fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Convenient Delightful Fantastic Fast Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Decent


Excellent

90%

Great

10%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dubai is an international business centre and a global hub; a fantastic destination for luxury shopping, international cultural activities, wellness opportunities, water sports, desert safaris and even skiing. It is famed for its spectacular skyline and the iconic Burj Khalifa, which towers over the city at 2,722 feet (830 metres), making it the tallest building in the world.

You can enjoy superlative views of the Burj Khalifa from The Oberoi, Dubai at the enviable downtown address that befits the best hotel in Dubai, close to prominent business and leisure landmarks.

Internationally acclaimed for taking care of its guests, our 5 star hotel in Dubai offers spacious, comfortable accommodation, fine dining to suit every palate and a 24 hour business centre equipped with all modern technologies. After a busy day at work or sightseeing, our comprehensive wellness facilities are the perfect solution to help you wind down.

 

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Bars
  • Swimming Pool & Spa
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
  • The Oberoi hotels, The Oberoi Centre - Al A'amal Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.oberoihotels.com/hotels-in-dubai/
  • +97144441444
  • [email protected]
  • The Oberoi Dubai, Al A'amal Street, Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Narayana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-located!

I would always recommend this hotel. It is very well located and the rooms provided there are clean and very comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Well-located


21-01-2022

Managold |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I would always love to recommend this perfect hotel. The room service was extremely perfect and the prices of the rooms provided there are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


03-11-2021

Romisa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

The prices of the rooms at this hotel are perfect! Furthermore, the hotel was very clean and the rooms were comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


19-10-2021

Bijev |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

I checked out the rooms provided by this hotel. I found out that the prices of them are so affordable. I booked a room and I was really satisfied and happy with my experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


17-08-2021

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

I stayed at this hotel for a week and would stay here again in a heartbeat. The hotel is always immaculately clean and smells wonderful. The accommodations are really pleasant, and the room service is outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


10-08-2021

Rosie |   Verified
  Italy

Stunning

This is such an elegant hotel, I have spent my vacations here in UAE, the view from the room was stunning, the rooms were comfortable and decent and their customer services are highly appreciable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Decent


02-06-2021

Fanny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean hotel

I stayed at this hotel for a week and I would always love to stay here again. The hotel is all the time extremely clean and smells fantastic. The rooms are very comfortable to stay in and the room service is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


20-05-2021

Keeley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I tried the SPA Center when I was staying at this hotel. The staff there was very professional and friendly. They made the services I wanted perfectly and in a short period of time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable Professional


17-05-2021

Stella |   Verified
  Poland

Wonderful

It was a wonderful time here when visited UAE, I have stayed here with my family it was a great time here, I like the location, the hotel was amazing I have enjoyed the superb view from my room, and the restaurant’s food savory.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Well-located


16-05-2021

Xylia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Big swimming pool

What is really perfect and amazing about this hotel is that the swimming pool is very big and with a perfect view! I always leave relaxed when I spend my vacation at this amazing hotel. Very convenient hotel!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Narayana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-located!

I would always recommend this hotel. It is very well located and the rooms provided there are clean and very comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Well-located


21-01-2022

Managold |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I would always love to recommend this perfect hotel. The room service was extremely perfect and the prices of the rooms provided there are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


03-11-2021

Romisa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

The prices of the rooms at this hotel are perfect! Furthermore, the hotel was very clean and the rooms were comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


19-10-2021

Bijev |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

I checked out the rooms provided by this hotel. I found out that the prices of them are so affordable. I booked a room and I was really satisfied and happy with my experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


17-08-2021

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

I stayed at this hotel for a week and would stay here again in a heartbeat. The hotel is always immaculately clean and smells wonderful. The accommodations are really pleasant, and the room service is outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


10-08-2021

Rosie |   Verified
  Italy

Stunning

This is such an elegant hotel, I have spent my vacations here in UAE, the view from the room was stunning, the rooms were comfortable and decent and their customer services are highly appreciable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Decent


02-06-2021

Fanny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean hotel

I stayed at this hotel for a week and I would always love to stay here again. The hotel is all the time extremely clean and smells fantastic. The rooms are very comfortable to stay in and the room service is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


20-05-2021

Keeley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I tried the SPA Center when I was staying at this hotel. The staff there was very professional and friendly. They made the services I wanted perfectly and in a short period of time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable Professional


17-05-2021

Stella |   Verified
  Poland

Wonderful

It was a wonderful time here when visited UAE, I have stayed here with my family it was a great time here, I like the location, the hotel was amazing I have enjoyed the superb view from my room, and the restaurant’s food savory.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Well-located


16-05-2021

Xylia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Big swimming pool

What is really perfect and amazing about this hotel is that the swimming pool is very big and with a perfect view! I always leave relaxed when I spend my vacation at this amazing hotel. Very convenient hotel!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In