fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

475 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Credible Efficient Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Smart Trustworthy Professional Well-located Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

95%

Great

5%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

We are pleased and would like to introduce ourselves as one of the leading Automobile Garage.

In Dubai established in 1990 and offer you our best routine service at the best of our ability.

We are located behind the Emirates Head Quarters at Airport Road.

It is proud to reveal you that we have got experiences manpower strength of more than forty (40)

Employees designated with 1 General Manager, 2 Foreman, 2 Estimators, 2 Purchasers for spare parts and rest are Mechanics, Denters, Painters and Helpers, engaged in all kinds of Technical, Electrical, Air-Conditioning, Denting, Painting, , Mechanical jobs. We have our own Crane Recovery services and Garage equipped with 4 Nos. jack System, Our equipments are:-

PAINTING: – Spray booth, Mixed machine computerized formula, German paints.
DENTING: – Spot welding, Mig welding.
Besides these, our value added services include delivery service for the vehicles after repairing & provide quotations through email from [email protected].

We are dealing and satisfy various reputed insurance firms for quite a number of years, such as:

  • M/S AL BUHAIRA INSURANCE
  • M/S RAK NATIONAL INSURANCE
  • M/S AL ITTIHAD NATIONAL INSURANCE
  • M/S AL SAGR NATIONAL INSURANCE
  • M/S METHAQ INSURANCE

We assure our best services at all times at your disposal and hoping your sincere consideration for our mutual benefit.

Products and Services
  • Body Shop
  • Diagnostic Centre
  • Lube Service
  • Mechanical & Electrical Repairs
  • Valeting
  • Insurance

 

Contact Details
  • http://splash-auto.com/
  • +97142852877
  • [email protected]
  • SPLASH MECHANICAL REPAIRING Building No. 52 35th Street Near Emirates HQ Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Garhoud
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Fax: +97142852877

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  Antarctica

Good

I used their services and found them to be excellent. They were kind and professional in their service delivery, and they come highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I used their services, and they were fantastic. They delivered their services in a professional manner, and they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


30-04-2022

Luciano |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I ask them for the mechanical services and it was fantastic, they were knowledgeable and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Perfect


25-03-2022

Alvin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I have taken their services and it was fantastic they have smartly delivered their services, they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Smart


17-03-2022

Xander |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have taken their lube services they were professional and delivered fantastic services quickly, it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Fast


12-03-2022

Isaiah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

One of my friends suggested Splash Mechanical preparing for lube services, and they have delivered credible services in a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Fast


12-02-2022

Kenneth |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

I opt their insurance services they are trustworthy and delivers satisfying services overall, I am pleased with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Trustworthy


16-12-2021

Requiem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The mechanical repairing services provided by this center are really amazing. Moreover, their prices are so reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


11-11-2021

Maddox |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Suitable

This auto garage is located near my residence so is convenient to avail their services for my car, staffs were friendly and knowledgeable about the internal fixing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Well-located


01-11-2021

Arman |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their repair service their services are reliable and their prices reasonable, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


27-09-2021

Victor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have tried their services for my vehicle and I am satisfied as they were competent and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


16-09-2021

Muhallil |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience

I took the mechanical repairing service provided by this amazing center. The service was perfect, the staff was extremely professional, and the price of the service was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


13-09-2021

Kai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have tried their services they were professional and delivered their services quickly, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


06-09-2021

Solly |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

My experience with this company was so reliable and satisfying. The staff there is very professional and the services are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Professional


29-08-2021

Reece |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect garage

This garage is more than perfect. The services provided by them are amazing and so affordable. I was really satisfied with my experience and definitely, I would recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


24-08-2021

Alden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their repairing services and my experience with them was great, they were efficient and quickly delivered their service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


15-08-2021

Chase |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their services for my vehicle, I am satisfied with their services, as staffs were friendly and attentive and perfectly deliver their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


30-06-2021

Dominick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I took their mechanical services, last week, it was satisfactory, and they took reasonable amount for their services which were good too. I am satisfied with their mechanical services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


29-04-2021

Hazem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Always ready!

What I really love about the team of this organization is that they’re always ready to serve and help you with any problem you face. I tried them once, they replied to me immediately and solved the problem within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Client-oriented


20-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  Antarctica

Good

I used their services and found them to be excellent. They were kind and professional in their service delivery, and they come highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I used their services, and they were fantastic. They delivered their services in a professional manner, and they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


30-04-2022

Luciano |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I ask them for the mechanical services and it was fantastic, they were knowledgeable and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Perfect


25-03-2022

Alvin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I have taken their services and it was fantastic they have smartly delivered their services, they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Smart


17-03-2022

Xander |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have taken their lube services they were professional and delivered fantastic services quickly, it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Fast


12-03-2022

Isaiah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

One of my friends suggested Splash Mechanical preparing for lube services, and they have delivered credible services in a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Fast


12-02-2022

Kenneth |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

I opt their insurance services they are trustworthy and delivers satisfying services overall, I am pleased with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Trustworthy


16-12-2021

Requiem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The mechanical repairing services provided by this center are really amazing. Moreover, their prices are so reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


11-11-2021

Maddox |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Suitable

This auto garage is located near my residence so is convenient to avail their services for my car, staffs were friendly and knowledgeable about the internal fixing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Well-located


01-11-2021

Arman |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their repair service their services are reliable and their prices reasonable, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


27-09-2021

Victor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have tried their services for my vehicle and I am satisfied as they were competent and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


16-09-2021

Muhallil |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience

I took the mechanical repairing service provided by this amazing center. The service was perfect, the staff was extremely professional, and the price of the service was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


13-09-2021

Kai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have tried their services they were professional and delivered their services quickly, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


06-09-2021

Solly |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

My experience with this company was so reliable and satisfying. The staff there is very professional and the services are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Professional


29-08-2021

Reece |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect garage

This garage is more than perfect. The services provided by them are amazing and so affordable. I was really satisfied with my experience and definitely, I would recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


24-08-2021

Alden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their repairing services and my experience with them was great, they were efficient and quickly delivered their service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


15-08-2021

Chase |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their services for my vehicle, I am satisfied with their services, as staffs were friendly and attentive and perfectly deliver their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


30-06-2021

Dominick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I took their mechanical services, last week, it was satisfactory, and they took reasonable amount for their services which were good too. I am satisfied with their mechanical services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


29-04-2021

Hazem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Always ready!

What I really love about the team of this organization is that they’re always ready to serve and help you with any problem you face. I tried them once, they replied to me immediately and solved the problem within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Client-oriented


20-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In