fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

125 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Competent Delightful Efficient Fast Knowledgeable Reliable Satisfying Well-located


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Operating since 2007, The French Clinic provides high end medical services for both pediatric and adult patients.In addition to our web page (www.isisclinicdubai.com), the aim of our social page is to interact with our patients and friends. Provide patient education and information about health care and diseases treatment.

Products and Services
  • Pediatrics
  • Pediatric Pulmonology
  • Family Medicine / General Practice
  • Gynecology / Obstetrics
  • Psychology
  • Speech Therapy
  • Rheumatology
Contact Details
  • https://frenchclinic.com/
  • +971506570720
  • [email protected]
  • District 1. Building 64: Al Razi – Block C/D, 3rd Floor, Clinic 3016 Dubai Healthcare City Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Oud Metha
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  Hungary

Satisfying

I visited this clinic and had a positive experience; the location is handy, and the professionals are knowledgeable and provide satisfactory care.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Delightful


30-01-2022

Melody |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have visited this clinic and it was a good experience, the location is convenient and specialists were competent and provides satisfying treatment.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Well-located


28-01-2022

Itzel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I went to this clinic for aesthetic medication and it was a good experience they were knowledgeable and provide satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Satisfying


27-09-2021

Cace |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing nutrition plan

I tried their nutrition service and I was really satisfied with the whole experience. The doctor gave me an amazing nutrition plan in order to improve my healthy life. The nutrition plan was really effective and with quick results as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


18-04-2021

Aubree |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have visited this clinic in case of pneumonia, they really treat me well and their treatment helps me a lot to recover soon, their doctors are highly professional and competent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Efficient Reliable


13-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  Hungary

Satisfying

I visited this clinic and had a positive experience; the location is handy, and the professionals are knowledgeable and provide satisfactory care.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Delightful


30-01-2022

Melody |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have visited this clinic and it was a good experience, the location is convenient and specialists were competent and provides satisfying treatment.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Well-located


28-01-2022

Itzel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I went to this clinic for aesthetic medication and it was a good experience they were knowledgeable and provide satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Satisfying


27-09-2021

Cace |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing nutrition plan

I tried their nutrition service and I was really satisfied with the whole experience. The doctor gave me an amazing nutrition plan in order to improve my healthy life. The nutrition plan was really effective and with quick results as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


18-04-2021

Aubree |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have visited this clinic in case of pneumonia, they really treat me well and their treatment helps me a lot to recover soon, their doctors are highly professional and competent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Efficient Reliable


13-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In