fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Delightful Efficient Excellent Fantastic Honest Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable Full Service Tasty


Excellent

90%

Great

10%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

A breath-taking fusion of rich Indian heritage, signature Taj service, generous local traditions and contemporary design, Taj Dubai resides at the heart of the city’s dynamic business and leisure hub on Burj Khalifa street. Conveniently located at the Burj Khalifa district, the hotel is walking distance away from The Dubai Mall and the luxury Downtown area with the iconic landmarks like Dubai Opera and The Dubai Fountain. Just a 20-minute drive away from Dubai International Airport, Taj Dubai is a perfect destination for both discerning business travellers and relaxed leisure tourists.

The award-winning hotel boasts 296 lavish rooms and suites, elegantly decorated with elements of abundant Indian artistry and each appointed with spacious bedroom space, enlarged walk-in shower, standalone bathtub and dedicated wardrobe area. Ranging from 45 sq metres in a Luxury Room to 680 sq metres in the Presidential Suite, each room offers a dazzling view of Burj Khalifa or the vibrant Business Bay skyline.

Inspired by Dubai’s cultural and culinary diversity, Taj Dubai offers an array of authentic and innovative culinary experiences across its award-winning dining outlets, featuring international cuisine at Tesoro, Asian street food fusion at Miss Tess, British classics with a contemporary twist at The Eloquent Elephant, healthy daily bites at Byzantium, funky Mediterr-Asian blend at Treehouse and eclectic blend of classic and contemporary Indian cuisine at the signature Bombay Brasserie.

Catering to various needs, the hotel features an impressive portfolio of meeting spaces and events venues, including the stunning Opera Ballroom, elegant pre-function foyer area, selection of state-of-the-art furnished meeting rooms, and an outdoor “Secret Garden”.

To complete luxury experiences, hotel’s recreations offerings include fully equipped fitness centre, boutique-style Taj’s signature Jiva Spa and a large outdoor pool with two decks and a pool bar.

Come and experience “Tajness” at the heart of Dubai!

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Bars
  • Swimming Pool, Spa & Gym
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.tajhotels.com/en-in/taj/taj-dubai/?utm_source=Google&utm_medium=Local&utm_campaign=Taj-Dubai
  • +97144383100
  • [email protected]
  • Burj Khalifa Street - Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Caitlin Sanders
  United States

Win The Great Khali Bollywood Parody

Chris Jericho Eve Torres Maryse Ouellet Mizanin Hollywood Parody MTVs Sex Awkward & Teen Wolf Funny Like Don Mission Impossible Fast & Furious Love It N-Secure

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Amazing Delightful Efficient Excellent Fantastic Honest Clean Affordable Tasty


27-02-2024

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This hotel is excellent. The spa center is ideal, the pool is large and immaculate, and the accommodation rates are really reasonable! I’m completely satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


31-05-2022

Hemdanina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

This hotel is beyond amazing. The spa center is perfect, the pool is big and very clean, and the prices of the rooms are so affordable! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Clean


28-04-2022

Champaka |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I stayed at this hotel for one week. I was so satisfied as the room was so comfortable and its price was so reliable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


22-01-2022

Alisha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I really loved my experience at this hotel. The swimming pool was very big and amazing. Furthermore, the prices of the rooms are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


19-10-2021

Borini |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very comfortable!

I stayed at this hotel for the first time. I was really satisfied as the rooms were very comfortable! Also, the prices of the rooms were reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


17-08-2021

Gayathry |   Verified
  Australia

Great

When I visited the UAE, my stay in this hotel was fantastic; the rooms were fantastic, the restaurant food was delectable, and the swimming pool was a bonus. This is one of my favorite places.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


10-08-2021

Jolene |   Verified
  Germany

Loved it

My stay here in this hotel was outstanding when I was on a visit to UAE, the rooms were amazing, the restaurant’s food was savory, and the swimming pool was a plus point. I love this place.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Outstanding


02-06-2021

Darius |   Verified
  Greece

Stunning

I have been here when visited UAE, it was a great time here, the rooms were elegant and comfortable and the view from the room was perfectly stunning and I like the restaurant’s decor.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


16-05-2021

Reuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing spa center

I tried the spa center when I was staying at this hotel. The staff was very professional and attentive in order to satisfy me. Moreover, the prices of the services at the spa center were really reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Caitlin Sanders
  United States

Win The Great Khali Bollywood Parody

Chris Jericho Eve Torres Maryse Ouellet Mizanin Hollywood Parody MTVs Sex Awkward & Teen Wolf Funny Like Don Mission Impossible Fast & Furious Love It N-Secure

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Amazing Delightful Efficient Excellent Fantastic Honest Clean Affordable Tasty


27-02-2024

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This hotel is excellent. The spa center is ideal, the pool is large and immaculate, and the accommodation rates are really reasonable! I’m completely satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


31-05-2022

Hemdanina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

This hotel is beyond amazing. The spa center is perfect, the pool is big and very clean, and the prices of the rooms are so affordable! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Clean


28-04-2022

Champaka |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I stayed at this hotel for one week. I was so satisfied as the room was so comfortable and its price was so reliable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


22-01-2022

Alisha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I really loved my experience at this hotel. The swimming pool was very big and amazing. Furthermore, the prices of the rooms are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


19-10-2021

Borini |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very comfortable!

I stayed at this hotel for the first time. I was really satisfied as the rooms were very comfortable! Also, the prices of the rooms were reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


17-08-2021

Gayathry |   Verified
  Australia

Great

When I visited the UAE, my stay in this hotel was fantastic; the rooms were fantastic, the restaurant food was delectable, and the swimming pool was a bonus. This is one of my favorite places.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


10-08-2021

Jolene |   Verified
  Germany

Loved it

My stay here in this hotel was outstanding when I was on a visit to UAE, the rooms were amazing, the restaurant’s food was savory, and the swimming pool was a plus point. I love this place.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Outstanding


02-06-2021

Darius |   Verified
  Greece

Stunning

I have been here when visited UAE, it was a great time here, the rooms were elegant and comfortable and the view from the room was perfectly stunning and I like the restaurant’s decor.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


16-05-2021

Reuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing spa center

I tried the spa center when I was staying at this hotel. The staff was very professional and attentive in order to satisfy me. Moreover, the prices of the services at the spa center were really reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In