fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Cooperative Fantastic Inexpensive Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Well-located Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Modern, art-inspired, fashionable yet functional in its design, Th8's unpretentious luxury is effortless and honest, while offering guests the very best views of the Palm Jumeirah and Dubai's iconic skyline. Choose from 161 rooms and suites where nothing is standard, but the premium luxury is unmistakable. With a laidback atmosphere that goes from day to night, the resort offers an infinity pool, water sports, signature beachfront restaurant, VIP cabanas, and outdoor entertainment areas.

Ideally located to explore Dubai's shopping and entertainment attractions, the hotel is minutes away from Aquaventure water park, The Pointe with its Guinness World of Records fountains and Nakheel shopping mall.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suite
  • Swimming Pool & Gym
  • Restaurant & Bar
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
  • Th8 Palm, Managed by Accor, West Palm - Crescent Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://all.accor.com/hotel/B5B6/index.en.shtml
  • +97145258888
  • [email protected]
  • Crescent Rd - West Palm - Palm Jumeirah Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Palm Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Wanisa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable experience!

My experience at this hotel was so reliable. The rooms are so clean, their prices are reasonable, and the staff is extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional Clean


17-06-2022

Whitney |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

I stayed at this hotel for one week. The rooms were so spacious and clean. Also, their prices were extremely perfect and so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean Affordable


09-06-2022

Briello |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This hotel is extremely perfect. I reserved a room at this hotel for three days and I was so satisfied. The room was amazing and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


25-05-2022

Makena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

The atmosphere at this hotel was extremely amazing. Also, the service was beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


05-05-2022

Kapua |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect hotel!

This hotel is extremely perfect. The rooms are so clean, their prices are affordable, and the room service is beyond amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


15-03-2022

Chaim |   Verified
  Spain

well-located

My stay here in Dubai was good, this hotel was all clean and well-located and the services they have provided to their guests were optimal.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


11-03-2022

Hymathia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

I reserved a room at this hotel for one week. I was so satisfied as the price of the room was affordable and the room was very clean as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean Affordable


07-03-2022

Daruka |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing hotel!

This hotel is extremely amazing. The rooms are so clean and perfect. Moreover, their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Clean


28-02-2022

Isaiah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-organized

I have attended a meeting here, and it was all good, the staffs there were really professional and cooperative and overall it was all well organized.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Professional


23-02-2022

Kularanjan |   Verified
  Hungary

Inexpensive!

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a visit to Dubai. The prices of the rooms provided by this hotel were inexpensive. Also, the room service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


23-02-2022

Thiago |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have booked a room here and it was great, the location is perfect and the time spent here was fantastic, I am quite satisfied with my experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Well-located


22-02-2022

Ad
Reviews
Wanisa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable experience!

My experience at this hotel was so reliable. The rooms are so clean, their prices are reasonable, and the staff is extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional Clean


17-06-2022

Whitney |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

I stayed at this hotel for one week. The rooms were so spacious and clean. Also, their prices were extremely perfect and so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean Affordable


09-06-2022

Briello |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This hotel is extremely perfect. I reserved a room at this hotel for three days and I was so satisfied. The room was amazing and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


25-05-2022

Makena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

The atmosphere at this hotel was extremely amazing. Also, the service was beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


05-05-2022

Kapua |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect hotel!

This hotel is extremely perfect. The rooms are so clean, their prices are affordable, and the room service is beyond amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


15-03-2022

Chaim |   Verified
  Spain

well-located

My stay here in Dubai was good, this hotel was all clean and well-located and the services they have provided to their guests were optimal.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


11-03-2022

Hymathia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

I reserved a room at this hotel for one week. I was so satisfied as the price of the room was affordable and the room was very clean as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean Affordable


07-03-2022

Daruka |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing hotel!

This hotel is extremely amazing. The rooms are so clean and perfect. Moreover, their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Clean


28-02-2022

Isaiah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-organized

I have attended a meeting here, and it was all good, the staffs there were really professional and cooperative and overall it was all well organized.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Professional


23-02-2022

Kularanjan |   Verified
  Hungary

Inexpensive!

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a visit to Dubai. The prices of the rooms provided by this hotel were inexpensive. Also, the room service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


23-02-2022

Thiago |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have booked a room here and it was great, the location is perfect and the time spent here was fantastic, I am quite satisfied with my experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Well-located


22-02-2022

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In