fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Competent Convenient Efficient Excellent Friendly Honest Optimal Perfect Pleasant Clean Affordable


Excellent

86%

Great

14%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Renowned as one of the finest golfing destinations in the Middle East, the unique experience of The Els Club is one that creates everlasting memories and should be on every golfers must-play list.

Those who appreciate life’s finest pleasures will embrace this true sporting gem which has been sensationally designed by Ernie Els, former US Open and Open Championship winner. Ernie has a passion for the great links courses of the UK, where he has won two of his 4 major championships, and in creating The Els Club he set about recreating some of these design features in a desert landscape. Thus a ‘desert links’ was born, one that was quickly named ‘best new international course’ by the prestigious US magazine, Links.

Whether you're playing for the first time or are a regular at The Els Club, our immaculate championship course offers golf connoisserus one of the best in desert golf!

Products and Services
  • Golf Course & Country Club
Location
  • The Els Club - شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://elsclubdubai.com
  • +97144251001
  • [email protected]
  • Dubai Sports City Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Barsha
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good option

This club gave me a wonderful opportunity! It’s in a great place and has a great atmosphere!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Honest


27-06-2022

Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This club gave me an incredible chance! It’s at a fantastic location with a fantastic vibe!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


15-06-2022

Alina |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Excellent

This club provided me with a fantastic opportunity! It’s at a fantastic location with a fantastic vibe!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Efficient


30-01-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Satisfying

This club was a wonderful experience for me! It’s at a terrific location, with a fantastic atmosphere!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Clean


21-01-2022

Shamimu |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Good

This club provided me with a pleasant experience! It’s at a great location, and the atmosphere was fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


21-01-2022

Pragnya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant!

I had a pleasant experience at this club! Its location is very convenient and the atmosphere was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect Pleasant


11-01-2022

Mark |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Experience

I went to this golf club and it was a good experience the playing time here was pleasant, I would love to recommend this place.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Pleasant


06-01-2022

Ad
Reviews
George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good option

This club gave me a wonderful opportunity! It’s in a great place and has a great atmosphere!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Honest


27-06-2022

Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This club gave me an incredible chance! It’s at a fantastic location with a fantastic vibe!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


15-06-2022

Alina |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Excellent

This club provided me with a fantastic opportunity! It’s at a fantastic location with a fantastic vibe!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Efficient


30-01-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Satisfying

This club was a wonderful experience for me! It’s at a terrific location, with a fantastic atmosphere!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Clean


21-01-2022

Shamimu |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Good

This club provided me with a pleasant experience! It’s at a great location, and the atmosphere was fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


21-01-2022

Pragnya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant!

I had a pleasant experience at this club! Its location is very convenient and the atmosphere was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect Pleasant


11-01-2022

Mark |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Experience

I went to this golf club and it was a good experience the playing time here was pleasant, I would love to recommend this place.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Pleasant


06-01-2022

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In