fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Competent Excellent Fantastic Fast Helpful Perfect Reliable Satisfying Trustworthy Clean Affordable Full Service


Excellent

75%

Great

25%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Thejas Trading LLC, Established in 1992 is a United Arab Emirates based company mainly engaged in trading of genuine spares parts of major brands in the world. In 20 years of experience it has build up a solid reputation for timely and reliable supply of oil field spare parts. The inventory list of company include more than 3000 different spare manufactured by 30 plus international brands like Bosch, Knoor, Osram, Iveco, Cummins, Duetz and Perkins, to name a few. As a service provider to our valued customer we act as a trusted link between our clients and manufacturer; no wonder the ranks of our satisfied customers keep growing year after year.

Our Job
Thejas Trading LLC is a leading company which proved his caliber in the field of trading oil field machinery spares parts in United Arab Emirates. Company imports spare parts of world famous brands from various countries and deliver it the customers. Apart from oil field spare parts, company deals in Pneumatics & Hydraulics spare parts, Electrical spare parts and Test Instruments & Panel Meter. Only the best quality products are imported and delivered to our esteemed customer to help them in value creation in their business. We deals in more than 3000 different spare parts from most popular brands like Bosch, Knoor, Osram, Iveco, Cummins, Duetz and Perkins etc..

Our Vision
Thejas will strive to develop products that will embody the concept of intelligent living through the sharing of knowledge with manufacturers and being sensitive and truthful to customers’ needs in order to play a major role in their success.

Our Mission
Thejas remains firmly committed to providing branded products of the highest quality in time and at competitive prices. We take pride in being partners in the progress of the community by being there to lend a hand in building the infrastructure of this great nation.

Products and Services
  • Spare Parts
  • Pneumatics & Hydraulics
  • Electrical
  • Test Instruments & Panel Meter
Location
Contact Details
  • http://www.thejas.ae/
  • +97143400981
  • [email protected]
  • Bosch Showroom Naif Deira P.O. Box 37881 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Naif
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +97142280700
Phone: +97148807400
Fax : +97142280710
Fax: +97143400982
Fax : +97148807300

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company is dependable and without flaws. They have a great selection of authentic spare parts. In addition, their pricing are really affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Clean


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This business is faultless and dependable. They offer fantastic spare parts that are also genuine. Furthermore, their prices are extremely reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Full Service


24-04-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company is flawless and dependable. They provide amazing spare parts that are also genuine. Furthermore, their prices are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent Helpful


21-04-2022

Hagan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy!

This company is perfect and trustworthy. The spare parts provided by them are amazing and genuine as well. Furthermore, their prices are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Trustworthy Affordable


05-11-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I needed some extra parts, and a buddy recommended this firm. I found this company to be trustworthy, with reasonable prices and prompt delivery.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


29-09-2021

Kian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I have bought a panel meter from them and they have provided me with the best and perfect thing, as I wanted, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


23-08-2021

Arjun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I need some spare parts and my friend suggested me this company, I found this company reliable and their prices are good too, ad their delivery was on time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable


10-05-2021

Trinity |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Totally worth the money

Don’t hesitate to buy the spare parts that you need from this amazing company. They’re so professional and knowledgeable about the products they’re providing. I purchased some spare parts from them and I’m really satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company is dependable and without flaws. They have a great selection of authentic spare parts. In addition, their pricing are really affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Clean


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This business is faultless and dependable. They offer fantastic spare parts that are also genuine. Furthermore, their prices are extremely reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Full Service


24-04-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company is flawless and dependable. They provide amazing spare parts that are also genuine. Furthermore, their prices are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent Helpful


21-04-2022

Hagan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy!

This company is perfect and trustworthy. The spare parts provided by them are amazing and genuine as well. Furthermore, their prices are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Trustworthy Affordable


05-11-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I needed some extra parts, and a buddy recommended this firm. I found this company to be trustworthy, with reasonable prices and prompt delivery.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


29-09-2021

Kian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I have bought a panel meter from them and they have provided me with the best and perfect thing, as I wanted, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


23-08-2021

Arjun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I need some spare parts and my friend suggested me this company, I found this company reliable and their prices are good too, ad their delivery was on time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable


10-05-2021

Trinity |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Totally worth the money

Don’t hesitate to buy the spare parts that you need from this amazing company. They’re so professional and knowledgeable about the products they’re providing. I purchased some spare parts from them and I’m really satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In