fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Delightful Fantastic Helpful Perfect Satisfying Affordable Client-oriented Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Spark is a multi-faceted dining and entertainment destination with a diverse menu of globally celebrated food dishes, a modern bar and lounge, an enchanting garden and a separate shisha lounge all of which come together to create the Spark Experience.

Products and Services
  • Dining Lounge and Bar
Contact Details
  • https://www.sparkbycaramel.com
  • +97144256677
  • [email protected]
  • Precinct Building 3 - Level 3, Balcony Level Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Marlowe |   Verified
  Spain

Great

I have tried this restaurant in Dubai during vacations and it was great the food was tasty and overall it was delightful here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Tasty


22-04-2022

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The food platters at this restaurant are excellent and delicious. In addition, the personnel is friendly and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


28-10-2021

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This restaurant’s food platters are incredible and delicious. Also, the staff is quite pleasant and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


27-10-2021

Erika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty food!

The food platters served at this restaurant are amazing and so tasty. Also, the staff is so friendly and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Tasty


21-10-2021

Dariel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

This is one of my favourite places here in Dubai, I really the atmosphere and the services provided by their staffs were totally satisfying, I would love to come here again and again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


12-07-2021

Sammy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Kind management

I have been here couple of times, before or after dinner and this place is just amazing, everyone kind and management always friendly, great choice of cocktails and snacks, I will definitely be back often suggest to my friends the same.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Client-oriented


26-04-2021

Selah |   Verified
  Denmark

Refreshing

I have been there when visited UAE, it feels delighted here as their ambiance was so good and refreshing, food was yum and well served.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Fantastic


23-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Marlowe |   Verified
  Spain

Great

I have tried this restaurant in Dubai during vacations and it was great the food was tasty and overall it was delightful here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Tasty


22-04-2022

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The food platters at this restaurant are excellent and delicious. In addition, the personnel is friendly and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


28-10-2021

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This restaurant’s food platters are incredible and delicious. Also, the staff is quite pleasant and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


27-10-2021

Erika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty food!

The food platters served at this restaurant are amazing and so tasty. Also, the staff is so friendly and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Tasty


21-10-2021

Dariel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

This is one of my favourite places here in Dubai, I really the atmosphere and the services provided by their staffs were totally satisfying, I would love to come here again and again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


12-07-2021

Sammy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Kind management

I have been here couple of times, before or after dinner and this place is just amazing, everyone kind and management always friendly, great choice of cocktails and snacks, I will definitely be back often suggest to my friends the same.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Client-oriented


26-04-2021

Selah |   Verified
  Denmark

Refreshing

I have been there when visited UAE, it feels delighted here as their ambiance was so good and refreshing, food was yum and well served.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Fantastic


23-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In