fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Excellent Fantastic Fast Helpful Honest Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Trustworthy Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

73%

Great

27%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

30 years back Touratech was Founded by two adventure riders who explored Africa by motorcycle in the 1990’s. Herbert Schwarz and Jochen Schanz traveled extensively together and designed their own products to solve real-world problems for luggage, protection and navigation. the two adventure motorcyclists have created the largest product range in the industry and supply Touratech products to the world. over 3,000 motorcycle parts and accessories for the best brands for adventure motorcyclists.

For more than 30 years, adventure riders have relied on Touratech’s products and expertise to explore the most remote locations on Earth. Our product range includes GPS navigation, helmets, luggage solutions, seats, suspension, skid plates & crash bars, guards and more. Whether you are outfitting your bike for a weekend ride or a trip around the world, Touratech has the right products to improve your ride.

Many Touratech Products are designed, tested, and manufactured in-house by a dedicated operation in the Black Forest of Germany. It is the only operation of its size that is focused exclusively on outfitting adventure motorcycles.

With the world’s largest selection of adventure touring accessories and Touratech stores in 45 countries, no matter where you are, Touratech can prepare you for your next adventure.

Products and Services
  • Vehicle Equipment
  • Riding Gear
  • Travel Equipment
  • Tyres
  • Bike Sales
  • Rent A Bike
Location
  • Touratech Middle East - شارع الخيل - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://touratech.ae/
  • +971506510770
  • [email protected]
  • Al Quoz 3 6th Street Warehouse 5 P.O. Boxb78512 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This center’s tires are extremely excellent. In addition, the personnel is courteous and professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The tires at this center are absolutely incredible. In addition, the staff is highly professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Inexpensive


24-04-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  Belgium

Good

This center’s tires are absolutely incredible. Furthermore, the staff is extremely professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Clean


21-04-2022

Vedhina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

The tires provided by this center are extremely amazing. Moreover, the staff is so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


10-03-2022

Einar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

The motorbike equipment provided by this center is amazing. Their prices are so reasonable and their quality is more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


05-11-2021

Digiola |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The quality of the equipment provided by this company is perfect. Also, their price is so affordable and amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


20-10-2021

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I leased a bike from them and had an excellent experience with them. The bike they supplied me on rent was amazing, and their costs were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-09-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I leased a bike from them and had an excellent experience with them. The bike they supplied me on rent was amazing, and their costs were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


27-09-2021

Dominick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have rented a bike from them and my experience with them was perfect the bike they have provided me on the rent was fantastic and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


23-08-2021

Davis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I want to sell my bike, I have visited them, they check a few things which is needed to be checked, and then we both agreed on negotiated prices, and at the same time they handed me the cash, I found them reliable, convenient, fast and hassle-free process.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast


10-05-2021

Jordyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Worth the trust

This company is really worth the trust and highly recommended. I called them in order to place an order and they were so helpful to me. Professionals and perfect team!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Trustworthy


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This center’s tires are extremely excellent. In addition, the personnel is courteous and professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The tires at this center are absolutely incredible. In addition, the staff is highly professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Inexpensive


24-04-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  Belgium

Good

This center’s tires are absolutely incredible. Furthermore, the staff is extremely professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Clean


21-04-2022

Vedhina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

The tires provided by this center are extremely amazing. Moreover, the staff is so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


10-03-2022

Einar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

The motorbike equipment provided by this center is amazing. Their prices are so reasonable and their quality is more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


05-11-2021

Digiola |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The quality of the equipment provided by this company is perfect. Also, their price is so affordable and amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


20-10-2021

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I leased a bike from them and had an excellent experience with them. The bike they supplied me on rent was amazing, and their costs were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-09-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I leased a bike from them and had an excellent experience with them. The bike they supplied me on rent was amazing, and their costs were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


27-09-2021

Dominick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have rented a bike from them and my experience with them was perfect the bike they have provided me on the rent was fantastic and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


23-08-2021

Davis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I want to sell my bike, I have visited them, they check a few things which is needed to be checked, and then we both agreed on negotiated prices, and at the same time they handed me the cash, I found them reliable, convenient, fast and hassle-free process.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast


10-05-2021

Jordyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Worth the trust

This company is really worth the trust and highly recommended. I called them in order to place an order and they were so helpful to me. Professionals and perfect team!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Trustworthy


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In