fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Cooperative Fantastic Friendly Helpful Honest Optimal Outstanding Satisfying Clean Affordable


Excellent

89%

Great

11%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

A luxury links style golf club with state-of-the-art training and leisure facilities providing the ultimate golfing lifestyle experience
Located in the heart of DAMAC Hills, Trump International Golf Club, Dubai exceeds all expectations. This stunning property features an exquisite championship links-style golf course designed by world-renowned and 2016 Olympic golf course architect, Gil Hanse, and boasts state-of-the-art golf facilities, including the Trump Dubai Golf Performance Academy with air-conditioned indoor swing studios and the 9-hole, Par 3 floodlit golf course.

Complementing the magnificent golf course and world-class golf facilities, the 30,000 square foot clubhouse features the finest amenities, such as a luxurious infinity swimming pool, an array of dining experiences ranging from upscale and sophisticated to laid back and casual, an expansive golf shop and a well-equipped fitness center.

Products and Services
  • Golf Club
Location
  • Trump International Golf Club, Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.trumpgolfdubai.com/
  • +97142453939
  • [email protected]
  • DAMAC Hills - Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Mudon
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

I had a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity thanks to this group. I had a great time there because of the extraordinary and unusual location!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Outstanding


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This club provided me with a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. My time there was fantastic because the setting was really unique and out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


15-06-2022

Renjith |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Recommended

This club gave me an incredible chance. My time there was incredible since the location was totally one-of-a-kind and out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


30-01-2022

Tamali |   Verified
  Hungary

Satisfying

This club provided me with a fantastic opportunity. My experience there was amazing since the setting was absolutely unique and out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


27-01-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Antarctica

Good

This club was a wonderful experience for me. My time there was incredible since the environment was truly extraordinary and out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


21-01-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This club provided me with a positive experience. My time there was fantastic since the environment was genuinely exceptional and out of this world!

!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Clean


21-01-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Goodd

I was quite pleased with my experience at this club. My time there was great because the environment was truly outstanding and beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Cooperative


21-01-2022

Giridhar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I was so satisfied and happy with my experience at this club. My experience was perfect as the atmosphere there was really outstanding and more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding Satisfying


12-01-2022

Finnley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This Golf club is fantastic, I have visited there and the experience was really satisfying, I would love to recommend this club.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Satisfying


11-01-2022

Ad
Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

I had a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity thanks to this group. I had a great time there because of the extraordinary and unusual location!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Outstanding


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This club provided me with a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. My time there was fantastic because the setting was really unique and out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


15-06-2022

Renjith |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Recommended

This club gave me an incredible chance. My time there was incredible since the location was totally one-of-a-kind and out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


30-01-2022

Tamali |   Verified
  Hungary

Satisfying

This club provided me with a fantastic opportunity. My experience there was amazing since the setting was absolutely unique and out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


27-01-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Antarctica

Good

This club was a wonderful experience for me. My time there was incredible since the environment was truly extraordinary and out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


21-01-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This club provided me with a positive experience. My time there was fantastic since the environment was genuinely exceptional and out of this world!

!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Clean


21-01-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Goodd

I was quite pleased with my experience at this club. My time there was great because the environment was truly outstanding and beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Cooperative


21-01-2022

Giridhar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I was so satisfied and happy with my experience at this club. My experience was perfect as the atmosphere there was really outstanding and more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding Satisfying


12-01-2022

Finnley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This Golf club is fantastic, I have visited there and the experience was really satisfying, I would love to recommend this club.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Satisfying


11-01-2022

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In