fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Attentive Excellent Fantastic Helpful Impressive Perfect Satisfying Unique Professional Affordable Decent Client-oriented Tasty
Inattentive Expensive


Excellent

78%

Great

11%

Average

11%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

SieMatic is globally recognised for its luxurious kitchens and quality workmanship since 1929. This remarkable international success is based on exemplary in technology, design, and quality. In the UAE, we are represented by Al Gurg Living, a company that is part of the Easa Saleh Al Gurg Group.

Our UAE flagship store offers every kind of service you would expect from SieMatic. Wander through award winning designer kitchen displays with inventive solutions that make cooking more fun and family gatherings even better. These distinctive areas are based on SieMatic lifestyles - Pure, Urban, and Classic. You can view the design and get to touch and feel samples in our showroom to make an informed choice that suits your unique needs.

Products and Services
  • Kitchen Cabinetry
Location
  • SieMatic - Luxury German Kitchens, Al Gurg Living - Umm Hurair Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.siematic-uae.com
  • +97143582256
  • [email protected]
  • Umm Hurair Road Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Umm Hurair
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

I reached out to the staff of this company because I wanted a unique design for my kitchen. They were really respectful and competent. They worked quickly to produce a fantastic design for me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


30-06-2022

Thomas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I wanted a one-of-a-kind design for my kitchen, so I contacted this company’s team. They were extremely courteous and professional. They created a great design for me in a short amount of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Decent


27-05-2022

Onsina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I wanted a unique design for my kitchen so I contacted the team at this company. They were so attentive and professional. They provided me with an amazing design within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Tasty


11-03-2022

Louise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their cabinetry designs are unique and amazing, I like it, my experience with this company was really satisfying, they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Unique


10-09-2021

Harsha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

Their cabinet designs are exceptional; I visited them because I want them for my kitchen; they are a professional and skilled team; and I am pleased with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


11-08-2021

Zakai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb Designs

When I visit their website, I found their designs were unique, I am impressed, but when it comes to the prices they are expensive and when I called them they seemed inattentive to me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Unique

Inattentive Expensive


30-05-2021

Tessa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their cabinet designs are excellent, one of my friends suggested this company, I found them a perfect and competent team that is providing outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


24-05-2021

Melissa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

Their cabinet designs are perfectly outstanding, I have visited them as I want for my kitchen, they are a professional and competent team, I am satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


23-05-2021

Prudence |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect designs

This company is offering the perfect designs for the kitchens. I went to them as I wanted to change my kitchen. The designer was very professional and friendly. She supplied me with all the information regarding the material and the prices as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect Client-oriented


23-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

I reached out to the staff of this company because I wanted a unique design for my kitchen. They were really respectful and competent. They worked quickly to produce a fantastic design for me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


30-06-2022

Thomas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I wanted a one-of-a-kind design for my kitchen, so I contacted this company’s team. They were extremely courteous and professional. They created a great design for me in a short amount of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Decent


27-05-2022

Onsina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I wanted a unique design for my kitchen so I contacted the team at this company. They were so attentive and professional. They provided me with an amazing design within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Tasty


11-03-2022

Louise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their cabinetry designs are unique and amazing, I like it, my experience with this company was really satisfying, they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Unique


10-09-2021

Harsha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

Their cabinet designs are exceptional; I visited them because I want them for my kitchen; they are a professional and skilled team; and I am pleased with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


11-08-2021

Zakai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb Designs

When I visit their website, I found their designs were unique, I am impressed, but when it comes to the prices they are expensive and when I called them they seemed inattentive to me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Unique

Inattentive Expensive


30-05-2021

Tessa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their cabinet designs are excellent, one of my friends suggested this company, I found them a perfect and competent team that is providing outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


24-05-2021

Melissa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

Their cabinet designs are perfectly outstanding, I have visited them as I want for my kitchen, they are a professional and competent team, I am satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


23-05-2021

Prudence |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect designs

This company is offering the perfect designs for the kitchens. I went to them as I wanted to change my kitchen. The designer was very professional and friendly. She supplied me with all the information regarding the material and the prices as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect Client-oriented


23-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In