fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Helpful Impressive Outstanding Perfect Satisfying Clean Affordable Tasty
Dirty Disappointing Horrible Nasty Terrible Untrustworthy Repulsive


Excellent

89%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

11%

Ad
Description

Shake Shack® is a modern day “roadside” burger stand known for its delicious burgers, flat-top dogs, frozen custard and more. With its fresh and simple, high-quality food at a great value, Shake Shack is a fun and lively community-gathering place with widespread appeal.

The first Shake Shack opened in 2004 in New York City's Madison Square Park, and became an instant neighborhood fixture. Shake Shack's mission is to preserve, and add our spin on the culinary traditions of classic American burger stands. Using the freshest high-quality ingredients, all of the food at Shake Shack is made to order (from burgers to shakes to everything in between).

From its all-natural ingredients and hiring practices to its environmental responsibility, design and community investment, Shake Shack's mission is to continually “Stand for Something Good.” We're committed to extending hospitality beyond the four walls of each Shack and into the community, especially cultural and educational neighborhood organizations.

Shake Shack is part of Danny Meyer's Union Square Hospitality Group (USHG), which includes many of New York City's most celebrated restaurants: Union Square Cafe, Gramercy Tavern, Blue Smoke, among others (www.ushgnyc.com). Shake Shack now has multiple locations in New York, as well as Miami, FL, Washington, DC, Philadelphia, PA, Dubai and Kuwait City.

Products and Services
  • Burgers
  • Fries
  • Milkshakes
Contact Details
  • https://www.alshaya.com/en/brands/food/shake-shack/?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Yext
  • +97143882456
  • [email protected]
  • First floor, next to Waterfall, The Dubai Mall Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Strawberry
  United Arab Emirates

Horrible food poisoning

I order a beef burger after a few hours i got a horrible stomach ache and a high fever. I went to the hospital straight away i got a horrible food poisoning. Shake shack mercato

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dirty Disappointing Horrible Nasty Terrible Untrustworthy Repulsive


12-04-2023

Cerysa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

I had a wonderful experience at this restaurant. The food platters were so affordable and they were very tasty and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Tasty


26-04-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

When I was in Dubai last week, I tried this restaurant. The burgers were delicious, and the service was out of this world! Completely satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Clean


18-04-2022

Aladl |   Verified
  Spain

Delicious food!

I’ve tried this restaurant once when I was in Dubai last week. The burgers were very delicious and the service was beyond amazing! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


28-01-2022

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I’ve visited this restaurant twice, and both times the food and service were excellent, and I had a nice time both times.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


29-10-2021

Joshua |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

The yum food, perfect and full of taste, I like it and served well, I like their burgers and they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


30-08-2021

Danielle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried this restaurant twice and both the time it was so perfect here as the food and their services it was a great time here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


02-08-2021

Dylan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have tried their burgers and they are amazing, tasty and their services are quite satisfying, overall it was great here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


19-07-2021

Erin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Fast food taste was outstanding, and they have a variety of options to offer, and their prices are pretty reasonable. I would love to come to this place again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Affordable


23-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Strawberry
  United Arab Emirates

Horrible food poisoning

I order a beef burger after a few hours i got a horrible stomach ache and a high fever. I went to the hospital straight away i got a horrible food poisoning. Shake shack mercato

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dirty Disappointing Horrible Nasty Terrible Untrustworthy Repulsive


12-04-2023

Cerysa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

I had a wonderful experience at this restaurant. The food platters were so affordable and they were very tasty and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Tasty


26-04-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

When I was in Dubai last week, I tried this restaurant. The burgers were delicious, and the service was out of this world! Completely satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Clean


18-04-2022

Aladl |   Verified
  Spain

Delicious food!

I’ve tried this restaurant once when I was in Dubai last week. The burgers were very delicious and the service was beyond amazing! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


28-01-2022

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I’ve visited this restaurant twice, and both times the food and service were excellent, and I had a nice time both times.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


29-10-2021

Joshua |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

The yum food, perfect and full of taste, I like it and served well, I like their burgers and they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


30-08-2021

Danielle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried this restaurant twice and both the time it was so perfect here as the food and their services it was a great time here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


02-08-2021

Dylan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have tried their burgers and they are amazing, tasty and their services are quite satisfying, overall it was great here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


19-07-2021

Erin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Fast food taste was outstanding, and they have a variety of options to offer, and their prices are pretty reasonable. I would love to come to this place again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Affordable


23-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In