fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Friendly Helpful Honest Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Sofitel Dubai The Palm Hotel Resort & Spa

Discover the warm French-Polynesian welcome of Sofitel Dubai The Palm, a luxury 5 star beach resort situated on the East Crescent of the world famous Palm Jumeirah, offering a rejuvenating escape inspired by the rich culture of the South Pacific. We offer travelers a choice of luxury rooms, prestigious suites and fully-furnished apartments.

Dubai's legendary architecture, cosmopolitan dining and upscale shopping offer the ultimate in urban sophistication. The ambitious Palm Jumeirah development, off the city's coastline, adds 25 km sq of island paradise, with an 11 km breakwater along its outer crescent. Combining the best of both worlds, the iconic Burj Khalifa tower, Dubai Mall, and Dubai Fountain are minutes away from the beach holiday atmosphere under the swaying palms and blue skies at Sofitel The Palm Resort and Spa.

Products and Services
  • Room & Suites
  • Restaurants & Lounges
  • Wellness, Gym, Beach & Pool
  • Water Activities
  • Meeting & Event Halls
Location
  • Sofitel Dubai The Palm - Crescent Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://all.accor.com/hotel/6541/index.en.shtml?utm_campaign=seo+maps&utm_medium=seo+maps&utm_source=google+Maps
  • +97144556677
  • [email protected]
  • The Palm Jumeirah East - Crescent Rd Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Palm Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This hotel is excellent. The personnel is courteous, the accommodation is comfortable, and the hotel’s price is reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


31-05-2022

Enceladus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

This hotel is beyond amazing. The staff is professional, the room is spacious, and the price of the room is so reliable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Professional


29-04-2022

Leifo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great atmosphere!

The atmosphere at this hotel was extremely great. I was so satisfied with my experience as the room was clean and its price was so affordable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean Affordable


22-04-2022

Liljan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great hotel!

I realyl loved my experience at this great hotel. The rooms are clean and their prices are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


01-04-2022

Jaigopal |   Verified
  Australia

Satisfying experience!

I had a very satisfying experience at this hotel. The room was beyond amazing and its price was so reliable. I would love to come back and stay at this hotel again when I visit Dubai once more!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


10-03-2022

Jrigasya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean hotel!

This hotel was very clean and perfect. The prices of the rooms are so reliable and the room service was amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


21-01-2022

Olaug |   Verified
  Cyprus

Great prices

The suites provided by this hotel are amazing and their prices are really great. I reserved one when I was in Dubai last week and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


05-11-2021

Osinachi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect rooms

I was happy with my experience at this hotel. I stayed there with my family for four days. The rooms were perfect, the prices of the rooms were affordable, and the staff was friendly and cheerful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


20-10-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

When I visited the UAE, I spent my holiday here, and it was the perfect hotel for me. Their services are wonderful, and the personnel is quite competent and attentive to their guests’ demands.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-09-2021

Vera |   Verified
  Denmark

Fantastic

I have spent my vacation here when visited UAE, the perfect hotel, I liked it, their services are fantastic and staff there were so professional and takes care of guest needs perfectly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This hotel is excellent. The personnel is courteous, the accommodation is comfortable, and the hotel’s price is reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


31-05-2022

Enceladus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

This hotel is beyond amazing. The staff is professional, the room is spacious, and the price of the room is so reliable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Professional


29-04-2022

Leifo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great atmosphere!

The atmosphere at this hotel was extremely great. I was so satisfied with my experience as the room was clean and its price was so affordable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean Affordable


22-04-2022

Liljan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great hotel!

I realyl loved my experience at this great hotel. The rooms are clean and their prices are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


01-04-2022

Jaigopal |   Verified
  Australia

Satisfying experience!

I had a very satisfying experience at this hotel. The room was beyond amazing and its price was so reliable. I would love to come back and stay at this hotel again when I visit Dubai once more!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


10-03-2022

Jrigasya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean hotel!

This hotel was very clean and perfect. The prices of the rooms are so reliable and the room service was amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


21-01-2022

Olaug |   Verified
  Cyprus

Great prices

The suites provided by this hotel are amazing and their prices are really great. I reserved one when I was in Dubai last week and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


05-11-2021

Osinachi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect rooms

I was happy with my experience at this hotel. I stayed there with my family for four days. The rooms were perfect, the prices of the rooms were affordable, and the staff was friendly and cheerful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


20-10-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

When I visited the UAE, I spent my holiday here, and it was the perfect hotel for me. Their services are wonderful, and the personnel is quite competent and attentive to their guests’ demands.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-09-2021

Vera |   Verified
  Denmark

Fantastic

I have spent my vacation here when visited UAE, the perfect hotel, I liked it, their services are fantastic and staff there were so professional and takes care of guest needs perfectly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In