fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

506 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Honest Inexpensive Knowledgeable Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable
Badly-located Disappointing Fraudulent Unfavorable Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Expensive Not Client-oriented


Excellent

68%

Great

18%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

14%

Ad
Description

A Reputation 10 Years in the Making
We welcome you for a quick presentation on the business operations of SINA TYRES. More than years ago, SINA TYRES sustained its leadership as one of the biggest importers and exporters of Tires. Founded in the United Arab Emirates. The company extended its operations in UAE. The business has grown rapidly and today we have a large global customer network across the UAE.

Our team has the expertise in many types of vehicles, and their entire experience is even greater as they operate on a wider variety of vehicles than their dealer equivalents. Our technicians can be confident to accurately diagnose difficult repairs and other problems by working on several types and models. Our team is constantly enhancing their education & expertise as automotive technology progresses.

An automotive maintenance business that represents clients with the highest quality of service. With service centers already open and operational in Dubai, SINAtyres serves all types of individual and fleet passenger cars, SUV & 4×4, buses, light commercial vehicles and trucks. we provide outstanding full automotive services. We have established a simple and hassle-free shopping method that provides the best online buying experience. Regardless of your location, from any device, you can access our site. Our experts are always able and ready to help you. They are available 24×7 in order to help you find the best tyre for your vehicle. You will easily get the right tyre for your vehicle when you buy it from us. We’re going to supply your tyres at the installer of your choice. You can even visit us too for the installation of the tyres.

Buying tires online in the UAE can be challenging and tricky, but you can get the results you want with our help. In order to ensure customer safety, we sell car tires in Dubai as well as 4×4 tires in Dubai and sand tires in Dubai as well. Both of these combined will give you the highest possible market value and efficiency, and the return on investment will be extremely impressive. In order to being a great company that sells cheap tires in Dubai with GCC requirements as well as great brand tyres, we also provide various car repair and maintenance services. We introduce you to our tyre replacement workshop, tyre puncture repair, tyre rotation, tire alignment, wheel balance services, and much more.

Our Mission
Providing The Best.

We seek to provide comfort and value for clients that they can not get anywhere else. We deliver an extensive range of items under one roof that is feasible. We provide you with information in a simple and comprehensible way. We deliver competitive pricing in order to enhance consumer satisfaction.

Customer Satisfaction Is Vital:

The important factor in determining success, we believe, is through customer satisfaction. This is why customer satisfaction is crucial to us. We try to please our consumers because we consider that the best strategy for selling the goods is a happy consumer. Referrals are a perfect way for us to recruit new clients. We want a better user experience for our customers. This is the explanation behind our continuous effort to find better ways to enhance shopping experience.

Huge Range Of Products:

At the same place, we give you the best and most well-known brands. We offer you a wide range of tyres that are perfect for any budget. We add new sizes and labels every month, so that you can have a range of choices. If you are looking for a particular brand or product, we have all.

Products and Services
  • Tyres
  • Wheels
  • Batteries
  • Brake Pads
  • Oil Changing
  • Other Services

 

Location
Contact Details
  • https://sinatyres.com/
  • +971561926141
  • [email protected]
  • Street No. 1-364 Al Quoz Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sagar
  India

Bad Service Unprofessional

Very bad service and un professional technicians expensive

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Fraudulent Unfavorable Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Expensive Not Client-oriented


10-10-2023

George
  India

Bad experience from SINA TYRES

I have very bad experience with them. Went there to rectify puncture issue. They spoiled the inside edge (which will fit inside the wheel rim) of a new tyre and not accepting there mistake and misbehaving. They are absolutely not professional. My advice is, always seek the service from a professional and reputed service centres. May be a bit expensive, but definitely you will be relaxed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Unprofessional Untrustworthy



20-06-2023

Ali
  United Arab Emirates

You love your CAR Do Not Go To this garage

I bought NEW Wheels & Tires from SINA TYRES, WHEELS are not strong enough, even though i drive very carefully not going for Bumps or bad Road, one of the Wheel got out of angle , i dont know how on asking they blaming me for it, the quality of Wheels & tyres is very bad (pictures attached as reference)

because of which my car started bubbling from front , MR. Jamsheed took the car for test drive he broke the side skirt of the car, and not accepting his mistake, he charged me AED 350, which is too much for 1 wheel angle correction as you can get a NEW Wheel in almost AED 250, on asking why too much, he gets angry & started misbehaving then another guy came started misbehaving & started talking about me in other language, they have no ethics how to behave with customer & charges too high for little repairs, I really don’t recommend this garage.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing


04-05-2023

Renjith |   Verified
  Cyprus

Recommended

They have consistently high-quality tires that I purchased from them and am pleased with; they come highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Knowledgeable


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I requested oil change services from them, and they were prompt and efficient; generally, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


29-05-2022

Chunga |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I asked them for oil change services; they were efficient and delivered services quickly; overall, it was a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


18-04-2022

Gunnar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Services

I ask them for the oil change services they were efficient and delivered quick services, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


06-04-2022

Joseph |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have tried their services and it was great they were professional and delivered reliable services, my experience with them was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


06-03-2022

Robert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I went to Sina tyres for services and it was great they were competent and delivered optimal services, I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Satisfying


23-02-2022

Magodi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The tires provided by this center are perfect! Their prices are more than amazing and their quality is great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-01-2022

Aaron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their oil change services and it was a good experience they were attentive and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying


18-10-2021

Aljalla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing experience!

