fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Honest Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Affordable


Excellent

67%

Great

33%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Al-Bai group of companies has grown to be one of the pioneers in the automobile spare parts industry in UAE. During this tenure, it has already become the synonym for excellent brand value and industry-leading services in the multi model transportation and freight management field.

initial operations

Under this tutelage, we started our initial operations in the African market under the tag STAR CITY Autos-Spare parts trading LLC and now increased our footprint beyond the GCC and Greater Middle East to encompass Australasia, Europe, South East, and North Asia. With our headquarters in Deira, the industrial hub of Dubai, we offer a wide range of car parts and accessories at competitive prices, coupled with efficient, timely and reliable services.

 

customer service
Entrepreneurship and Accurate customer focus have enabled us to grow its business by addressing the changing needs of the customers and society in which it operates. We are committed to offering customers an unrivaled choice of the world’s best automotive brands with exceptional quality of customer service and after sales support. With our 24* 7 service, we ensure that the automotive supply chain expectations from the client’s end are fulfilled to its best.

our-vision
To uphold a lifelong market trust by being a guiding star for all spare parts needs from customers end.
our-mission
Our Mission takes our vision statement to next level by describing how we will achieve our vision.Our strategic intention is to help our customers create significant competitive advantage by constantly leading in connected data, information & knowledge provision, ultimately improving our customers’ work processes, informed decision making & business results.We actively encourage our customers to provide feedback on how our services are going,whether or if it’s against our stated Vision and Mission.We Focus on our business ethic of continuous improvement and whilst, we rely on a close and honest relationship to ensure that we have the very best opportunity to provide an exceptional experience every time

Products and Services
  • Japanese Genuine Spare Parts
  • American Genuine Spare Parts
  • European Genuine Spare Parts
  • Korean Genuine Parts
Location
Contact Details
  • https://starcityautos.com/
  • +971527511333
  • [email protected]
  • Dubai Creek Tower Deira P.O. Box 21332 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +97142943955

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  Tunisia

Attentive

In every manner, this company exceeded my expectations. Their replacement parts are of the highest quality, and their prices are incredibly reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company exceeded my expectations in every way. Their replacement parts are flawless, and their prices are extremely competitive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


24-04-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I was extremely pleased with my experience at this company. Their spare parts are flawless, and their prices are extremely reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


21-04-2022

Vetali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this company. The spare parts provided by them are perfect and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


10-03-2022

Lambert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I would always love to recommend this perfect company. As the products provided by them are so reliable and their quality is beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


05-11-2021

UdemeObong |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Genuine parts

The spare parts provided by this company are amazing and genuine. Moreover, their quality is extremely amazing. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


20-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I got some spare parts from them, and they were all authentic, and I felt them to be trustworthy because they told me about the availability of components and their delivery time on the first call, and their pricing were reasonable.

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-09-2021

Muhaimin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

This company was a recommendation from my friend. The spare parts are really perfect and affordable. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


08-07-2021

Wilson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

I have bought some spare parts from them, and they were all genuine and I found them honest as they told me on the first call, about the availability of parts and their delivery time and prices were good too, I found them a trustworthy company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Inexpensive


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  Tunisia

Attentive

In every manner, this company exceeded my expectations. Their replacement parts are of the highest quality, and their prices are incredibly reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company exceeded my expectations in every way. Their replacement parts are flawless, and their prices are extremely competitive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


24-04-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I was extremely pleased with my experience at this company. Their spare parts are flawless, and their prices are extremely reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


21-04-2022

Vetali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this company. The spare parts provided by them are perfect and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


10-03-2022

Lambert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I would always love to recommend this perfect company. As the products provided by them are so reliable and their quality is beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


05-11-2021

UdemeObong |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Genuine parts

The spare parts provided by this company are amazing and genuine. Moreover, their quality is extremely amazing. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


20-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I got some spare parts from them, and they were all authentic, and I felt them to be trustworthy because they told me about the availability of components and their delivery time on the first call, and their pricing were reasonable.

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-09-2021

Muhaimin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

This company was a recommendation from my friend. The spare parts are really perfect and affordable. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


08-07-2021

Wilson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

I have bought some spare parts from them, and they were all genuine and I found them honest as they told me on the first call, about the availability of parts and their delivery time and prices were good too, I found them a trustworthy company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Inexpensive


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In