fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Inexpensive Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable


Excellent

90%

Great

10%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Founded in United Arab Emirates in 1984 by Haji Bahri Karam, Steer Well Auto was among the first in UAE to offer wide range of used cars and Commercial vehicle for local and international export. Since its inception in Web, SWA is a new way to buy and sell used cars. We combine our software - which provides transparent, fair pricing - with unparalleled customer service with fixed price and Online delivery to the customer worldwide. we have expanded our offerings with multiple Showroom in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.

Cars
Our selection is versatile: from Japanese-made vehicles to American /European imports that have been used in UAE, from 4-doorsedans to buses, trucks, Vans and Luxury.

Core of value
What makes SWA unique are its offering and world class technology. Some of the unique features include used car fixed price, certified used cars, export price with port and tracking of each and every process that empower our buyers and sellers to choose the most suitable vehicles at the most affordable prices. Additionally, we also provide information related to the automobile industry and the latest automoive news.

We're proud of our sincere and continuous efforts, both for car buyers, sellers and the other people who want to know more about the automovie industry in UAE. So whether you're a first-timevisitor, a frequent site user, an avid auto enthisiast, we hope you'll find what you're looking for.

Products and Services
  • Browse the best
  • Get quotation and Information
  • Time Saving
Location
Contact Details
  • https://steerwellauto.com/
  • +971555808385
  • [email protected]
  • Ducamz Al Abir Ras Al Khor Showroom 142 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971507871103
Phone: +971555807343

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Renjith |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Respectable

For the first time, I used their services, and I was thrilled with the results. They offer a service that is more than adequate. The crew is also willing to help at any time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Solid

For the first time, I employed their services and was really pleased with the outcome. They provide a satisfactory level of service. In addition, the staff is always eager to help!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I used their services for the first time and was completely satisfied with the results. The service they provide is more than adequate. Furthermore, the staff is always willing to assist!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Outstanding


19-04-2022

Arogya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The services provided by this company are amazing. Moreover, the prices of the services are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


19-01-2022

Eberardo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

The used cars provided by this company are perfect. Their prices are inexpensive and really amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive Perfect


18-10-2021

Taetae |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality

This company is offering perfect and amazing cars. Their quality is amazing and their prices are more than perfect! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


06-10-2021

Estina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company

This company is more than perfect. The services provided by them are amazing and their prices are so reasonable. Totally satisfying experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


22-09-2021

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I looked at their website because I was in the market for a new car. The variety of brands offered on their marketplace astounded me. Furthermore, the costs of the cars they provide are really low!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Clean


19-08-2021

Brandon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have contacted them as I want to get the information about cars they are such a helpful and friendly team, they respond to my queries well and in detail and suggested me the right vehicle according to my requirements.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Helpful


17-05-2021

Elfrida |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great car prices

I checked out their website as I wanted to buy a new car. I was really amazed by the variety of brands available on their platform. Also, the prices of the cars they’re providing are very great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


17-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Renjith |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Respectable

For the first time, I used their services, and I was thrilled with the results. They offer a service that is more than adequate. The crew is also willing to help at any time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Solid

For the first time, I employed their services and was really pleased with the outcome. They provide a satisfactory level of service. In addition, the staff is always eager to help!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I used their services for the first time and was completely satisfied with the results. The service they provide is more than adequate. Furthermore, the staff is always willing to assist!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Outstanding


19-04-2022

Arogya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The services provided by this company are amazing. Moreover, the prices of the services are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


19-01-2022

Eberardo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

The used cars provided by this company are perfect. Their prices are inexpensive and really amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive Perfect


18-10-2021

Taetae |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality

This company is offering perfect and amazing cars. Their quality is amazing and their prices are more than perfect! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


06-10-2021

Estina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company

This company is more than perfect. The services provided by them are amazing and their prices are so reasonable. Totally satisfying experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


22-09-2021

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I looked at their website because I was in the market for a new car. The variety of brands offered on their marketplace astounded me. Furthermore, the costs of the cars they provide are really low!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Clean


19-08-2021

Brandon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have contacted them as I want to get the information about cars they are such a helpful and friendly team, they respond to my queries well and in detail and suggested me the right vehicle according to my requirements.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Helpful


17-05-2021

Elfrida |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great car prices

I checked out their website as I wanted to buy a new car. I was really amazed by the variety of brands available on their platform. Also, the prices of the cars they’re providing are very great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


17-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In