fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

450 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Cooperative Credible Excellent Fantastic Fast Helpful Perfect Productive Reliable Satisfying Stable Sustainable Trustworthy Affordable Client-oriented
Ordinary


Excellent

89%

Great

11%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Thinking of giving your car the look it deserves and the performance it needs? Or is your vehicle’s air conditioning system failing? Come to Top Gear Customs Auto. From custom modifications to routine maintenance, Top Gear Customs Auto makes them fly! If you have a crazy idea for your ride, or if you want to give your car a snazzy makeover, we are up for the challenge. We are established as a local, independent garage comprising of a skilled professional team in all fields of car modification and performance. We are equipped to work on all makes and models of cars.  We combine our car modification service with our knowledge and tools to provide you the best repairs, as quickly as possible. “Take Pride in your Ride” is our tagline. Modify your car into a ride that makes you feel proud! The skilled team of technicians at TGCA are true car enthusiasts who have the knowledge, the know-how, and the right equipment to tune your vehicle for the best performance possible.  Our state-of-the-art auto body and repair shop is dedicated to providing quality service at affordable prices to optimize your vehicle’s performance. We are able to offer our customers all kinds of car modification and performance tuning. We also take up auto repair jobs, like replacing a headlight bulb, engine diagnostics, general inspections, oil changes, brake repairs, air conditioning service, car tinting and much more. So, don’t hurry to sell off your favourite car. Unlock those last elusive horsepower numbers your engine has to offer. Buckle up as your adrenaline fuels up seeing your dream car. Bring your car today and drive out with a serious ride!

Products and Services
  • Accident Repair
  • Body Work & Pianist Jobs
  • Service & Maintenance
  • Mechanical & Electrical Repair
  • Interior Work
Contact Details
  • http://topgearcustomsauto.com/
  • +97142867086
  • [email protected]
  • Top Gear Customs Auto LLC Al Quoz Area 2 W/H #14 P.O. Box 390270 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 2
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They care about their customers and provide outstanding service; they come highly recommended, and I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Productive


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They are customer-focused and provide excellent services; they are highly recommended, and I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Productive


30-04-2022

Angel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

They are client-oriented and delivered amazing services, they are worth recommendable, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


18-04-2022

Ayan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I requested them for the interior work services, it was great they have delivered fantastic services, from my side they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


05-04-2022

Amir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I found them the best for auto service and maintenance they were client client-oriented and delivered excellent auto care services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Client-oriented


11-03-2022

Nicholas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Honest

I found their maintenance services reliable as they were trustworthy and honestly delivered their services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Trustworthy


03-02-2022

Ayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I would love to recommend them as they have delivered excellent accidental repair services, and their services are quite stable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Stable


02-01-2022

Hayes |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I went to for them for some service work they were cooperative and their services are all helpful, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful


09-12-2021

Graham |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I am totally satisfied with my experience with them when I have taken their accident repair services, they have delivered stable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Stable


08-11-2021

Matthew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Appreciable

They are the best when it comes to interior works, their work was appreciable and sustainable, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Sustainable


25-10-2021

Deacon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried mechanical repair service and my experience with them was perfect, they are efficient and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


07-10-2021

Lucas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have tried their vehicle maintenance service, and I am satisfied as they have delivered perfect services, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


06-09-2021

Ruddy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I was really satisfied with my experience with this company. The accident repairing service provided by this company is amazing and its price was affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


30-08-2021

Brycen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have tried their services as they were quite professional and their services were reliable, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


15-08-2021

Kaiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

The maintenance services for a vehicle provided by them were satisfying, they are competent and their services are credible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Satisfying


30-06-2021

Robert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable Services

I have availed their car maintenance service, I found that their prices are good, and their maintenance services are good, I liked it. I will visit them again when needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Affordable


11-04-2021

Bryant |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent!

My cousin took my car last week when he handed me it seems that my vehicle has collided from aside, as he told me too, I took my car to Top Gear for repairing, they repaired it that was all okay but their seems ordinary. I didn’t find something special or unique in their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast

Ordinary


04-04-2021

Ellis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quickly done

At a reasonable price, they make me change the body of my car, they did it so well, not required much time, staff was there was quick to do the servicing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Satisfying Affordable


30-03-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They care about their customers and provide outstanding service; they come highly recommended, and I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Productive


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They are customer-focused and provide excellent services; they are highly recommended, and I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Productive


30-04-2022

Angel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

They are client-oriented and delivered amazing services, they are worth recommendable, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


18-04-2022

Ayan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I requested them for the interior work services, it was great they have delivered fantastic services, from my side they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


05-04-2022

Amir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I found them the best for auto service and maintenance they were client client-oriented and delivered excellent auto care services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Client-oriented


11-03-2022

Nicholas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Honest

I found their maintenance services reliable as they were trustworthy and honestly delivered their services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Trustworthy


03-02-2022

Ayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I would love to recommend them as they have delivered excellent accidental repair services, and their services are quite stable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Stable


02-01-2022

Hayes |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I went to for them for some service work they were cooperative and their services are all helpful, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful


09-12-2021

Graham |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I am totally satisfied with my experience with them when I have taken their accident repair services, they have delivered stable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Stable


08-11-2021

Matthew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Appreciable

They are the best when it comes to interior works, their work was appreciable and sustainable, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Sustainable


25-10-2021

Deacon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried mechanical repair service and my experience with them was perfect, they are efficient and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


07-10-2021

Lucas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have tried their vehicle maintenance service, and I am satisfied as they have delivered perfect services, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


06-09-2021

Ruddy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I was really satisfied with my experience with this company. The accident repairing service provided by this company is amazing and its price was affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


30-08-2021

Brycen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have tried their services as they were quite professional and their services were reliable, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


15-08-2021

Kaiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

The maintenance services for a vehicle provided by them were satisfying, they are competent and their services are credible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Satisfying


30-06-2021

Robert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable Services

I have availed their car maintenance service, I found that their prices are good, and their maintenance services are good, I liked it. I will visit them again when needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Affordable


11-04-2021

Bryant |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent!

My cousin took my car last week when he handed me it seems that my vehicle has collided from aside, as he told me too, I took my car to Top Gear for repairing, they repaired it that was all okay but their seems ordinary. I didn’t find something special or unique in their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast

Ordinary


04-04-2021

Ellis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quickly done

At a reasonable price, they make me change the body of my car, they did it so well, not required much time, staff was there was quick to do the servicing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Satisfying Affordable


30-03-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In