fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

230 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Perfect Satisfying Affordable
Disappointing Dishonest Inattentive Misleading Rude Unpleasant Unprofessional Indecent Not Client-oriented


Excellent

70%

Great

10%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

20%

Ad
Description

TASJEEL is the most established vehicle testing and registration service in Dubai and the Northern Emirates. Founded in 1999, we have built valued partnerships with Dubai Police and the RTA which enable us to deliver authoritative and trusted services to more than one and a half million customers each year. TASJEEL is proud to have won numerous RTA Awards in recognition of our contribution to quality and road safety in Dubai.

As an ENOC group company we have a reputation for aiming to reach the highest standards of customer care. Our network of 13 state-of-the-art, RTA-certified Testing Centers and mobile testing units are conveniently located throughout Dubai, Sharjah, Ras al Khaimah and the Northern Emirates.

As a business, we are agile and innovative. Our knowledgeable technicians use the very latest technologies and methodology to streamline the vehicle testing and registration renewal process, delivering a fast, efficient and reliable service to both private and fleet customers, which has achieved internationally-recognised ISO standards.

Fast and convenient vehicle testing and registration
Our vehicle testing and registration process is designed with motorist convenience at its heart. We offer a range of services designed to make vehicle testing and registration renewal as straightforward as possible, including a pick-up and drop-off service, and mobile vehicle testing for our Fleet customers. Some of our RTA-certified Testing Centers offer round-the-clock testing and registration 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and motorists can opt for our fast-track VIP service which offers even speedier test results and preferential handling.

In addition to our comprehensive vehicle testing and registration services covering all mandatory requirements, we provide a wide range of products and services designed to make motoring easier and more enjoyable for both private and corporate customers.

Products and Services
  • Vehicle Registration and Renewal
  • Comprehensive Vehicle Test
  • Chassis Inspection and Measurement
  • On-Board Diagnostics (OBD)
  • Pre-Auction Test
  • Export Test
  • Car Valuation
  • Dubai Municipality Test for Food Transportation Vehicles
  • Civil Defense Test for Tankers
  • Trailer TestChassis Embossing
  • Wheel Alignment Check for Heavy Vehicles
  • VIP services
  • Mobile Vehicle Inspection Service
  • International Driving License (IDL)Drive-through Express
  • Typing ServicesNumber Plate services
  • Car Accessories shop
  • Car Battery Health Check
  • Car Paint test
Location
  • RTA Tasjeel Al Barsha Car Testing - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.enoctasjeel.com/
  • +9718003662
  • [email protected]
  • RTA Tasjeel Al Barsha Car Testing Al Quoz Industrial Area 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Bashir
  United Arab Emirates

Good service

Full thanks to Ms conception in the reception for helping me to complete my transaction, very good customer service

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


01-03-2024

Francisco Denis
  United Arab Emirates

Additional test no required and no authorize by client

Today we had the very bad experience for the second time in a week of an additional charge for a test that we did not required. We requested the Comprehensive Test (we were very clear with the instructions) and they charged another test, when we complained, they said that we have to give clear instructions, if not they will conduct additional test. This also happened to my wife last week for the normal test and she will also write a review. Please be sure that they do not this to you

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Misleading


31-01-2023

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I would certainly suggest this business to anyone. because their prices are fair and their services are of a good caliber. I would unquestionably suggest this business to others. because they provide quality services and reasonable rates.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-06-2022

Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

This company is one that I would definitely recommend to others. Because their services are good and their pricing are fair.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


29-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I would gladly recommend this company to anyone. Because their services are excellent and their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-04-2022

Pasha
  India

Registration of a used private vehicle

As it’s a client based sector, the foremost priority is to attend and please the client with possible solutions and an uniform rule must be applicable for all customers, irrespective of their nationality. When we arrived on 10th Jan,2022, for the same, the department was understaffed and clearly not organised in terms of respecting the queue. There was a group of 4 locals registering one vehicle, and when I inquired about the duration for my application, the VIP service representative agitatedly replied saying “corona time, follow rules tell your family to go out, you don’t belong here, only buyer and seller.” I do respect the guidelines initiated to refrain the Pandemic crisis, however the rule must be applicable to all, unless the virus has additional intelligence to only infest on expats and not locals.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Inattentive Rude Unpleasant Unprofessional Indecent Not Client-oriented


11-01-2022

Stonem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The quality of the car accessories provided by this center is more than perfect. Moreover, their prices are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


06-10-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good option

This company has an automotive accessories store, which I checked out. They offer a large choice of automotive accessories, all of which are of excellent quality and are reasonably priced. Convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


19-08-2021

Oakley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have visited them for battery check, my experience with them was good, the staffs there were competent and fast in providing their services. I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


18-05-2021

Petunia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Variety of accessories

I checked the car accessories shop at this company. They’re providing a wide range of accessories for cars along with perfect quality and very good prices as well. Convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


18-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Bashir
  United Arab Emirates

Good service

Full thanks to Ms conception in the reception for helping me to complete my transaction, very good customer service

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


01-03-2024

Francisco Denis
  United Arab Emirates

Additional test no required and no authorize by client

Today we had the very bad experience for the second time in a week of an additional charge for a test that we did not required. We requested the Comprehensive Test (we were very clear with the instructions) and they charged another test, when we complained, they said that we have to give clear instructions, if not they will conduct additional test. This also happened to my wife last week for the normal test and she will also write a review. Please be sure that they do not this to you

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Misleading


31-01-2023

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I would certainly suggest this business to anyone. because their prices are fair and their services are of a good caliber. I would unquestionably suggest this business to others. because they provide quality services and reasonable rates.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-06-2022

Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

This company is one that I would definitely recommend to others. Because their services are good and their pricing are fair.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


29-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I would gladly recommend this company to anyone. Because their services are excellent and their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-04-2022

Pasha
  India

Registration of a used private vehicle

As it’s a client based sector, the foremost priority is to attend and please the client with possible solutions and an uniform rule must be applicable for all customers, irrespective of their nationality. When we arrived on 10th Jan,2022, for the same, the department was understaffed and clearly not organised in terms of respecting the queue. There was a group of 4 locals registering one vehicle, and when I inquired about the duration for my application, the VIP service representative agitatedly replied saying “corona time, follow rules tell your family to go out, you don’t belong here, only buyer and seller.” I do respect the guidelines initiated to refrain the Pandemic crisis, however the rule must be applicable to all, unless the virus has additional intelligence to only infest on expats and not locals.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Inattentive Rude Unpleasant Unprofessional Indecent Not Client-oriented


11-01-2022

Stonem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The quality of the car accessories provided by this center is more than perfect. Moreover, their prices are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


06-10-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good option

This company has an automotive accessories store, which I checked out. They offer a large choice of automotive accessories, all of which are of excellent quality and are reasonably priced. Convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


19-08-2021

Oakley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have visited them for battery check, my experience with them was good, the staffs there were competent and fast in providing their services. I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


18-05-2021

Petunia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Variety of accessories

I checked the car accessories shop at this company. They’re providing a wide range of accessories for cars along with perfect quality and very good prices as well. Convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


18-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In