fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fast Helpful Honest Impressive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Client-oriented
Dangerous Dirty Disappointing Dishonest Horrible Unprofessional Indecent


Excellent

83%

Great

8%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

8%

Ad
Description

You landed the right place; if you are looking for cheapest rent a car in Dubai with quality services 24/7 days a week. Sterling as one of the best and most affordable & Cheapest well-known car rental brand in Dubai having New 2020 vehicles of various brands with different options

Sterling future car rental Dubai provides car rental and hire services throughout the UAE. We have the right aim to serve both the local market and the international tourist and also give the most efficient and cost effective services, whilst maintaining the highest quality standards. We understand the flexibility of our customers need & provide a wide range of self-driven cars for our customers so that they could go anywhere they want to go.

Products and Services
  • 24/7 Road Side Assistance, No Matter Where You Are
  • Cheapest In UAE Market
  • Free Delivery Anywhere in Dubai
  • Free Drop Off Anywhere in Dubai
  • Customer Satisfaction is Our First Priority
  • We offer future Online booking or reservation options
Location
Contact Details
  • https://sterling-carrental.com/
  • +971562794513
  • [email protected]
  • Office Number 2 Prime Tower Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971562819313

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Swagat
  United Arab Emirates

Bad car condition and very dirty

Car given with full noise , non working sensors , dirty , not serviced at time. No value for money for the types of car given.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast

Dangerous Dirty Disappointing Dishonest Horrible Unprofessional Indecent


27-02-2024

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

In every manner, this company exceeded my expectations. The salespeople are incredibly knowledgable and accommodating. Furthermore, the automobiles they give are immaculate!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-05-2022

Asma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This company exceeded my expectations in every way. The sales team is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Furthermore, the vehicles provided by them are flawless!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


25-04-2022

Juliusa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

My experience with this company was more than amazing. The sales team is so professional and helpful. Also, the cars provided by them are perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Professional


12-04-2022

Kamboj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I rented a car from this company for the first time. I was so satisfied as the car was perfect and its price was so amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


27-01-2022

Yogiraj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This company is extremely great! I rented a car from them once and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


30-12-2021

Qui |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience

I was really satisfied with my experience with this company. I rented a car from them and I was so happy as they delivered it to my place without any fees!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


21-10-2021

Yerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking process

I wanted to rent a car so I contacted this company. The staff was so helpful as they booked the car for me immediately.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


26-08-2021

Juan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have rented a car from this company at my friend’s suggestion and my experience was really satisfying, as their vehicles are amazing and totally reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


17-08-2021

Nielsen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality of cars!

I rented a car from this car rental company last week. The car was perfect, its quality was amazing, and its price was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


17-08-2021

Jaraah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

I would always love to recommend this company as their prices are totally perfect and amazing. Moreover, their services are really reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


30-06-2021

Zenobia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Passionate about their work

I contacted them as I needed to rent a car immediately. They were very passionate about their work and appreciated my fast request. They provided me with the car I wanted within a short period of time and with free delivery also! Definitely, I would totally support them all the time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Swagat
  United Arab Emirates

Bad car condition and very dirty

Car given with full noise , non working sensors , dirty , not serviced at time. No value for money for the types of car given.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast

Dangerous Dirty Disappointing Dishonest Horrible Unprofessional Indecent


27-02-2024

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

In every manner, this company exceeded my expectations. The salespeople are incredibly knowledgable and accommodating. Furthermore, the automobiles they give are immaculate!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-05-2022

Asma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This company exceeded my expectations in every way. The sales team is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Furthermore, the vehicles provided by them are flawless!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


25-04-2022

Juliusa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

My experience with this company was more than amazing. The sales team is so professional and helpful. Also, the cars provided by them are perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Professional


12-04-2022

Kamboj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I rented a car from this company for the first time. I was so satisfied as the car was perfect and its price was so amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


27-01-2022

Yogiraj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This company is extremely great! I rented a car from them once and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


30-12-2021

Qui |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience

I was really satisfied with my experience with this company. I rented a car from them and I was so happy as they delivered it to my place without any fees!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


21-10-2021

Yerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking process

I wanted to rent a car so I contacted this company. The staff was so helpful as they booked the car for me immediately.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


26-08-2021

Juan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have rented a car from this company at my friend’s suggestion and my experience was really satisfying, as their vehicles are amazing and totally reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


17-08-2021

Nielsen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality of cars!

I rented a car from this car rental company last week. The car was perfect, its quality was amazing, and its price was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


17-08-2021

Jaraah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

I would always love to recommend this company as their prices are totally perfect and amazing. Moreover, their services are really reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


30-06-2021

Zenobia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Passionate about their work

I contacted them as I needed to rent a car immediately. They were very passionate about their work and appreciated my fast request. They provided me with the car I wanted within a short period of time and with free delivery also! Definitely, I would totally support them all the time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In