fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

475 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Efficient Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Knowledgeable Optimal Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Smart Trustworthy Professional Affordable Client-oriented
Expensive


Excellent

89%

Great

11%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Established in 2012 as part of the A2B Garage brand, Stuttgart Cars was founded by former Porsche Racing Driver and Porsche Instructor Paul, who having worked in several dealerships and independent brand specialists realised that there was a demand for quality, same day menu servicing of Porsche cars. Having operated under the A2B Brand for three years a decision was taken to separate the Porsche serving division to form its own separate brand, Stuttgart Cars.

Our aim is to provide quality, responsive and convenient servicing solutions to Porsche owners in Dubai and the UAE.

Quality We have the latest PIWIS 2 diagnostics system, along with Porsche special tools, laser alignment and the very best ramps and workshop tools available. Our mechanics are experienced and trained specifically in the repair, servicing and maintenance of Porsche cars. We only supply original Porsche Service Parts and Use Mobil 1 oil in your cars.

Responsive Unlike the main dealer and other independent workshops in UAE, we maintain a small workshop serving no more than six cars per day, this allows our service advisors the time to concentrate on each individual customer and ensure their car is serviced to a high standard and returned to them in a timely manner.

Convenient We are located centrally in Al Quoz so our customers do not have to go out of their way to drop their car in for a service, if you are unable to drop your car in due to other commitments, we can arrange to have it collected (free of charge) by one of our four modern recovery trucks and brought to the workshop for servicing. We offer same day menu servicing with online booking so you can book a service from the comfort of your office, deliver your car on your way to work in the morning and collect it the same day on your way home with the confidence of a fixed price service. Can’t get there to pick it up as you are stuck at work, call us and let us know, pay online with a credit card and we’ll deliver your car to you, again free of charge if you’ve had a service.

Products and Services
  • Porsche Boxster
  • Porsche Cayman
  • Porsche 911
  • Porsche Panamera
  • Porsche Macan
  • Porsche Cayenne
  • Audi A5, A6, A7, Q7
  • Audi A3, A4, TT, Q3, Q5
  • Audi A8
  • Audi R8
  • Pre-purchase Inspection - AED 350
  • Wheel Allignment - AED 300
Contact Details
  • http://www.stuttgartcars.ae/
  • +97143475576
  • [email protected]
  • Near Al Marabea Road Al Quoz Industrial Area 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Respectable

They provided outstanding wheel alignment services, were pleasant to deal with, and responded quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


31-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They provided excellent wheel alignment services; they were friendly and provided quick service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


30-04-2022

Ace |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

The wheel alignment services provided by them are superb they were friendly and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Friendly


16-04-2022

Stanley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I have tried their services and it was superb they were really client-oriented and delivered fantastic services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Client-oriented


30-03-2022

Hayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I am satisfied with my experience with them when tried the services they were experts and delivered reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


08-03-2022

Kai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

Their wheel alignment services are reliable, they were experts and efficiently delivered their services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


18-02-2022

Lukas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Smart

I have tried their services and the experience was satisfying they were smart and deliver optimal services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Satisfying


01-02-2022

Watson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

My friend told me about Stuttgart cars, he tried tehri wheel alignment service and last week I need too, so I ask them for the services they were smart and delivered superb services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Smart


13-01-2022

Hayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

The wheel alignment service was perfect, they were smart and delivered quick services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Smart


22-12-2021

Luca |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

Their pre-purchase inspection service is best they are trustworthy and deliver sound services, I must recommend their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Trustworthy


28-11-2021

Bryan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

I have taken their wheel alignment services, I am satisfied they were helpful and the services they have delivered are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Outstanding


17-11-2021

Benmrad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I’ve availed of the pre-purchase inspection service provided by this center. The service was so perfect and the price was very reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


01-10-2021

Luca |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Their wheel alignment services were satisfying they have quickly delivered their services, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


22-09-2021

Slicker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I took the pre-purchase inspection service provided by this center. The service was more than perfect, the price of the service was affordable, and the staff was professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


31-08-2021

Anders |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their services and it was a good experience with them as they were fast and provide reliable services to their clients.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


08-08-2021

Silas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have visited them with a friend to avail their pre-purchase inspection service, they were quite knowledgeable and efficient, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Satisfying


03-08-2021

Oscar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their wheel alignment services, their services are amazing, staffs were efficient and quickly provided their services but they are a little expensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast

Expensive


13-07-2021

William |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have contacted them to avail their pre-purchase inspection services, they are a professional and knowledgeable team and provide perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


01-07-2021

Chester |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

I contacted their customer service team in order to ask about the wheel alignment price and I was really surprised as It was lower than most of the companies I called before. Their prices are really affordable and their services are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


12-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Respectable

They provided outstanding wheel alignment services, were pleasant to deal with, and responded quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


31-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They provided excellent wheel alignment services; they were friendly and provided quick service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


30-04-2022

Ace |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

The wheel alignment services provided by them are superb they were friendly and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Friendly


16-04-2022

Stanley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I have tried their services and it was superb they were really client-oriented and delivered fantastic services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Client-oriented


30-03-2022

Hayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I am satisfied with my experience with them when tried the services they were experts and delivered reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


08-03-2022

Kai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

Their wheel alignment services are reliable, they were experts and efficiently delivered their services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


18-02-2022

Lukas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Smart

I have tried their services and the experience was satisfying they were smart and deliver optimal services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Satisfying


01-02-2022

Watson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

My friend told me about Stuttgart cars, he tried tehri wheel alignment service and last week I need too, so I ask them for the services they were smart and delivered superb services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Smart


13-01-2022

Hayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

The wheel alignment service was perfect, they were smart and delivered quick services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Smart


22-12-2021

Luca |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

Their pre-purchase inspection service is best they are trustworthy and deliver sound services, I must recommend their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Trustworthy


28-11-2021

Bryan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

I have taken their wheel alignment services, I am satisfied they were helpful and the services they have delivered are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Outstanding


17-11-2021

Benmrad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I’ve availed of the pre-purchase inspection service provided by this center. The service was so perfect and the price was very reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


01-10-2021

Luca |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Their wheel alignment services were satisfying they have quickly delivered their services, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


22-09-2021

Slicker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I took the pre-purchase inspection service provided by this center. The service was more than perfect, the price of the service was affordable, and the staff was professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


31-08-2021

Anders |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their services and it was a good experience with them as they were fast and provide reliable services to their clients.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


08-08-2021

Silas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have visited them with a friend to avail their pre-purchase inspection service, they were quite knowledgeable and efficient, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Satisfying


03-08-2021

Oscar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their wheel alignment services, their services are amazing, staffs were efficient and quickly provided their services but they are a little expensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast

Expensive


13-07-2021

William |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have contacted them to avail their pre-purchase inspection services, they are a professional and knowledgeable team and provide perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


01-07-2021

Chester |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

I contacted their customer service team in order to ask about the wheel alignment price and I was really surprised as It was lower than most of the companies I called before. Their prices are really affordable and their services are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


12-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In