fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Excellent Fantastic Fast Helpful Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Unique Professional Tasty
Badly-located Horrible Nasty Expensive Indecent


Excellent

71%

Great

14%

Average

7%

Poor

7%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

“tete, an inspired Lebanese culinary experience with a combined Brazilian service known as Rodizio. tete is a new premier restaurant offering flavors from the Middle East with a unique serving style from Latin America.

The menu mixes authentic dishes with modern influences to create a culinary journey for the palate and senses. Served right off the spit, think endless servings of carefully selected, succulent cuts of prime meats full of robust, earthy flavors and feature old-fashioned dishes as well as modern takes on traditional favorites. From the perennially popular Taouk to Chicken Liver marinated in sweet pomegranate sauce, the menu offers the very best of Lebanese cuisine, rich with fresh and flavorful ingredients.

As a guest, you in control of the pace at which you received fine selections of indulgent meats, with a two-sided disk to hand, the green signals the Passador to serve you skewers of sizzling meats to carve at the table. The red indicates the stopping point, turning back to green lets the Passador know to start offering the meats again.

The restaurant décor echoes the diverse menu, combining the richness of Old Lebanon and samba coloured styles of Brazil, with an attitude and atmosphere that is unmistakably Dubai. The cuisine, décor and ambiance come together to create a new world for your senses to explore and enjoy a relaxed meal.

With dining options indoors and outdoors, tete offers the ideal backdrop for a relaxed meal.

In addition to the great food, full ranges of shisha flavors are available to enjoy after your meal.”

Products and Services
  • Lebanese Cuisine
Contact Details
  • https://www.teterestaurant.ae
  • +97142965346
  • [email protected]
  • Bluewaters Island EA001 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai Marina
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Lama
  Nepal

Review

“The menu offers a wide variety of options, and everything we tried was delicious. I especially loved the creative twists on classic dishes.”

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


15-04-2024

Celestena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

I would always love to recommend this restaurant. The service is amazing and the food is very tasty and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


26-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This restaurant provided me with an unforgettable dining experience. The food was delicious, and the staff was extremely professional. I went there during my Dubai vacation and would love to return and try this restaurant again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


18-04-2022

Harlana |   Verified
  Cyprus

Amazing experience!

I had an amazing experience at this restaurant. The food was so delicious and the staff was very professional as well. I went there during my vacation in Dubai and I would love to come back and try this restaurant again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional Tasty


13-04-2022

Andi |   Verified
  Spain

Delicious

For the first time I have tried Lebanese food in Dubai during vacation and it was delicious, staffs were attentive and served the order quickly, overall it was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fast


07-04-2022

Lesliny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

This restaurant is extremely perfect. I went there once and I was so satisfied with my experience. The service was perfect and the food was very delicious!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Tasty


28-01-2022

Omisha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

The atmosphere at this restaurant was extremely amazing! The food was so delicious and the prices of the food platters were so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


14-01-2022

Mostafa
  Egypt

Bad overall experience

The manager is super polite but few members of his team don’t understand the minimum of the customer service where they will be the reason for all customers to choose other places. For me this will be the last time I come to this place given the attitude of the Team.

Regards,
Mostafa

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Horrible Nasty Indecent


30-12-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Without a doubt, the food and atmosphere were outstanding, as were their services, but their location was too far away.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


29-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  Philippines

Decent

Without a doubt, the food and environment were great, and their services were excellent, but their location was too far away.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


29-10-2021

Leona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

No doubt the food and the atmosphere were so amazing here and their services were satisfying but their location is too far.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


02-08-2021

Naomi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

I have tried this restaurant it was great the atmosphere was pleasant and the food I have tried was fantastic I like it, overall it was good here but they are a little costly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Pleasant

Expensive


19-07-2021

Sevyn |   Verified
  Netherlands

Pleasant

The Lebanese food I have tried here during my visit to UAE, was yum and unique but I like it, atmosphere was pleasant, overall it was amazing here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Unique


12-07-2021

Siena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Refreshing

My friend she is fond of Lebanese Cuisine, so we came here it was quite an amazing and refreshing place I observed, even the food was good. But the restaurant’s location is not convenient and their prices are high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty

Badly-located Expensive


23-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Lama
  Nepal

Review

“The menu offers a wide variety of options, and everything we tried was delicious. I especially loved the creative twists on classic dishes.”

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


15-04-2024

Celestena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

I would always love to recommend this restaurant. The service is amazing and the food is very tasty and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


26-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This restaurant provided me with an unforgettable dining experience. The food was delicious, and the staff was extremely professional. I went there during my Dubai vacation and would love to return and try this restaurant again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


18-04-2022

Harlana |   Verified
  Cyprus

Amazing experience!

I had an amazing experience at this restaurant. The food was so delicious and the staff was very professional as well. I went there during my vacation in Dubai and I would love to come back and try this restaurant again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional Tasty


13-04-2022

Andi |   Verified
  Spain

Delicious

For the first time I have tried Lebanese food in Dubai during vacation and it was delicious, staffs were attentive and served the order quickly, overall it was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fast


07-04-2022

Lesliny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

This restaurant is extremely perfect. I went there once and I was so satisfied with my experience. The service was perfect and the food was very delicious!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Tasty


28-01-2022

Omisha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

The atmosphere at this restaurant was extremely amazing! The food was so delicious and the prices of the food platters were so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


14-01-2022

Mostafa
  Egypt

Bad overall experience

The manager is super polite but few members of his team don’t understand the minimum of the customer service where they will be the reason for all customers to choose other places. For me this will be the last time I come to this place given the attitude of the Team.

Regards,
Mostafa

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Horrible Nasty Indecent


30-12-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Without a doubt, the food and atmosphere were outstanding, as were their services, but their location was too far away.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


29-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  Philippines

Decent

Without a doubt, the food and environment were great, and their services were excellent, but their location was too far away.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


29-10-2021

Leona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

No doubt the food and the atmosphere were so amazing here and their services were satisfying but their location is too far.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


02-08-2021

Naomi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

I have tried this restaurant it was great the atmosphere was pleasant and the food I have tried was fantastic I like it, overall it was good here but they are a little costly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Pleasant

Expensive


19-07-2021

Sevyn |   Verified
  Netherlands

Pleasant

The Lebanese food I have tried here during my visit to UAE, was yum and unique but I like it, atmosphere was pleasant, overall it was amazing here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Unique


12-07-2021

Siena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Refreshing

My friend she is fond of Lebanese Cuisine, so we came here it was quite an amazing and refreshing place I observed, even the food was good. But the restaurant’s location is not convenient and their prices are high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty

Badly-located Expensive


23-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In