fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Fantastic Impressive Perfect Safe Clean Well-located
Badly-located Dirty


Excellent

75%

Great

25%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

The Myriad Dubai is a fully-integrated, urban-styled student living community, located in the heart of Dubai International Academic City. The property is designed to cater to the wants and needs of the modern student, taking into account vital factors such as safety, security, comfort and convenience. Residents of The Myriad Dubai will be able to make the most of a number of exclusive facilities and features intended to enhance their experience as a student in Dubai.

Products and Services
  • Student Accommodation
  • Studio, Single Room & Double Room
Location
  • Liberty House - Al Sukouk Street - DIFC - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.themyriad.com/destinations-dubai
  • +97143880303
  • [email protected]
  • 409 Liberty House, DIFC Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
saki matsumoto
  Japan

no

it`s good for me

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Clean

Dirty


09-09-2022

Julian zapata
  Colombia

Distance

It’s a good place but is very far to center, the public transport is excellent, good place

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing

Badly-located


07-09-2022

saki matsumoto
  Japan

no

it`s good for me

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Clean

Dirty


02-09-2022

Mana Anei
  Japan

good

good

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable

Badly-located


02-09-2022

Yuto Sekiya
  Japan

評価

とても綺麗でした。スタッフさんがとても親切でした。

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Safe Clean


02-09-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This student accommodation is conveniently located and ideal; my stay here was fantastic; I enjoy this location; and this location is ideal for students.

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


27-05-2022

Simon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This student accommodation is well-located and perfect, my stay here was great, I like this place and this place is best for students.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Well-located


05-01-2022

Marcos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious

Me and my friend stayed here in a double room it was spacious and the location was convenient for us, and the time we spent here was fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Well-located


26-10-2021

Dina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Dependable

Their rooms are excellent, the gym is fantastic, and the swimming pool is fantastic; everything in this housing was perfect, and my stay here was completely fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


11-08-2021

Cleo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Simple and Amazing

When I was studying I have stayed here in student accommodation, it was great here, rooms were simple and amazing, the study area was fantastic and the location was convenient, which was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Well-located


06-06-2021

Kaylie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Their rooms are fantastic, the gym, and the swimming pool was amazing, everything was perfect in this housing, my stay here was entirely fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


03-06-2021

Ayers |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-located!

This student accommodation is really a very well-located one! The rooms are very big and always clean. The food is perfect and totally delicious! Recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Well-located


03-06-2021

Ad
Reviews
saki matsumoto
  Japan

no

it`s good for me

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Clean

Dirty


09-09-2022

Julian zapata
  Colombia

Distance

It’s a good place but is very far to center, the public transport is excellent, good place

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing

Badly-located


07-09-2022

saki matsumoto
  Japan

no

it`s good for me

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Clean

Dirty


02-09-2022

Mana Anei
  Japan

good

good

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable

Badly-located


02-09-2022

Yuto Sekiya
  Japan

評価

とても綺麗でした。スタッフさんがとても親切でした。

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Safe Clean


02-09-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This student accommodation is conveniently located and ideal; my stay here was fantastic; I enjoy this location; and this location is ideal for students.

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


27-05-2022

Simon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This student accommodation is well-located and perfect, my stay here was great, I like this place and this place is best for students.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Well-located


05-01-2022

Marcos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious

Me and my friend stayed here in a double room it was spacious and the location was convenient for us, and the time we spent here was fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Well-located


26-10-2021

Dina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Dependable

Their rooms are excellent, the gym is fantastic, and the swimming pool is fantastic; everything in this housing was perfect, and my stay here was completely fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


11-08-2021

Cleo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Simple and Amazing

When I was studying I have stayed here in student accommodation, it was great here, rooms were simple and amazing, the study area was fantastic and the location was convenient, which was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Well-located


06-06-2021

Kaylie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Their rooms are fantastic, the gym, and the swimming pool was amazing, everything was perfect in this housing, my stay here was entirely fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


03-06-2021

Ayers |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-located!

This student accommodation is really a very well-located one! The rooms are very big and always clean. The food is perfect and totally delicious! Recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Well-located


03-06-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In