fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Excellent Optimal Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Standing tall on the iconic Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai provides the ideal luxury accommodations, along with the perfect location for experiencing Dubai. Located ten minutes from Dubai International Airport and a five-minute walk from the closest metro station, our hotel offers seamless access to Dubai attractions, such as The Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Creek. Ideal for both leisure and business travelers, our hotel is also within close proximity to World Trade Center, Dubai Financial Center (DIFC), Coca Cola Arena.Enjoy modern rooms and suites overlooking the city, with Sheraton Signature Sleep Experience® Bed, Nespresso® machines and complimentary Wi-Fi. For the ultimate luxury and comfort, choose from our 1, 2 or 3-bedroom serviced apartments, available for short breaks or long-term stays. During your stay, savor epicurean delights in our dining venues, bask in the sun by the rooftop pool with views of Dubai or indulge in a holistic wellness experience at Soul Wellness & Spa.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Apartments
  • Restaurants & Bar
  • Wellness & Gym
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dxbgh-sheraton-grand-hotel-dubai/?scid=bb1a189a-fec3-4d19-a255-54ba596febe2&y_source=1_Mjc4MTkzMy03MTUtbG9jYXRpb24uZ29vZ2xlX3dlYnNpdGVfb3ZlcnJpZGU%3D
  • +97145034444
  • [email protected]
  • Sheikh Zayed Rd - Trade Centre 1 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Trade Centre 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Enore |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This motel provided me with a really reliable experience. The room service was fantastic, and the rooms were spotless and inviting!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


31-05-2022

Anniken |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable!

My experience at this hotel was very reliable. The room service was amazing and the rooms were so clean and comfortable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Clean


22-04-2022

Helisa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The rooms are extremely amazing and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Satisfying


01-04-2022

Chaitania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices!

The prices of the rooms provided by this hotel are amazing. Moreover, they are extremely clean and comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


09-03-2022

Awady |   Verified
  Italy

Great!

I had such a great and amazing experience at this hotel. I went there when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The room service was perfect and the room was very clean and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean Affordable


20-10-2021

Edwin |   Verified
  Sweden

Fantastic

I have stayed here when on vacations in UAE and it was a good time here as the hotel was fantastic, staffs were attentive and delivered satisfying services and the restaurant food was yum, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


24-08-2021

Vita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Luxurious!

This hotel is from the luxurious hotels I’ve spent a vacation in. The hotel is a very comfortable place to stay in as their staff is all the time helpful and cheerful, the smell of the hotel is fantastic, and the rooms of the hotel have luxurious marble bathrooms.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal Pleasant


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Enore |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This motel provided me with a really reliable experience. The room service was fantastic, and the rooms were spotless and inviting!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


31-05-2022

Anniken |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable!

My experience at this hotel was very reliable. The room service was amazing and the rooms were so clean and comfortable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Clean


22-04-2022

Helisa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The rooms are extremely amazing and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Satisfying


01-04-2022

Chaitania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices!

The prices of the rooms provided by this hotel are amazing. Moreover, they are extremely clean and comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


09-03-2022

Awady |   Verified
  Italy

Great!

I had such a great and amazing experience at this hotel. I went there when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The room service was perfect and the room was very clean and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean Affordable


20-10-2021

Edwin |   Verified
  Sweden

Fantastic

I have stayed here when on vacations in UAE and it was a good time here as the hotel was fantastic, staffs were attentive and delivered satisfying services and the restaurant food was yum, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


24-08-2021

Vita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Luxurious!

This hotel is from the luxurious hotels I’ve spent a vacation in. The hotel is a very comfortable place to stay in as their staff is all the time helpful and cheerful, the smell of the hotel is fantastic, and the rooms of the hotel have luxurious marble bathrooms.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal Pleasant


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In