fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Fast Impressive Inexpensive Professional Client-oriented


Excellent

83%

Great

17%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Experienced Personnel
An international team dedicated to providing high-quality golf buggy repairs and services to keep you safe and happy and your golf cart running trouble-free.

Competitive Pricing
Whether you need a routine inspection or a service repair for your golf buggy, we promise that you will be completely satisfied with our work. We provide warranties with all of our services for your peace of mind to keep your golf cart running smoothly.

Our Quality Promise
We're committed to providing a stress-free experience to both new and returning customers. We only use golf cart parts from reputable brands to ensure that your buggy is always ready to drive.

Products and Services
  • Routine Service
  • Oil & Lube
  • Brakes and suspension
  • Wheel Alignment
  • Repairs
  • Battery Checking & Replacement
  • Accident Damage Assessment
  • Tyre Replacement
Location
  • The Golf Buggy Guy, jumeirah golf estate - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://golfbuggyguy.com/
  • +97145752440
  • [email protected]
  • Jumeirah Golf Estates Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah Golf Estates
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I used the tire replacement service, and it was fantastic! The team who provided me with service was extremely efficient and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


29-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I used the tire replacement service, and it was fantastic! The staff who performed the service for me were extremely quick and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


19-04-2022

Gofria |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I’ve taken the tire replacement service which was extremely amazing! The staff who made the service for me was so fast and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast Professional


22-01-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

As far as I can tell, this company’s employees has a lot of experience. I enquired about the company’s golf buggy repair services. They were extremely well-educated and meticulous. I took advantage of one of the maintenance services and was quite happy with the outcome.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


29-09-2021

Harsha |   Verified
  Tunisia

Helpful

This company’s workforce has a lot of experience, as far as I’ve seen. I inquired about the golf buggy repair services that they provide. They were really educated and detail-oriented. I used one of the maintenance services and was pleased with the results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


10-08-2021

Aeneas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfectly experienced!

The team I’ve dealt with at this company is very well-experienced. I asked them about the maintenance services they’re providing for the golf buggy. They were very knowledgeable and attentive to details. I took one of the maintenance services and I’m happy about the whole experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I used the tire replacement service, and it was fantastic! The team who provided me with service was extremely efficient and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


29-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I used the tire replacement service, and it was fantastic! The staff who performed the service for me were extremely quick and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


19-04-2022

Gofria |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I’ve taken the tire replacement service which was extremely amazing! The staff who made the service for me was so fast and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast Professional


22-01-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

As far as I can tell, this company’s employees has a lot of experience. I enquired about the company’s golf buggy repair services. They were extremely well-educated and meticulous. I took advantage of one of the maintenance services and was quite happy with the outcome.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


29-09-2021

Harsha |   Verified
  Tunisia

Helpful

This company’s workforce has a lot of experience, as far as I’ve seen. I inquired about the golf buggy repair services that they provide. They were really educated and detail-oriented. I used one of the maintenance services and was pleased with the results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


10-08-2021

Aeneas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfectly experienced!

The team I’ve dealt with at this company is very well-experienced. I asked them about the maintenance services they’re providing for the golf buggy. They were very knowledgeable and attentive to details. I took one of the maintenance services and I’m happy about the whole experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In