fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

253 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Credible Delightful Friendly Helpful Knowledgeable Outstanding Reliable Respectable Professional Clean Affordable Full Service Client-oriented Tasty
Expensive Not Client-oriented


Excellent

45%

Great

36%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

18%

Ad
Description

Following its global expansion announcements, Dallas-based Topgolf has revealed its new partnership with Dubai Golf to open a venue in the United Arab Emirates. The partnership signifies Topgolf’s first location in the Middle East. Through the premium experience of play, food and music, Topgolf inspires people of all ages and skill levels – even non-golfers – to come together for playful competition. Guests can enjoy point-scoring golf games using microchipped balls that instantly score themselves, showing players the accuracy and distance of their shots on a TV screen in their hitting bay. Topgolf venues feature a chef-driven menu, top-shelf drinks, big screen TVs and music in climate-controlled hitting bays for all-seasons comfort. Year-round programming includes events for kids and families, social leagues, groups, golf tournaments and instruction.

Topgolf Dubai will closely resemble the Topgolf venues in the United States, with a stunning rooftop terrace offering spectacular views over the marina and city skyline. Topgolf Entertainment Group, a global sports and entertainment company, kicked off the New Year with a bang by opening the doors to Dubai residents and visitors to its highly anticipated first venue in the Middle East and Asia. Launched in partnership with Dubai Golf, the centrally located Topgolf Dubai venue in Emirates Hills, makes the UAE the fifth country where Topgolf operates globally. The three-level mega-entertainment venue spans more than 60,000 square feet, accommodating 1,100 guests, and features 96 climate-controlled hitting bays with more than 300 state-of-the-art digital screens. Each bay offers comfortable seating that can host up to six players at one time. Friends and families can safely enjoy the high-tech interactive games and some friendly competition along with great music, a chef-driven menu, hand-crafted beverages and more.

Products and Services
  • Games
  • Food & Drinks
  • Events at Topgolf
Location
Contact Details
  • https://topgolfdubai.ae/
  • +97143719999
  • [email protected]
  • Emirates Hills, Emirates Golf Club Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Emirates Hills
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Charles & Joey
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent Customer Service

I go often every weekend to TopGolf with my son to practice at the shooting range. We are delightfully well hosted with a super professional service by Raj at the Bar and his colleagues since we always take our lunch at the Bar. Raj is well rounded with his solid competence in customer satisfaction.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent Delightful Friendly Knowledgeable Respectable Full Service Client-oriented


09-03-2024

Charles Constantini
  United Arab Emirates

Praise to Raj at the Bar with an outstanding service

Every time I visit Topgolf in the weekend with my son, we visit the restaurant and we sit at the bar to have our lunch. We are always delightfully served by Raj and his colleagues who are all fabulously wonderful with their outstanding service. Raj is extremely attentive and solidly focusing on delivering top customer experience which is really the case for my son & I on every occasion.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Helpful Knowledgeable Respectable Professional Full Service Client-oriented Tasty


09-03-2024

Abdul
  Australia

Honest review- what I felt

Food 3-10
Over priced
Gold 4-10
Service when it came to playing golf – they just chasing money without the game finishing not good service.

No advantage

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Full Service

Expensive


30-11-2023

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

As a complete golf beginner on a date night with my partner, Trajan our host was wonderful and helped me feel at ease and have fun. He made sure we were aware of the many games we could play and made sure I had the right equipment as a clumsy left handed player.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent Credible Affordable


23-05-2022

Angel
  France

Waiting to get buggy

Security ask to wait for buggy but took ages to come

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


10-05-2022

Anna Simo
  United Kingdom

5 star service from our host Trajan

Trajan our host was fantastic and made me feel at ease and have fun as a complete golf beginner on a date night with my partner, he made sure we were aware of the different games we could play and made sure to find me the perfect equipment as a clumsy left handed player

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly Professional Clean Full Service


29-04-2022

Parisa
  Australia

Rude staff ruined our night

Please don’t go to this dump. The food is average at best and definitely not worth being treated like trash and yelled at by egomaniacs who finally have a taste of authority. We came early on a week night for a girl friends birthday, no one was rowdy or drunk, we are all responsible sky divers that were trying to have a celebration with 8 people for our local girl friend. If it wasn’t for our own vibe being held together by our friendship, our night would have been completely destroyed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Not Client-oriented


