fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

425 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Efficient Friendly Helpful Knowledgeable Outstanding Perfect Satisfying Unique Professional Clean Affordable Client-oriented
Expensive


Excellent

94%

Great

6%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Sky castle Interiors is one of the leading Interior Design & “Fit-out Contracting companies in Dubai” with an exceptional reputation for providing innovative, quality and extraordinary designs and services across all interior design and fit-out solutions as a commercial, hospitality, residential, and joinery.

Skycastle Interiors do all kinds of projects: Restaurant Fit out, Office Fit out, Villa Fit out, Retail Fit out, Saloon fit out, Spa Fit out, Gym Fit out, Cafe Fit out and Bar Fit out. Established itself as one of the “Top fit out Company” and interior design companies in the UAE,  providing “total interior solutions”, consistent with the highest standards of quality and services. In today’s competitive climate being a Fit out Contractor is a sophisticated operation. The Sky Castle Interiors has become one of the UAE’s premier interiors contracting companies – providing flexible services tailored to individual client requirements.

From our roots as a traditional ‘shop fitting’ company we have developed into a leading specialist interior contractor, we are also expert in making Exhibition stands and Kiosks.

We are capable of providing a complete property solution to our customers including design, prototypes, bespoke items, full rollouts, project management, installation activities, and pro-active design management and cost/value engineering. Recent contracts being carried out for major Restaurant’s, Retails and Hotels in a very successful way. As the industry becomes more competitive particularly within high street retail the company has pro-actively widened its market coverage and re-positioned itself to take on development, leisure, food, commercial and education projects. With a strong team of key suppliers and specialist subcontractors, Sky Castle Interiors is committed to providing the highest quality fit outs backed up by a professional and efficient service every time.

Products and Services
  • Cabinetry
  • Interior Design
Location
Contact Details
  • https://skycastleinteriors.com
  • +97143380949
  • [email protected]
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area #4, Near Choitram Warehouse, Warehouse No.#4 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 4
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good option

I got in touch with the staff of this business to ask about their services because I was curious. They gave me all the information I needed in an extremely knowledgeable and professional manner!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Clean


30-06-2022

Vinod |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I contacted this company’s team since I was interested in learning more about their services. They were really professional and educated in providing me with all of the necessary information!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Client-oriented


27-05-2022

Goran |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very professional!

I contacted the team at this company as I wanted to know the services provided by them. They were so professional and knowledgeable as they provided me with all the information needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


21-04-2022

Ginara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company!

I would always love to recommend this perfect company. The services provided by them are amazing and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


31-03-2022

Taitoy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This company is offering amazing services. Their prices are affordable and the team is extremely professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional Affordable


11-03-2022

Bishakha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

My experience at this company was extremely perfect. The team was so professional and the services provided by them are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


04-03-2022

Qurat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I had a perfect experience at this company. The staff is professional, their services are amazing, and the prices of the services are beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Professional


01-02-2022

Younan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I was so satisfied with my experience with this company. The team was really expert and knowledgeable. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Satisfying


12-01-2022

Jarly |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team!

I would always be thankful to the team at this company. They were so professional and knowledgeable. Also, they provided me with everything I needed to know regarding their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


10-01-2022

Beaufort |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing company!

This company is so recommendable. The prices of the services provided by them are perfect and the staff there is so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


03-11-2021

Braelyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I like their cabinetry, the team was efficient and perfectly delivered satisfying services, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Perfect


10-09-2021

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their cabinetry is basic and unique, which I loved; the personnel is competent and attentive in providing their services; and I am confident in recommending this firm to others.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


11-08-2021

Hiro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

This interior design company was a suggestion from one of my friends. I contacted customer service, they were very helpful and answered all my queries immediately. Moreover, I found that the staff working there is very knowledgeable and professional. They provided me with a variety of perfect designs!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


03-06-2021

Graysen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their interior designs are unique, I liked it, staffs were helpful and suggested you best designs according to the client’s requirement and market trend, but their prices are a little high, rest all good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Unique

Expensive


30-05-2021

James Turnbel
  United Arab Emirates

Top fit out company in Dubai

Skycastle interiors is one the best fit out company in Dubai with affordable prices and best services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable



25-05-2021

Eli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

Their Cabinetry is simple and unique, which I liked it, the staffs are professional and attentive in delivering their services, sure I will recommend this company to others.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unique Professional


24-05-2021

Wistan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I contacted this company as it was a suggestion from one of my friends as I wanted to make some designs for my new apartment. The engineer who talked to me about the interior design services provided by them was very knowledgeable and friendly! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Knowledgeable


24-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good option

I got in touch with the staff of this business to ask about their services because I was curious. They gave me all the information I needed in an extremely knowledgeable and professional manner!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Clean


30-06-2022

Vinod |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I contacted this company’s team since I was interested in learning more about their services. They were really professional and educated in providing me with all of the necessary information!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Client-oriented


27-05-2022

Goran |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very professional!

I contacted the team at this company as I wanted to know the services provided by them. They were so professional and knowledgeable as they provided me with all the information needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


21-04-2022

Ginara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company!

I would always love to recommend this perfect company. The services provided by them are amazing and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


31-03-2022

Taitoy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This company is offering amazing services. Their prices are affordable and the team is extremely professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional Affordable


11-03-2022

Bishakha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

My experience at this company was extremely perfect. The team was so professional and the services provided by them are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


04-03-2022

Qurat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I had a perfect experience at this company. The staff is professional, their services are amazing, and the prices of the services are beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Professional


01-02-2022

Younan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I was so satisfied with my experience with this company. The team was really expert and knowledgeable. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Satisfying


12-01-2022

Jarly |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team!

I would always be thankful to the team at this company. They were so professional and knowledgeable. Also, they provided me with everything I needed to know regarding their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


10-01-2022

Beaufort |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing company!

This company is so recommendable. The prices of the services provided by them are perfect and the staff there is so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


03-11-2021

Braelyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I like their cabinetry, the team was efficient and perfectly delivered satisfying services, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Perfect


10-09-2021

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their cabinetry is basic and unique, which I loved; the personnel is competent and attentive in providing their services; and I am confident in recommending this firm to others.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


11-08-2021

Hiro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

This interior design company was a suggestion from one of my friends. I contacted customer service, they were very helpful and answered all my queries immediately. Moreover, I found that the staff working there is very knowledgeable and professional. They provided me with a variety of perfect designs!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


03-06-2021

Graysen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their interior designs are unique, I liked it, staffs were helpful and suggested you best designs according to the client’s requirement and market trend, but their prices are a little high, rest all good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Unique

Expensive


30-05-2021

James Turnbel
  United Arab Emirates

Top fit out company in Dubai

Skycastle interiors is one the best fit out company in Dubai with affordable prices and best services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable



25-05-2021

Eli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

Their Cabinetry is simple and unique, which I liked it, the staffs are professional and attentive in delivering their services, sure I will recommend this company to others.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unique Professional


24-05-2021

Wistan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I contacted this company as it was a suggestion from one of my friends as I wanted to make some designs for my new apartment. The engineer who talked to me about the interior design services provided by them was very knowledgeable and friendly! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Knowledgeable


24-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In