I had a perfect experience with this company. The prices of the tires provided by them are perfect and their quality is more than amazing. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


27-09-2021

Hamit |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality of products

This company is offering perfect products! I purchased batteries for my car from them. The prices of the batteries were perfect and their quality was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


06-09-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This company exceeded my expectations in every way. Their tires are of excellent quality, and their pricing are very cheap. It comes highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


19-08-2021

Leonhardsen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

This company is offering perfect tires. The quality of the tires was perfect and its price was so affordable. Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


18-08-2021

Dre |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect experience

My experience with this company was more than perfect. The tires they’re providing are of perfect quality and their prices are so reasonable. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Affordable


05-08-2021

Jackson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their services for my car, they are a fast and efficient team and their services are satisfying but their location is not convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying

Badly-located


05-07-2021

Lance |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I took their oil change services, they are fast and done the process quickly and their prices are reasonable overall it was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


07-06-2021

Dominique |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely high quality

The tires that are provided by Sina Tyres are really of extremely high quality. As well as the perfect prices offered by them! Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


01-06-2021

Leif |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their services for batteries, they are reliable and efficient in providing their services, my experience with them was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


30-05-2021

Carson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have tried their wheel alignment service which was perfect, staffs were attentive and competent in providing their services and their prices were affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Inexpensive


24-05-2021

Asante |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great prices!

The prices of the services provided by this company are really great. I took the oil changing service, the staff was friendly and professional, the price of the service was affordable, and they finished it quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Professional Affordable


23-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sagar
  India

Bad Service Unprofessional

Very bad service and un professional technicians expensive

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Fraudulent Unfavorable Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Expensive Not Client-oriented


10-10-2023

George
  India

Bad experience from SINA TYRES

I have very bad experience with them. Went there to rectify puncture issue. They spoiled the inside edge (which will fit inside the wheel rim) of a new tyre and not accepting there mistake and misbehaving. They are absolutely not professional. My advice is, always seek the service from a professional and reputed service centres. May be a bit expensive, but definitely you will be relaxed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Unprofessional Untrustworthy



20-06-2023

Ali
  United Arab Emirates

You love your CAR Do Not Go To this garage

I bought NEW Wheels & Tires from SINA TYRES, WHEELS are not strong enough, even though i drive very carefully not going for Bumps or bad Road, one of the Wheel got out of angle , i dont know how on asking they blaming me for it, the quality of Wheels & tyres is very bad (pictures attached as reference)

because of which my car started bubbling from front , MR. Jamsheed took the car for test drive he broke the side skirt of the car, and not accepting his mistake, he charged me AED 350, which is too much for 1 wheel angle correction as you can get a NEW Wheel in almost AED 250, on asking why too much, he gets angry & started misbehaving then another guy came started misbehaving & started talking about me in other language, they have no ethics how to behave with customer & charges too high for little repairs, I really don’t recommend this garage.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing


04-05-2023

Renjith |   Verified
  Cyprus

Recommended

They have consistently high-quality tires that I purchased from them and am pleased with; they come highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Knowledgeable


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I requested oil change services from them, and they were prompt and efficient; generally, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


29-05-2022

Chunga |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I asked them for oil change services; they were efficient and delivered services quickly; overall, it was a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


18-04-2022

Gunnar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Services

I ask them for the oil change services they were efficient and delivered quick services, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


06-04-2022

Joseph |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have tried their services and it was great they were professional and delivered reliable services, my experience with them was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


06-03-2022

Robert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I went to Sina tyres for services and it was great they were competent and delivered optimal services, I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Satisfying


23-02-2022

Magodi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The tires provided by this center are perfect! Their prices are more than amazing and their quality is great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-01-2022

Aaron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their oil change services and it was a good experience they were attentive and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying


18-10-2021

Aljalla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing experience!

I had a perfect experience with this company. The prices of the tires provided by them are perfect and their quality is more than amazing. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


27-09-2021

Hamit |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality of products

This company is offering perfect products! I purchased batteries for my car from them. The prices of the batteries were perfect and their quality was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


06-09-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This company exceeded my expectations in every way. Their tires are of excellent quality, and their pricing are very cheap. It comes highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


19-08-2021

Leonhardsen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

This company is offering perfect tires. The quality of the tires was perfect and its price was so affordable. Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


18-08-2021

Dre |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect experience

My experience with this company was more than perfect. The tires they’re providing are of perfect quality and their prices are so reasonable. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Affordable


05-08-2021

Jackson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their services for my car, they are a fast and efficient team and their services are satisfying but their location is not convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying

Badly-located


05-07-2021

Lance |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I took their oil change services, they are fast and done the process quickly and their prices are reasonable overall it was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


07-06-2021

Dominique |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely high quality

The tires that are provided by Sina Tyres are really of extremely high quality. As well as the perfect prices offered by them! Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


01-06-2021

Leif |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their services for batteries, they are reliable and efficient in providing their services, my experience with them was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


30-05-2021

Carson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have tried their wheel alignment service which was perfect, staffs were attentive and competent in providing their services and their prices were affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Inexpensive


24-05-2021

Asante |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great prices!

The prices of the services provided by this company are really great. I took the oil changing service, the staff was friendly and professional, the price of the service was affordable, and they finished it quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Professional Affordable


23-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In