fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Delightful Optimal Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Shang Palace brings the art of Chinese cuisine to Dubai with hand-crafted  flavours that have been perfected for over half a century.  Traditional tastes are blended with local influences and modern techniques for a unique experience. Michelin Stars adorn our Hong Kong and Paris locations, while critically-acclaimed outposts can be found in world-class cities from Beijing to Istanbul.

Products and Services
  • Chinese Restaurant
Location
  • Shang Palace Dubai - Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.shangpalacedubai.com
  • +97144052703
  • f&[email protected]
  • Level 1, Shangri-La Dubai, Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Josiena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing restaurant!

This restaurant is extremely amazing. The food platters served there are so tasty and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable Tasty


15-06-2022

Belleza |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This restaurant is more than perfect. I went there once with my friends and I was so satisfied with my experience. The food was so delicious and the staff was extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Tasty


07-06-2022

Elberto |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful!

I had a very delightful experience at this restaurant. The food was so delicious and the service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Perfect Tasty


30-05-2022

Dweezil |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices!

The prices of the food platters served at this restaurant are so reliable. Also, they’re tasty and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Tasty


23-05-2022

Ameser |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very delicious food!

I would always love to recommend this perfect restaurant. The food is very delicious and the atmosphere is beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


15-05-2022

Khalifa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

I will always love to recommend this perfect restaurant. The service is amazing and the food platters are so delicious.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


08-05-2022

Neso |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful experience

I had a very delightful experience at this restaurant. The food was very tasty and the service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful Tasty


03-05-2022

Adalynn |   Verified
  France

Great

It was great to try this restaurant in Dubai during vacations the food was optimal and their services were outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Outstanding


29-04-2022

Dallas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant

It was the authentic Chinese food I have tried here, full of taste, staffs were professional and delivered perfect services, overall it was a pleasant experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Tasty


28-04-2022

Ad
Reviews
Josiena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing restaurant!

This restaurant is extremely amazing. The food platters served there are so tasty and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable Tasty


15-06-2022

Belleza |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This restaurant is more than perfect. I went there once with my friends and I was so satisfied with my experience. The food was so delicious and the staff was extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Tasty


07-06-2022

Elberto |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful!

I had a very delightful experience at this restaurant. The food was so delicious and the service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Perfect Tasty


30-05-2022

Dweezil |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices!

The prices of the food platters served at this restaurant are so reliable. Also, they’re tasty and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Tasty


23-05-2022

Ameser |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very delicious food!

I would always love to recommend this perfect restaurant. The food is very delicious and the atmosphere is beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


15-05-2022

Khalifa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

I will always love to recommend this perfect restaurant. The service is amazing and the food platters are so delicious.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


08-05-2022

Neso |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful experience

I had a very delightful experience at this restaurant. The food was very tasty and the service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful Tasty


03-05-2022

Adalynn |   Verified
  France

Great

It was great to try this restaurant in Dubai during vacations the food was optimal and their services were outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Outstanding


29-04-2022

Dallas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant

It was the authentic Chinese food I have tried here, full of taste, staffs were professional and delivered perfect services, overall it was a pleasant experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Tasty


28-04-2022

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In