fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

325 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Cooperative Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Inexpensive Knowledgeable Outstanding Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable Client-oriented
Expensive


Excellent

85%

Great

15%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dental Studio – Al Wasl (formerly British Dental Clinic), a part of the Dental Studio Group, was established in 1996 in Dubai, and since then it has been delivering world-class dental care to the residents of Dubai and the neighbouring emirates.

For over two decades we have built our reputation based on the results we have achieved. This has been made possible by our expert team of dentists, hygienists and support staff who keep professionalism, experience and ethics at the center of what we do.

Apart from providing general dentistry for the whole family, we have specialists to ensure you receive the best treatment under one roof. We have an Orthodontist, Prosthodontist, Root Canal Specialist and an Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon ready to take care of all your needs.

Products and Services
  • General Dentistry
  • Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Prosthodontics
  • Braces and Aligners
  • Dental ImplantsAll-on-4 Dental Implants
  • 3D Guided Implant Surgery
  • Same Day Dental Implants
  • Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Root Canal Treatment
  • TMJ Treatments
  • Gum Disease Treatments
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
Contact Details
  • https://www.britishdentalclinic.com
  • +97145193700
  • [email protected]
  • Villa 16/1194, Al Wasl Road Umm Suqeim 2 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Umm Suqeim 2
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I used their dental services and found them to be efficient and provide excellent treatment at a reasonable price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


24-05-2022

Morgan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have taken their dental services they were efficient and delivered outstanding services and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Outstanding


13-04-2022

Dani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Before visiting them I was worried about root canal treatment, but later on, It was all settled they were friendly and client-oriented and their services are totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Client-oriented


17-03-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Austria

Delightful

I’ve used their services and found them to be outstanding, convenient, and cost-effective.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Affordable


30-01-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

After my experience with them, I would gladly recommend them; they are trustworthy and provide excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


30-01-2022

Paisleigh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

This dental studio is best I have taken their dental services and it was fantastic they were competent and deliver reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Reliable


12-01-2022

Tessa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Optimal

After my experience with them, I would love to recommend them, they are honest and deliver optimal services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Honest


01-12-2021

Remi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

What I really like about them is they always take care of their patient’s satisfaction, and deliver amazing treatment, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


21-11-2021

Leslie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

They are offering amazing dental services, though they are expensive, but their services are good as the dentists were quite professional and their treatment is satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional

Expensive


07-10-2021

Dulce |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their dental services and I am satisfied they have delivered perfect services, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


26-09-2021

Ivanna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

skillful Doctors

I have visited here for wisdom tooth extraction, the doctors are professional and knowledgeable and treat me perfectly, as the toothache was painful but they skillfully handle it, their efforts are really appreciable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Professional


12-05-2021

Dalton |   Verified
  France

Perfect work!

I was on a visit to the UAE and I felt toothache for two days. This dental studio was a recommendation from one of my friends living in the UAE, I’m so thankful to the doctor who treated me! He was helpful, cheerful, and very professional. The medical treatment he wrote to me worked very well after only two days.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Professional


18-04-2021

Emilia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I had a toothache 3 days ago I visited this dental studio, It was clean and the receptionist greets me well and asked me what I want, I told her that I have a toothache and want to consult a dentist, She made a receipt and directed me towards the doctor’s room, the doctor was so knowledgeable and identify the problem quickly and prescribed me the medication, I really feel better after taking their medication.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Friendly Knowledgeable


12-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I used their dental services and found them to be efficient and provide excellent treatment at a reasonable price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


24-05-2022

Morgan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have taken their dental services they were efficient and delivered outstanding services and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Outstanding


13-04-2022

Dani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Before visiting them I was worried about root canal treatment, but later on, It was all settled they were friendly and client-oriented and their services are totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Client-oriented


17-03-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Austria

Delightful

I’ve used their services and found them to be outstanding, convenient, and cost-effective.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Affordable


30-01-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

After my experience with them, I would gladly recommend them; they are trustworthy and provide excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


30-01-2022

Paisleigh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

This dental studio is best I have taken their dental services and it was fantastic they were competent and deliver reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Reliable


12-01-2022

Tessa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Optimal

After my experience with them, I would love to recommend them, they are honest and deliver optimal services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Honest


01-12-2021

Remi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

What I really like about them is they always take care of their patient’s satisfaction, and deliver amazing treatment, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


21-11-2021

Leslie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

They are offering amazing dental services, though they are expensive, but their services are good as the dentists were quite professional and their treatment is satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional

Expensive


07-10-2021

Dulce |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their dental services and I am satisfied they have delivered perfect services, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


26-09-2021

Ivanna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

skillful Doctors

I have visited here for wisdom tooth extraction, the doctors are professional and knowledgeable and treat me perfectly, as the toothache was painful but they skillfully handle it, their efforts are really appreciable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Professional


12-05-2021

Dalton |   Verified
  France

Perfect work!

I was on a visit to the UAE and I felt toothache for two days. This dental studio was a recommendation from one of my friends living in the UAE, I’m so thankful to the doctor who treated me! He was helpful, cheerful, and very professional. The medical treatment he wrote to me worked very well after only two days.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Professional


18-04-2021

Emilia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I had a toothache 3 days ago I visited this dental studio, It was clean and the receptionist greets me well and asked me what I want, I told her that I have a toothache and want to consult a dentist, She made a receipt and directed me towards the doctor’s room, the doctor was so knowledgeable and identify the problem quickly and prescribed me the medication, I really feel better after taking their medication.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Friendly Knowledgeable


12-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In