fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Fantastic Friendly Helpful Honest Inexpensive Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Cosmopolitan 5-star hotel in Dubai, Steigenberger Hotel Business Bay is our first hotel in the region, introducing renowned German Hospitality to this already spectacular city and destination of Dubai. We are located at the heart of the Business Bay district with very close proximity to the Burj Khalifa - the tallest tower in the world, and The Dubai Mall – the largest mall in the world and the Dubai Downtown area, with a convenient access to and from Sheikh Zayed Road and Al Khail Road.

Guests can choose from unique hotel rooms and suites, spread across 19 floors and offering stunning views of the Dubai Canal, the Dubai skyline and the iconic Burj Khalifa. Four conference rooms and a beautiful ballroom with natural daylight offer business guests the perfect amenities for their conferences and events.

The Hotel is home to six dining venues including its restaurants and bars: Brothaus Bakery – Bistro a ‘must-try’ destination for breakfast lovers; The Backyard, the city’s most unique street-art inspired garden terrace; Swim & Tonic pool bar and lounge with breathtaking Burj Khalifa views; Bayside Restaurant & Terrace, serving freshly prepared international dishes, Das Café lobby coffee lounge and the hidden gem Secret Terrace.

The cosmopolitan hotel, which also houses a spa, gym, squash court and outdoor pool offers a comfortable, contemporary stay and high standard facilities in the heart of the city.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Bars
  • Spa, Gym & Swimming Pool
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.steigenberger.com/en/hotels/all-hotels/dubai/dubai/steigenberger-hotel-business-bay
  • +97143690000
  • [email protected]
  • Marasi Dr, Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Anncy |   Verified
  Turkey

Decent

This hotel provided me with an incredible experience. The reservation process was simple, and the breakfast buffet was delicious and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Andromeda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

My experience at this hotel was extremely amazing. The reservation process was a very easy one and the buffet breakfast was so tasty and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


28-04-2022

Trushia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

I stayed at this hotel for three days. I was satisfied with my experience as the price of the room was inexpensive and it was very clean as well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


04-03-2022

Charl |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean hotel!

This hotel was extremely perfect and so clean. The rooms were so comfortable and their prices were affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


10-01-2022

Corinia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices!

This hotel is offering perfect rooms along with very reasonable prices. I was so satisfied with my stay here and I would always love to recommend this hotel!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


25-11-2021

Zoputa |   Verified
  Spain

Perfect hotel!

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The room was so comfortable and the price of the room was so reliable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


03-11-2021

Alexa |   Verified
  Italy

Excellent

I have spent a fantastic time here when on vacation in UAE, the rooms were excellent and the services and the facilities they have provided are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Outstanding


01-09-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This is a fantastic hotel with beautiful and incredible rooms. I would always want to stay here because my stay was absolutely flawless and completely satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


10-08-2021

Eugene |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

The Restaurant’s food was savory, staffs were friendly and attentive my experience here was really satisfying, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


08-06-2021

Shadia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous hotel!

Such a marvelous hotel with perfect and amazing rooms. I would always love to stay here as my experience was really perfect and totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


08-06-2021

Dalton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

It was a fantastic experience to attend a business meeting here, it was outstanding their services were amazing staffs there were decent and totally professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding Professional


06-06-2021

Buck |   Verified
  Denmark

Comfortable rooms!

I reserved a room at this amazing hotel when I was on a visit to Dubai. The room was very comfortable and totally affordable. Also, the room service was perfect and the staff was very cheerful and friendly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly Affordable


31-05-2021

Arlen |   Verified
  France

Affordable!

I reserved a suite at Steigenberger Hotels and Resorts for me and my family as we were on a vacation in Dubai. The suite was very comfortable and spacious. Moreover, the price of the suite was very affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


30-05-2021

Alaric |   Verified
  Germany

Outstanding

My stay here was perfect the rooms were comfortable and designed elegantly, the view from the room was great and the location was convenient, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Well-located


30-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Anncy |   Verified
  Turkey

Decent

This hotel provided me with an incredible experience. The reservation process was simple, and the breakfast buffet was delicious and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Andromeda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

My experience at this hotel was extremely amazing. The reservation process was a very easy one and the buffet breakfast was so tasty and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


28-04-2022

Trushia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

I stayed at this hotel for three days. I was satisfied with my experience as the price of the room was inexpensive and it was very clean as well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


04-03-2022

Charl |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean hotel!

This hotel was extremely perfect and so clean. The rooms were so comfortable and their prices were affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


10-01-2022

Corinia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices!

This hotel is offering perfect rooms along with very reasonable prices. I was so satisfied with my stay here and I would always love to recommend this hotel!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


25-11-2021

Zoputa |   Verified
  Spain

Perfect hotel!

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The room was so comfortable and the price of the room was so reliable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


03-11-2021

Alexa |   Verified
  Italy

Excellent

I have spent a fantastic time here when on vacation in UAE, the rooms were excellent and the services and the facilities they have provided are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Outstanding


01-09-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This is a fantastic hotel with beautiful and incredible rooms. I would always want to stay here because my stay was absolutely flawless and completely satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


10-08-2021

Eugene |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

The Restaurant’s food was savory, staffs were friendly and attentive my experience here was really satisfying, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


08-06-2021

Shadia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous hotel!

Such a marvelous hotel with perfect and amazing rooms. I would always love to stay here as my experience was really perfect and totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


08-06-2021

Dalton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

It was a fantastic experience to attend a business meeting here, it was outstanding their services were amazing staffs there were decent and totally professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding Professional


06-06-2021

Buck |   Verified
  Denmark

Comfortable rooms!

I reserved a room at this amazing hotel when I was on a visit to Dubai. The room was very comfortable and totally affordable. Also, the room service was perfect and the staff was very cheerful and friendly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly Affordable


31-05-2021

Arlen |   Verified
  France

Affordable!

I reserved a suite at Steigenberger Hotels and Resorts for me and my family as we were on a vacation in Dubai. The suite was very comfortable and spacious. Moreover, the price of the suite was very affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


30-05-2021

Alaric |   Verified
  Germany

Outstanding

My stay here was perfect the rooms were comfortable and designed elegantly, the view from the room was great and the location was convenient, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Well-located


30-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In