fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

161 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Fantastic Optimal Perfect Affordable Decent
Criminal Dishonest


Excellent

57%

Great

14%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

29%

Ad
Description

The leading vehicle exporter which has been awarded as re exporter for the year 2014 by the Dubai government “SK MOTORS”. A 19 years struggling success story, client oriented approach, customer friendly attitude and fair n flexible deal brings SK MOTORS on top of leading auto mobile exporters in Dubai. Serving a satisfied global clientele stretching from Latin America to Asia, from Middle East to the African continent and central Asia to main land Russia. Dealing in all types of brand new and used vehicles all over the globe from Japanese to Chinese, Korean to American and European brands, with competitive and flexible rates. You can bank on the advice of our trained qualified sales team, our quality and services. Our logistics department specially designed and operates for the sole purposes of assuring you a cost effective price and timely shipment for any car that you may request. We do it all with a great perfection to achieve the customer satisfaction. So click now to enter a world of automobile and search your desired vehicle.

Products and Services
  • New Cars
  • Used Cars
  • Right Hand Cars
Contact Details
  • https://www.skmotors.ae/
  • +97143337261
  • [email protected]
  • S.K MOTORS 18/121/138 DUCAMZ Ras Al Khor Industrial Area P.O. Box # 27608 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Fax: +97143337261

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Vitor Rocha
  Angola

Transport FEE

In July may wife bougth 2 cars in Dubai, to Mr. Usman that works for this company, the cars are already in Angola in the customs, we can note remove the cars because Mr. Usman never payed the transport of the cars, doesn’t answer the phone to noboby, i spoke with a colleague of him Mr. Asad an they take the responsabilitiy, this is not of honest people. Don’t buy cars to this people…

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Criminal


12-11-2023

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I went there to buy a used automobile; their selection is fantastic, and their rates are fair; I had a good experience there.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Decent


30-05-2022

Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Dependable

I went to them to buy a used car; their selection is excellent, and their prices are reasonable; I had a pleasant experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


30-04-2022

Angel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I went to them to get a used car, their collection is fantastic and their prices are also reasonable, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


26-03-2022

Martyn Honeybell
  United Kingdom

Horrendous Experience !

My daughter bought a car from this supposable reputable car dealership, she lives on her own in Dubai and went here to buy a car. It would appear the car had been in a big accident, 2 of the tyres had been put on the wrong way round, this alerted her to go to a garage where she will now be spending an awful lot of money on getting it repaired! She was told by S.K. Motors she was told that when she bought the car! Really! Anyone in there right mind would of not touched it or bought it!! It would appear they are not interested in helping out financially, it would also seem they have taken advantage of a young lady and palmed her off with a car which should not be on the road, Beware.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest


14-02-2022

Gomes |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I checked out this company as I wanted to buy a used car. I found out that the cars provided by them are of perfect quality along with amazing prices as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


21-08-2021

Rex |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I was planning to buy a car, me and my friend went to them, they have shown various options to us, all are good, even the used cars were so clean and up to date, I liked their collection, I have booked one for me, as they offer me at good prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Vitor Rocha
  Angola

Transport FEE

In July may wife bougth 2 cars in Dubai, to Mr. Usman that works for this company, the cars are already in Angola in the customs, we can note remove the cars because Mr. Usman never payed the transport of the cars, doesn’t answer the phone to noboby, i spoke with a colleague of him Mr. Asad an they take the responsabilitiy, this is not of honest people. Don’t buy cars to this people…

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Criminal


12-11-2023

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I went there to buy a used automobile; their selection is fantastic, and their rates are fair; I had a good experience there.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Decent


30-05-2022

Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Dependable

I went to them to buy a used car; their selection is excellent, and their prices are reasonable; I had a pleasant experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


30-04-2022

Angel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I went to them to get a used car, their collection is fantastic and their prices are also reasonable, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


26-03-2022

Martyn Honeybell
  United Kingdom

Horrendous Experience !

My daughter bought a car from this supposable reputable car dealership, she lives on her own in Dubai and went here to buy a car. It would appear the car had been in a big accident, 2 of the tyres had been put on the wrong way round, this alerted her to go to a garage where she will now be spending an awful lot of money on getting it repaired! She was told by S.K. Motors she was told that when she bought the car! Really! Anyone in there right mind would of not touched it or bought it!! It would appear they are not interested in helping out financially, it would also seem they have taken advantage of a young lady and palmed her off with a car which should not be on the road, Beware.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest


14-02-2022

Gomes |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I checked out this company as I wanted to buy a used car. I found out that the cars provided by them are of perfect quality along with amazing prices as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


21-08-2021

Rex |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I was planning to buy a car, me and my friend went to them, they have shown various options to us, all are good, even the used cars were so clean and up to date, I liked their collection, I have booked one for me, as they offer me at good prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In