fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fast Friendly Perfect Pleasant Reliable Unique Professional Tasty
Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

75%

Great

13%

Average

13%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Inspired by the heritage and lifestyle of the Hamptons in the state of New York, our boutique café invites you to savor an atmosphere of distinct style, charm and elegance in Dubai.

Nestled in some of Dubai’s most popular locations, The Hamptons Café is famous for its flavorful and picturesque breakfast spreads. Our Chefs produce a combination of light and hearty meals, contemporary dishes and reinterpreted classics.

Products and Services
  • Boutique Café
Location
  • The Hamptons Cafe. - Jumeirah Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://hamptonsdubai.com
  • +97143315118
  • [email protected]
  • Jumeirah Beach Road - Um Suqueim 1 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Umm Suqeim 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Other branches at:

- Arabian Ranches 1 (8AM - 11PM)
- Jumeirah Islands (8AM - 11PM)

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Kyrie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I had a superb experience at this cafe. The staff was professional, the service was great, and the food was so delicious and fresh.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Tasty


12-04-2022

Tarulatina |   Verified
  Hungary

Perfect atmosphere!

I’ve tried this restaurant once when I was on a visit to the UAE. The atmosphere was perfect, the food was so delicious, and the prices of the food platters were so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Tasty


27-01-2022

Yuvaraj |   Verified
  Cyprus

Perfect service!

The service at this restaurant was really perfect. The staff was friendly and professional, and the food was so tasty as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Tasty


30-12-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

This establishment provided me with a pleasant dining experience. The food was delicious, and the service was flawless!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


27-10-2021

Yanlin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service

I was satisfied with my experience at this restaurant. The food was tasty and the service was really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


21-10-2021

Legacy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have tried this cafe the food was amazing, the atmosphere was pleasant, but they are not well located, no doubt staffs were attentive and welcoming.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant

Badly-located


29-06-2021

Erick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have visited here with my friends it was quite a good cafe the food was amazing and well served quickly but their prices were high, no doubt they are providing perfect services and food, on the other hand, their location is too far not in the center of the city.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Tasty

Badly-located Expensive


17-05-2021

Minerva |   Verified
  Germany

Unique platters

I tried this restaurant when I was on a vacation in the UAE with my family. We were very happy with the experience as this restaurant is offering totally perfect and unique platters along with perfect servicing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Kyrie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I had a superb experience at this cafe. The staff was professional, the service was great, and the food was so delicious and fresh.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Tasty


12-04-2022

Tarulatina |   Verified
  Hungary

Perfect atmosphere!

I’ve tried this restaurant once when I was on a visit to the UAE. The atmosphere was perfect, the food was so delicious, and the prices of the food platters were so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Tasty


27-01-2022

Yuvaraj |   Verified
  Cyprus

Perfect service!

The service at this restaurant was really perfect. The staff was friendly and professional, and the food was so tasty as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Tasty


30-12-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

This establishment provided me with a pleasant dining experience. The food was delicious, and the service was flawless!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


27-10-2021

Yanlin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service

I was satisfied with my experience at this restaurant. The food was tasty and the service was really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


21-10-2021

Legacy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have tried this cafe the food was amazing, the atmosphere was pleasant, but they are not well located, no doubt staffs were attentive and welcoming.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant

Badly-located


29-06-2021

Erick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have visited here with my friends it was quite a good cafe the food was amazing and well served quickly but their prices were high, no doubt they are providing perfect services and food, on the other hand, their location is too far not in the center of the city.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Tasty

Badly-located Expensive


17-05-2021

Minerva |   Verified
  Germany

Unique platters

I tried this restaurant when I was on a vacation in the UAE with my family. We were very happy with the experience as this restaurant is offering totally perfect and unique platters along with perfect servicing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In