fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Credible Excellent Fantastic Honest Inexpensive Perfect Satisfying Well-located


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Sumar is a professional auto parts supplier in Dubai. Base on years experiences in the Auto parts field, we know what our customers’ demand and can offer our best service.

Our mission is to offer the high quality parts and our goal is to innovate the durable new products to satisfy our customers.

Mission
To be your long-term business partner and founds on mutual reliability.
Insistence to offer our best service for our customer.
Forever to upgrade our professional in the technical field such as auto parts and brake pads.
We strive to achieve continuous growth and long term customer’s cooperation success.
Auto Parts
Our products including various kinds of Auto parts especially in the Rubber parts and Brake pads such as Engine Mounts, Shock Absorber Mounting, Center Bearing, Bushing for suspension, Stabilizer Link, Steering Boots and so on.

Products and Services
  • Toyota
  • Mazda
  • Honda
  • Nissan
  • Mitsubishi
  • Isuzu
Location
  • Sumar Auto Spare Parts Trading LLC - 32 A Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.sumarauto.com/
  • +971504641283
  • [email protected]
  • 32 A Street Naif Deira P.O. Box 42616 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company provided me with an incredible opportunity. Their spare parts are of excellent quality and are reasonably priced.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company provided me with an incredible opportunity. Their spare parts are excellent, and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


24-04-2022

Meryam |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I had an amazing experience at this company. The spare parts provided by them are perfect and their prices are inexpensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


10-03-2022

Quinton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

The spare parts they are offering are of perfect quality and prices are reasonable, and I found their location convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Well-located


16-02-2022

Affiong |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect products

I was satisfied and extremely happy with my experience at this company. The spare parts provided by them are more than perfect and their prices are amazing. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


20-10-2021

Anitha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I would always suggest this firm because their components are excellent. I tried their parts for the first time and was really pleased with the results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


29-09-2021

Amad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this company as the parts provided by them are perfect. I’ve tried their parts for the first time and I was totally satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


23-08-2021

Ricky |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have contacted this company on my friend’s suggestion as I was looking for some spare parts, I found that their spare parts are really good and exactly the same I was looking for and their prices were good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Credible


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company provided me with an incredible opportunity. Their spare parts are of excellent quality and are reasonably priced.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company provided me with an incredible opportunity. Their spare parts are excellent, and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


24-04-2022

Meryam |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I had an amazing experience at this company. The spare parts provided by them are perfect and their prices are inexpensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


10-03-2022

Quinton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

The spare parts they are offering are of perfect quality and prices are reasonable, and I found their location convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Well-located


16-02-2022

Affiong |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect products

I was satisfied and extremely happy with my experience at this company. The spare parts provided by them are more than perfect and their prices are amazing. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


20-10-2021

Anitha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I would always suggest this firm because their components are excellent. I tried their parts for the first time and was really pleased with the results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


29-09-2021

Amad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this company as the parts provided by them are perfect. I’ve tried their parts for the first time and I was totally satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


23-08-2021

Ricky |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have contacted this company on my friend’s suggestion as I was looking for some spare parts, I found that their spare parts are really good and exactly the same I was looking for and their prices were good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Credible


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In