the food was excellent and the staffs there were welcoming and attentive to guests. Overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


11-05-2021

Kathryn |   Verified
  France

Authentic Turkish Food

I have tried the authentic Turkish food here when visited UAE, it was super delicious and great, I really like it, the environment and the view were fantastic. All was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


02-05-2021

Willboughby |   Verified
  Italy

Delightful

I always hear about Turkish food and how its taste is amazing but I never tried it. My friend suggested this restaurant for me when I was on a vacation with her in the UAE so we went to have lunch there. The taste of the food was very unique and delightful. So happy with the experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Perfect


02-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Adrianna |   Verified
  France

Excellent

I have tried this restaurant during my recent visit to UAE and it was perfect the food was excellent and their services were good, overall it was delightful here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Perfect


23-04-2022

Cassidira |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty food!

This restaurant is extremely perfect. The food is so tasty and the staff is so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


11-04-2022

Samantha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

The food I have tried here was full of flavours and their services were perfect, I had a pleasant experience here, sure will come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Pleasant


06-03-2022

Eva |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

It was a delightful experience to try this restaurant, the food was all good and their services were satisfying, overall it was so perfect here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Satisfying


28-01-2022

Raynee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Really perfect!

I had a great experience at this restaurant. The food was so fresh and delicious. Also, the staff was attentive, friendly, and very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


07-11-2021

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This restaurant serves delectable and exceptional cuisine! I sampled a variety of seafood meals, all of which were fantastic. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


27-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This restaurant delivers delicious and outstanding food! I tried various seafood dishes and they were delicious. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


26-10-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This restaurant delivers delicious and outstanding food! I tried various seafood dishes and they were delicious. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


26-10-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This restaurant serves excellent and delectable meals! I tried some fish meals, and they were fantastic. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


30-09-2021

Zaylee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant

The Turkish cuisine I have tried here was yum and the atmosphere and the view were pleasant, perfectly amazing, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


25-07-2021

Vaclav |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

This restaurant is serving perfect and delicious food! I tried seafood dishes and they were totally amazing. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible


12-05-2021

Beatrice |   Verified
  Ireland

Savory

It was a perfect Turkish cuisine with an amazing view, I have enjoyed it here when visited UAE, it was a great time here the food was excellent and the staffs there were welcoming and attentive to guests. Overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


11-05-2021

Kathryn |   Verified
  France

Authentic Turkish Food

I have tried the authentic Turkish food here when visited UAE, it was super delicious and great, I really like it, the environment and the view were fantastic. All was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


02-05-2021

Willboughby |   Verified
  Italy

Delightful

I always hear about Turkish food and how its taste is amazing but I never tried it. My friend suggested this restaurant for me when I was on a vacation with her in the UAE so we went to have lunch there. The taste of the food was very unique and delightful. So happy with the experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Perfect


02-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In