fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Efficient Fast Impressive Knowledgeable Perfect Satisfying Professional Affordable Decent


Excellent

78%

Great

22%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Incepted to address the varying concerns of car enthusiasts, Autopros has emerged to be a leading provider of auto repair services and maintenance with years of dedication and hard work. Having been in this industry for over two decades, we are bolstered with exquisite skills and knowledge and we are continuing in this process of growth with our certified and trained technicians.

As a family-owned enterprise, we are rooted in immense values that tug us forward in the competitive era. Headquartered in the USA, we have been serving our expertise in the surrounding areas for the past few years. Our strong fortes include any type of car repair and maintenance. We are also capable of identifying the issues that you may not be aware of. So, reach out to us if your car experiences a sudden jolt for we impart a new look to your car.

Mission Statement
We aim to serve our customers and since they are the ultimate seekers of our auto services, we blend in the highest standards and quality in delivering them. Through this, we would constantly improve our expertise and our mission is to be of service to every layman.

Our Vision
By providing the finest solutions for all your automotive needs, we envision to rise as the world leader in the automobile industry. We hope to achieve this milestone by continuously whetting our skills and extending beyond the expectations of customers in delivering the services.

Core Values
Fostering partnership with mutual trust and respect
Dedicated to ensuring customer satisfaction
Reliable at every stage of services
Passionate and enthusiastic about our work

Products and Services
  • Engine Repair
  • Pre-Purchase Inspection
  • Scanning and Diagnostics
  • Maintenance and Repair
  • Transmission Repair
  • Premium Oil Services
  • Brakes Services
  • Body Work
  • Major and Minor Services
  • Battery Services
Location
Contact Details
  • https://theautopros.ae/
  • +971523527747
  • [email protected]
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 4 16 D Street Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 4
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

The brake services provided by this company are excellent. Additionally, their pricing are really cheap, and their personnel is very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


30-05-2022

Anitha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company’s brake services are more than satisfactory. Furthermore, their prices are extremely reasonable, and their staff is extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


21-04-2022

Joesph |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The brakes services provided by this company are more than perfect. Also, their prices are extremely affordable and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Affordable


24-01-2022

Bergen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick!

I would always be thankful to the team I’ve dealt with at this center. They’re so professional and quick. They finished the engine repairing service within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


05-11-2021

Ositadinma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team

I’ve taken the engine repairing service at this center for the first time. I was really amazed as the team was so professional and attentive. They repaired the engine perfectly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


20-10-2021

Amy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

This company is offering perfect and amazing services. Their prices are so reasonable and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


16-09-2021

Drew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I’ve taken the pre-purchase inspection service provided by them. The service was extremely perfect, the price was affordable, and the staff was so professional in their work!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


04-08-2021

Aydin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well Trained

I went to them for engine repair service, they are efficient and well trained in delivering their services, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


22-07-2021

Colin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I took my vehicle to them for some maintenance work, they have done it quickly, the staffs there were professional and knowledgeable about their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

The brake services provided by this company are excellent. Additionally, their pricing are really cheap, and their personnel is very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


30-05-2022

Anitha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company’s brake services are more than satisfactory. Furthermore, their prices are extremely reasonable, and their staff is extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


21-04-2022

Joesph |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The brakes services provided by this company are more than perfect. Also, their prices are extremely affordable and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Affordable


24-01-2022

Bergen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick!

I would always be thankful to the team I’ve dealt with at this center. They’re so professional and quick. They finished the engine repairing service within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


05-11-2021

Ositadinma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team

I’ve taken the engine repairing service at this center for the first time. I was really amazed as the team was so professional and attentive. They repaired the engine perfectly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


20-10-2021

Amy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

This company is offering perfect and amazing services. Their prices are so reasonable and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


16-09-2021

Drew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I’ve taken the pre-purchase inspection service provided by them. The service was extremely perfect, the price was affordable, and the staff was so professional in their work!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


04-08-2021

Aydin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well Trained

I went to them for engine repair service, they are efficient and well trained in delivering their services, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


22-07-2021

Colin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I took my vehicle to them for some maintenance work, they have done it quickly, the staffs there were professional and knowledgeable about their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In