fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

322 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Convenient Cooperative Fast Helpful Inexpensive Perfect Professional Clean Affordable Decent
Disappointing Incompetent Not Client-oriented


Excellent

71%

Great

7%

Average

0%

Poor

7%

Bad

14%

Ad
Description

Tauruscar Rental LLC is a rapidly growing name in the car rental industry, which caters to cost-conscious business and leisure travellers. A perfect blend of superior service coupled with a vast fleet of vehicles available right on demand makes us a unique full-fledged one-stop car rental agency.

Tauruscar serves both the local market and the international tourists. Therefore, we have created some of the best available ‘Value for Money’ Short Term and Long Term Rentals Plans in the market that specifically cater to these two segments.

Through outstanding leadership, entrepreneurial spirit of the management and dedication of our employees, we have become one of the fastest growing car rental companies in the Middle East. Our motivated and specialized teams ascertain that they see every job undertaken through completion effectively.

With the most modern fleet of vehicles featuring distinguished European and Japanese makes and models, Tauruscar Rental LLC elevates the car rental concept, taking it to an entirely new level. Our seasoned team with a sound backing of over 25 years of experience in the car industry provides optimum support for our operations.

We realize the importance of easy accessibility. Undoubtedly, our customers and clients benefit from our corporate office, situated right on the Airport Road, Dubai.

Thank you for choosing Tauruscar Rental LLC. We wish you a safe and enjoyable rental experience.

Products and Services
  • Daily, Weekly Rentals
  • Chauffeur Services
  • Customized Packages
  • Our Features
  • Long Term Leasing
Location
  • Taurus Car Rental LLC - Marasi Drive - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://tauruscar.com/
  • +97145520843
  • [email protected]
  • Damac XL Tower Office No. 2006 Al Abraj Street Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sumitha
  India

Rude Consultant- Veronica

No recommended

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


10-03-2023

Lhenzky
  Philippines

Rude Staff

Not happy with the service. The staff veronica is rude as well as the manager. I was insulted by their staff.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


31-01-2023

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I’ve utilized this company’s chauffeur service before. I was overjoyed because the service was excellent. In addition, the chauffeur was really friendly and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company’s chauffeur service was once used by me. I was ecstatic because the service was flawless. Furthermore, the chauffeur was extremely courteous and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Clean


25-04-2022

Tanupa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I’ve taken the chauffeur service provided by this company once. I was so satisfied as the service was perfect. Moreover, the chauffeur was so decent and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Decent


27-01-2022

Kristine Briagas
  United Arab Emirates

Poor Client Relations

Been using Taurus for several months, but one of their agent does not know how to explain things very well and clearly and to my surprise, she just outburst as if she is not talking to a client using odd words of expression. I was just querying certain things and since she is our point of contact, I expected that she will deliver information with tact and professionalism to a customer. Taurus should hire people with excellent customer service quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Affordable

Disappointing Incompetent Not Client-oriented


03-01-2022

Yoganidra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I’ve taken the chauffeur service provided by this company once. The chauffeur was so decent and very friendly. Also, the price of the service was extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Decent


30-12-2021

Kayla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

Their weekly rental is convenient, the team is cooperative and professional, and delivered perfect customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Cooperative


10-11-2021

Gillespie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very affordable prices

This car rental company is amazing! The cars provided by them are perfect and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


24-08-2021

Rhett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have rent a car from this company, my experience with them was amazing as their vehicles are perfect and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


17-08-2021

Bernard |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service

The chauffeur service provided by this car rental company is really amazing. I’ve taken this service once and I would always recommend it as it was great and so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


21-07-2021

Yaqeen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect packages!

I checked out the customized packages provided by this company. I was totally surprised as the packages were so affordable and more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


19-07-2021

Briar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I like their weekly rentals, my vehicle was in a garage for maintenance services so I rented a car for a week, it was convenient and their prices were good, overall it was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


03-06-2021

Flavia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast deal

I wanted to rent a Nissan car from them so I contacted their team. They requested the required documents for the car rental and told me that they would deliver the car for me within 2-3 days. One day later, the car was delivered to me safely!! They’re so fast and really convenient and their rental prices are really affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast Affordable


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sumitha
  India

Rude Consultant- Veronica

No recommended

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


10-03-2023

Lhenzky
  Philippines

Rude Staff

Not happy with the service. The staff veronica is rude as well as the manager. I was insulted by their staff.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


31-01-2023

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I’ve utilized this company’s chauffeur service before. I was overjoyed because the service was excellent. In addition, the chauffeur was really friendly and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company’s chauffeur service was once used by me. I was ecstatic because the service was flawless. Furthermore, the chauffeur was extremely courteous and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Clean


25-04-2022

Tanupa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I’ve taken the chauffeur service provided by this company once. I was so satisfied as the service was perfect. Moreover, the chauffeur was so decent and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Decent


27-01-2022

Kristine Briagas
  United Arab Emirates

Poor Client Relations

Been using Taurus for several months, but one of their agent does not know how to explain things very well and clearly and to my surprise, she just outburst as if she is not talking to a client using odd words of expression. I was just querying certain things and since she is our point of contact, I expected that she will deliver information with tact and professionalism to a customer. Taurus should hire people with excellent customer service quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Affordable

Disappointing Incompetent Not Client-oriented


03-01-2022

Yoganidra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I’ve taken the chauffeur service provided by this company once. The chauffeur was so decent and very friendly. Also, the price of the service was extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Decent


30-12-2021

Kayla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

Their weekly rental is convenient, the team is cooperative and professional, and delivered perfect customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Cooperative


10-11-2021

Gillespie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very affordable prices

This car rental company is amazing! The cars provided by them are perfect and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


24-08-2021

Rhett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have rent a car from this company, my experience with them was amazing as their vehicles are perfect and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


17-08-2021

Bernard |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service

The chauffeur service provided by this car rental company is really amazing. I’ve taken this service once and I would always recommend it as it was great and so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


21-07-2021

Yaqeen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect packages!

I checked out the customized packages provided by this company. I was totally surprised as the packages were so affordable and more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


19-07-2021

Briar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I like their weekly rentals, my vehicle was in a garage for maintenance services so I rented a car for a week, it was convenient and their prices were good, overall it was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


03-06-2021

Flavia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast deal

I wanted to rent a Nissan car from them so I contacted their team. They requested the required documents for the car rental and told me that they would deliver the car for me within 2-3 days. One day later, the car was delivered to me safely!! They’re so fast and really convenient and their rental prices are really affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast Affordable


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In