23-02-2022

DIana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

After hearing about this organization from a friend, I was interested in joining. To reserve a berth, I visited to their website, and the process was really simple and straightforward. In addition, the prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Outstanding


17-08-2021

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I was interested in participating in this organization after hearing about it from a friend. I went to their website to book a bay, and the process was incredibly simple and straightforward. Also, the prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


10-08-2021

Yusuf |   Verified
  Bahrain

Funny

Most funny way to play golf, not boring at all!!!
Nice for weekends to spend time with friends while playing golf, menu are very nice and food super tasty, just for now is quite hot I believe the best time will be end of September, perfect weather (:

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent Clean Affordable Client-oriented


10-06-2021

Aloysius |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy online booking

I wanted to try this organization as I heard about it from one of my friends. I opened their website in order to book a bay, the booking process was very easy and smooth. Also, the prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Charles & Joey
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent Customer Service

I go often every weekend to TopGolf with my son to practice at the shooting range. We are delightfully well hosted with a super professional service by Raj at the Bar and his colleagues since we always take our lunch at the Bar. Raj is well rounded with his solid competence in customer satisfaction.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent Delightful Friendly Knowledgeable Respectable Full Service Client-oriented


09-03-2024

Charles Constantini
  United Arab Emirates

Praise to Raj at the Bar with an outstanding service

Every time I visit Topgolf in the weekend with my son, we visit the restaurant and we sit at the bar to have our lunch. We are always delightfully served by Raj and his colleagues who are all fabulously wonderful with their outstanding service. Raj is extremely attentive and solidly focusing on delivering top customer experience which is really the case for my son & I on every occasion.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Helpful Knowledgeable Respectable Professional Full Service Client-oriented Tasty


09-03-2024

Abdul
  Australia

Honest review- what I felt

Food 3-10
Over priced
Gold 4-10
Service when it came to playing golf – they just chasing money without the game finishing not good service.

No advantage

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Full Service

Expensive


30-11-2023

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

As a complete golf beginner on a date night with my partner, Trajan our host was wonderful and helped me feel at ease and have fun. He made sure we were aware of the many games we could play and made sure I had the right equipment as a clumsy left handed player.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent Credible Affordable


23-05-2022

Angel
  France

Waiting to get buggy

Security ask to wait for buggy but took ages to come

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


10-05-2022

Anna Simo
  United Kingdom

5 star service from our host Trajan

Trajan our host was fantastic and made me feel at ease and have fun as a complete golf beginner on a date night with my partner, he made sure we were aware of the different games we could play and made sure to find me the perfect equipment as a clumsy left handed player

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly Professional Clean Full Service


29-04-2022

Parisa
  Australia

Rude staff ruined our night

Please don’t go to this dump. The food is average at best and definitely not worth being treated like trash and yelled at by egomaniacs who finally have a taste of authority. We came early on a week night for a girl friends birthday, no one was rowdy or drunk, we are all responsible sky divers that were trying to have a celebration with 8 people for our local girl friend. If it wasn’t for our own vibe being held together by our friendship, our night would have been completely destroyed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Not Client-oriented


23-02-2022

DIana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

After hearing about this organization from a friend, I was interested in joining. To reserve a berth, I visited to their website, and the process was really simple and straightforward. In addition, the prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Outstanding


17-08-2021

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I was interested in participating in this organization after hearing about it from a friend. I went to their website to book a bay, and the process was incredibly simple and straightforward. Also, the prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


10-08-2021

Yusuf |   Verified
  Bahrain

Funny

Most funny way to play golf, not boring at all!!!
Nice for weekends to spend time with friends while playing golf, menu are very nice and food super tasty, just for now is quite hot I believe the best time will be end of September, perfect weather (:

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent Clean Affordable Client-oriented


10-06-2021

Aloysius |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy online booking

I wanted to try this organization as I heard about it from one of my friends. I opened their website in order to book a bay, the booking process was very easy and smooth. Also, the prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In