fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Delightful Fantastic Friendly Perfect Pleasant Reliable Clean Affordable Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Treat yourself to an exceptional stayDiscover our stylish and modern hotel apartments that are conveniently located near the city’s commercial district, airport and a number of Dubai’s tourist attractions and shopping centres. The ideal base for corporate and leisure travelers alike to experience Dubai from the comfort of their spacious and fully-equipped studio, one bedroom or two bedroom apartment, available on a daily, weekly, monthly or yearly basis. The hotel apartments boast a heated outdoor swimming pool, fully-equipped gym, restaurant, cafe and a meeting room available for events to ensure that you enjoy an unparalleled and unforgettable stay with everything that you need. Enjoy the privacy and comfort of a residence-style suite along with all the services of a hotel.

Products and Services
  • Studio, One Bedroom & Two Bedroom
  • Restaurants
  • Wellness & Swimming Pool
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.timehotels.ae/time-onyx-hotel-apartment/apartments
  • +97146042999
  • [email protected]
  • Al Qusais Industrial Area Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Qusais Industrial Area
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Eli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I was quite pleased with my stay at this motel. It was spotless, the accommodations were fantastic, and the costs were extremely reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Affordable


31-05-2022

Hafdana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean hotel!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. It was very clean and the rooms were amazing and their prices were so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


21-04-2022

Eydis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

My experience at this hotel was extremely great! The studios are amazing, their prices are so affordable, and the room service is beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


31-03-2022

Vinati |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

The prices of the apartments provided by this hotel are amazing. Furthemore, they’re very clean and comfortable as well. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


11-03-2022

Anchal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

This hotel is more than perfect. The rooms are so clean and spacious. Also, the room service is extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Clean


04-03-2022

Mostafa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable!

The studios provided by this hotel are extremely comfortable and perfect. Moreover, their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


12-01-2022

Hansmala |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean hotel!

This hotel is extremely clean and perfect. The rooms provided there are really amazing and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


10-01-2022

Bazin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

The studio I’ve reserved at this perfect hotel was really amazing. Its price was so reasonable and the room service was beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


03-11-2021

Hiram |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I stayed at this hotel for one week with my wife. We were very happy with the experience as the hotel was extremely clean and perfect. Also, the prices of the apartments there are totally affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


03-06-2021

Tolba |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I spent such a delightful experience at this amazing hotel! I stayed for four nights here. The hotel was perfectly clean, the staff was very attentive, and the prices were very affordable! I loved my experience and I would always come back in the future.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Perfect


30-05-2021

Mckenna |   Verified
  Malta

Loved it

It was a great time here when visited UAE, I really love this place, the rooms were simply amazing and peaceful, and the restaurant’s food up to the next level, overall it was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


24-05-2021

Kerrigan |   Verified
  Italy

Delicious food

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a vacation in Dubai. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Furthermore, the food served at the main restaurant of this hotel was very tasty!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


24-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Eli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I was quite pleased with my stay at this motel. It was spotless, the accommodations were fantastic, and the costs were extremely reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Affordable


31-05-2022

Hafdana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean hotel!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. It was very clean and the rooms were amazing and their prices were so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


21-04-2022

Eydis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

My experience at this hotel was extremely great! The studios are amazing, their prices are so affordable, and the room service is beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


31-03-2022

Vinati |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

The prices of the apartments provided by this hotel are amazing. Furthemore, they’re very clean and comfortable as well. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


11-03-2022

Anchal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

This hotel is more than perfect. The rooms are so clean and spacious. Also, the room service is extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Clean


04-03-2022

Mostafa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable!

The studios provided by this hotel are extremely comfortable and perfect. Moreover, their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


12-01-2022

Hansmala |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean hotel!

This hotel is extremely clean and perfect. The rooms provided there are really amazing and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


10-01-2022

Bazin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

The studio I’ve reserved at this perfect hotel was really amazing. Its price was so reasonable and the room service was beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


03-11-2021

Hiram |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I stayed at this hotel for one week with my wife. We were very happy with the experience as the hotel was extremely clean and perfect. Also, the prices of the apartments there are totally affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


03-06-2021

Tolba |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I spent such a delightful experience at this amazing hotel! I stayed for four nights here. The hotel was perfectly clean, the staff was very attentive, and the prices were very affordable! I loved my experience and I would always come back in the future.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Perfect


30-05-2021

Mckenna |   Verified
  Malta

Loved it

It was a great time here when visited UAE, I really love this place, the rooms were simply amazing and peaceful, and the restaurant’s food up to the next level, overall it was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


24-05-2021

Kerrigan |   Verified
  Italy

Delicious food

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a vacation in Dubai. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Furthermore, the food served at the main restaurant of this hotel was very tasty!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


24-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In