fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Credible Helpful Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional


Excellent

88%

Great

13%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

CREATING FEARLESSLY, SINCE 1976

Terrazzo Dubai Co LLC is driven by our ethos to create fearlessly, our story originated just five years after the historical union of the UAE. We began our journey in 1976 by importing mosaic tiles from India to the UAE. Within a year of inception, our import business had grown into a small-scale, local manufacturing plant with one press machine, a single polishing machine, and a workforce of 25 people.

Products and Services
  • GRC
  • Concrete
  • Platics
  • GRP
  • Stone
  • Flooring
  • Refab Structures
Location
  • Vision Tower - Al Khaleej Al Tejari 1 Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.terrazzoltd.com
  • +97148734100
  • [email protected]
  • 47th Floor, Vision Tower, Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fareen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

The goods produced by this company are really fantastic. I was astonished by their excellent prices and high caliber!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-06-2022

Hannah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

This company’s products are nothing short of wonderful. Their ideal rates and excellent quality astounded me!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


27-05-2022

Dattey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The products provided by this company are more than amazing. I was really amazed by their perfect prices and amazing quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


01-02-2022

Tugay |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect products

This company is offering perfect and amazing products. Also, their prices are so reliable and their quality is really amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


19-10-2021

Raymond |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have contacted them as I want to get some services regarding flooring, they were quite helpful and efficient and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


26-09-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I desired I used their services for my floor, and they did a wonderful job, which I appreciated. I found them to be a competent and trustworthy crew, and I am pleased with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Convenient


11-08-2021

Kiaan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have availed their services for my floor they have done the excellent job, I liked it, I found them the professional and credible team, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Professional


20-05-2021

Oma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality

I tried the products they’re providing, their prices are affordable. The quality of the products is beyond amazing. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


20-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fareen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

The goods produced by this company are really fantastic. I was astonished by their excellent prices and high caliber!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-06-2022

Hannah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

This company’s products are nothing short of wonderful. Their ideal rates and excellent quality astounded me!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


27-05-2022

Dattey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The products provided by this company are more than amazing. I was really amazed by their perfect prices and amazing quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


01-02-2022

Tugay |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect products

This company is offering perfect and amazing products. Also, their prices are so reliable and their quality is really amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


19-10-2021

Raymond |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have contacted them as I want to get some services regarding flooring, they were quite helpful and efficient and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


26-09-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I desired I used their services for my floor, and they did a wonderful job, which I appreciated. I found them to be a competent and trustworthy crew, and I am pleased with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Convenient


11-08-2021

Kiaan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have availed their services for my floor they have done the excellent job, I liked it, I found them the professional and credible team, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Professional


20-05-2021

Oma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality

I tried the products they’re providing, their prices are affordable. The quality of the products is beyond amazing. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


20-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In